ECE DJ DANIEL JORDAN REVIEWS
contact us

ECE DJ DANIEL JORDAN REVIEWS

exclusive

Hear the Hype

Entertainment so memorable that hundreds of people are still cheering from the stands.

"Everything was perfect! Daniel did an amazing job making our entire day so special. Davis and I are so appreciative to have had the chance to work with him! We will absolutely leave a fantastic review on the provided links. Thank you all so much for the attention to detail, professionalism, and overall hard work!

- Abby W.

(Mar 02, 2024)

Daniel was awesome! Our families & guests truly enjoyed the music all night long. Daniel was a true DJ - not simply playing tunes and was a great emcee for all transitions. Will highly recommend!

- Donna Elyea

(Jan 13, 2024)

Thank you to DJ Daniel Jordan! He worked so well with all of the family members and event planners. Daniel was calm and in control of his part in the wedding and family gala. The evening was successful due to his smooth transitions from outside to inside to dinner and band. I appreciate your help an event that could have been very confusing. Thank you !

- Carol Hamblin

(Dec 27, 2023)

I truly cannot express how happy we were with Daniel. He was the best part of the evening!! He kept everyone on the dance floor from the minute he started playing until the last song of the night. Our guests just raved about how good Daniel was and how they want to use him for their next event. Highly highly recommend!! A million stars!!!

- Missi Smith

(Nov 11, 2023)

Thank you again for everything! Everything was perfect, you really killed it! Everyone at the wedding could not stop talking about how amazing of a DJ we had, and we could not be happier. We will not hesitate to recommend you to everyone, and book you again should we need a dj in the future! Also, the photo booth was a crazy hit for all of our guests.

- JIMMY KENNEDY

(Oct 18, 2023)

DJ Daniel was phenomenal! He read the crowd perfectly and was so patient with the whole process and really made the event come together. All day was so stressful until he started playing the music and getting things going. I 10/10 recommend him for any event. He even got my husband out on the dance floor by the end of the night.

- Heather Kiser

(Oct 06, 2023)

Thanks for providing the links for Jena and me to review DJ Daniel Jordan. His professionalism and performance were top-notch, and almost all of our guests commented on his abilities. He was also a great human being, and we appreciated his effort to travel up to the middle of Pennsylvania for our wedding reception. Please take care of that man because he is a gem!

- Travis B.

(Jul 22, 2023)

DJ Daniel Jordan is AMAZING! He kept our party moving the whole time. He has a wonderful selection of music from modern to oldies. I danced so much that I’m still sore two days later. He even played some that we could do a sing along. We wouldn’t hesitate to hire him again!!

- Lenore C.

(Jun 17, 2023)

I can’t say enough good things about Daniel! He executed perfectly ceremony and reception. He listened to what we wanted, gave advice and put his spin on things. Couldn’t be more pleased with how he did everything. Truly made our day special.

- Caitlyn N. & Mark G.

(May 12, 2023)

DJ Daniel was amazing and definitely exceeded our expectations! He even checked in with us before the event to make sure we didn’t have any last-minute changes! We would definitely recommend him!!

- Katie M.

(Apr 29, 2023)

It was the best day of our lives! Daniel did a perfect job for us and I would definitely recommend him to anyone! Thank you so much!

- Mia S.

(Feb 09, 2023)

It was the best day of our lives! Daniel did a perfect job for us and I would definitely recommend him to anyone! Thank you so much!

- Mia S.

(Feb 09, 2023)

DJ Daniel Jordan exceeded our expectations. We had many compliments the day after the wedding regarding several aspects, but we received the most compliments on our DJ! He was amazing and we will absolutely leave a great review.

- Sydney A.

(Dec 03, 2022)

Amazing! Great energy! Great personality! Music was great all night.

- Bailey Falls

(Nov 05, 2022)

DJ Daniel had us up on our feet the entire night!! Our wedding ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception could not have gone any better. We are so thankful for his contribution to the best night ever!!

- Lauren Gilbert

(Oct 14, 2022)

DJ Daniel -thank you for making our day even more special. From start to finish, baraat to the last dance, you were so phenomenal! We are so grateful to have had you as our DJ and would highly recommend you to our friends and family.

- Mruga Nanavati

(Oct 08, 2022)

DJ Daniel -thank you for making our day even more special. From start to finish, baraat to the last dance, you were so phenomenal! We are so grateful to have had you as our DJ and would highly recommend you to our friends and family.

- Mruga Nanavati

(Oct 08, 2022)

I literally didn't even have to speak with DJ Daniel at the venue. He knew what to do everything was set up and ready to go. He played every song and on point with everything. Communication was beyond great and the entire process. He was well within my budget which I am grateful for as well but looking back I can't believe I even questioned whether or not to have a DJ.

- Stephanie W.

(Jul 22, 2022)

We are so pleased with our experience! Daniel was very accommodating to all our requests and delivered exactly what we were wanting. I cannot recommend his work enough and appreciate all he did for us on our special day!

- Gillian H.

(Jun 11, 2022)

Thank you for making our wedding so special! You did such a wonderful job! We are so thankful! You made our night so much fun! All of our guests said it was the best wedding they had been to! Even with the crazy weather we had a blast!! Thank you so much for traveling up to Virginia! We really appreciate you! Thanks! Definitely will call you for another event in the future!!!

- Andrew J.

(May 06, 2022)

AMAZING. He rocked it. Excited to have him for another event I have on 5.14.22! 😊

- Kat L.

(Mar 26, 2022)

AMAZING. He rocked it. Excited to have him for another event I have on 5.14.22! 😊

- Kat Leitner

(Mar 26, 2022)

DJ Daniel Jordan was AMAZING!!! Everyone had an absolute blast and he let me hang with him at the DJ booth for nearly the entire After Party!!! The lighting package definitely MADE the vibe! Can't wait to see photos and videos from the night. Thanks for everything!

- Cameron

(Jan 22, 2022)

DJ Daniel Jordan did a fantastic job! 10/10 recommend!

- Rachel M

(Oct 23, 2021)

It was so fun! The dance floor was packed the whole time and everyone keeps telling me the DJ was awesome!

- Eva S.

(Oct 22, 2021)

DJ Daniel Jordan was absolutely amazing. If you're looking for a DJ that you don't want to worry about and has tons of experience in the field, this is your guy. I gave him song all of our requests 2 days before our wedding and on the morning of, we timed out each song to play at the right moment in a matter of 2 minutes. He was very caring, responded quickly, and seemed super relaxed but was having a blast with us! He absolutely knows his stuff and we didn't have to worry about a thing music wise. We had everyone on the dance floor all night and we were all definitely sore the next day :)

- Alyssa M.

(Oct 10, 2021)

We had a blast with DJ Daniel Jordan! He exceeded our expectations and then some. He was very quick with our requests and super friendly. We have nothing but good things to say about him. Thank you again!

- Alyssa McAlarney

(Oct 10, 2021)

He exceeded our expectations x a million! Best DJ ever…thank you!

- Brittany C.

(Oct 08, 2021)

Daniel did an amazing job at our wedding. The dance floor always had people on it and so many of our guests commented on how great the music selection was.

- Laura B.

(Jul 17, 2021)

Daniel did an amazing job at our wedding. The dance floor always had people on it and so many of our guests commented on how great the music selection was.

- Laura Beckmeyer

(Jul 17, 2021)

DJ Daniel did a phenomenal job. He was amazing. He was able to read the crowd and new what songs to play to keep people on the dance floor! He made Friday evening very special. I’ve already recommended him to friends that are getting married at the end of this year!!

- Meredith H.

(Jul 16, 2021)

Daniel Jordan from East Coast Entertainment was an absolute dream of a DJ to work with. From the very beginning he was super caring, professional and accommodating. I immediately knew I wanted to book him. He is extremely responsive and patient and will craft the perfect playlist and flow of events for your special day. He kept the dance floor busy and everyone enjoyed his work. He truly made our night unforgettable and I cannot emphasize how polite, nice and accommodating he was. He made us feel SO comfortable and confident that we were going to have the best night of our life. And we sure did! Highly recommend Daniel & East Coast Entertainment for your event.

- Kinsley O.

(May 28, 2021)

DJ Daniel was nothing but a delight! He was everything the bride and groom needed and then some! The bride and groom are not into dancing- but he catered to some of their guests which created space for some dancing! It still honored the couples overall vibe and day. I cannot recommend him enough and greatly look forward to working with him in the future.

- Lindsay George Events

(May 14, 2021)

DJ Daniel Jordan was INCREDIBLE. He was an incredible communicator and seriously went above and beyond for me. He made a custom song for me to walk down the aisle to. He did my ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. 10/10 recommend. He went above and beyond. Extremely professional.

- Ashlee T.

(Feb 27, 2021)

DJ Daniel was fantastic! He did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. It was a beautiful day!"

- Nikki

(Dec 05, 2020)

DJ Daniel Jordan did an amazing job! We could not have been happier, and everyone was on the dance floor all night. He hit all the cues, used all the proper song versions, and kept the night running smoothly. Big thank you!

- Claire & Brendan

(Dec 05, 2020)

 Hi Ellie! DJ Daniel was fantastic! He did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. It was a beautiful day!

- Nikki Sciurba Carolina Love Events Planner

(Dec 05, 2020)

Dean's Duets and DJ Daniel Jordan were fantastic!!! The ceremony and cocktail hour music were sooo special to us, and DJ Daniel Jordan kept the dance floor packed all night. It was an absolute blast, we could not have been happier with everything! Thank you so much. We'll happily write reviews as well :) Really appreciate all your help in coordinating this team for our event!

-

(Oct 31, 2020)

Thank you so much for reaching out about Julia's big day! DJ Daniel Jordan was absolutely fabulous! He is truly one of sweetest people ever. I had no clue he offered a photo booth. That was so much fun and we loved the setup!! We can't wait to work with him this upcoming Saturday!

- Maloree

(Oct 23, 2020)

Daniel was a hit, we’ve already had a few requests for his info. Scott Rhodes won in a playoff. It was a great finish. Thanks again

- Ross

(Oct 03, 2020)

DJ Daniel Jordan was stellar! He had great music playing during dinner at an optimal level. Once it was time to dance, the music got louder and his stylings began. I left the music to him. He knew what our mid to late 20s group would enjoy. We used his microphone a few times without a hitch!

- Victoria B

(Feb 01, 2020)

We connected with DJ Daniel Jordan through East Coast Entertainment (ECE) and he DJed for our wedding in August 2019. We spoke to DJ on the phone a couple times before we made our decision. He talked about logistics and timeline of the whole process, and how he selects his music and makes it flow together. It was a technical and thorough explanation and his excitement and passion for his work really shone through, and why we decided to work with DJ. We met in person a couple weeks before the wedding to talk about song preferences and he was happy to take a list of suggested songs for cocktail hour/reception music from our guests. The day of the wedding, DJ made everything so seamless! He provided all the microphones we needed for the ceremony (one for our officiant to wear, and one for us to say our vows) and everyone LOVED the music. He played great hits, remixes, and fun songs to dance to, and avoided the "cheesy wedding songs" you usually think of. The dance floor looked like a nightclub at its peak in our photos! DJ Daniel Jordan was definitely one of the top highlights from our wedding- EVERYONE talked about him afterwards! He was incredibly professional and so much fun to work with. We definitely recommend him for any type of event!

- Kimberly V

(Aug 17, 2019)

DJ was amazing as always. Today at school I have had more students tell me what a great prom it was and it was because of DJ. A parent has even asked for your contact info. I was excited to meet his father Ben and the other guys that help with the event. I cannot say enough great things. Look forward to next year.

-

(Apr 13, 2019)

The event went very well. I loved the lights set up and choice of music was upbeat. Thanks for a job well done, Hank and Daniel!!!

-

(Mar 30, 2019)

Our chapter thoroughly enjoyed having DJ Illumination at our event! He really nailed the types of songs that we liked and even had some cool throw-back remixes. I received many compliments from sisters about the DJ, and they really appreciated how he worked in their song requests. We would have DJ again for future events!

- Ssm H.

(Oct 25, 2018)

He was Fantastic! Many of our guests when up to him to get his card. Thanks, again!

- Andrew B.

(May 27, 2018)

DJ was so awesome! He was super professional from beginning to end and even made sure to check up on us throughout the evening to see if we had any requests or anything. He read the crowd perfectly and his mixes transitioned beautifully. To say that I recommend him is an understatement. He was so kind and well worth the money. Everybody was dancing and throughout the night many of my friends came up and mentioned just how great our DJ was. The dance floor was never empty and there was a wonderful mix of small children and adults having a great time. It was a pleasure man! Thanks so much for a great night.

- Joe L.

(May 05, 2018)

DJ, the DJ was amazing. The students loved him. So glad we added even more with him this year and we may want to add even more next year. The other schools in our district are a bit jealous of how our students enjoy our prom. We have the largest attendance. out of the other three schools.

- John W.

(Apr 13, 2018)

Jody and I just wanted to say thank you for DJing our wedding last night! Everyone had a great time and really enjoyed the music, and thanks for playing my song as we walked out, that was a good idea so I still got to hear it. You really helped make it a great party! Thanks so much

- Laura & Jody

(Oct 07, 2017)

DJ was awesome again!!! We had a successful glow dance. I have heard nothing but good things. The students are still talking about it. Thank you so much for sending the best DJ we could ask for.

- Angela

(Mar 31, 2017)

I’m just returning from my honeymoon and can attest that Ben was awesome!  Very personable, very professional, and I didn’t have to worry a bit!

- Christy W.

(Aug 27, 2016)

Will and I want to write you a personal thank you for being so awesome, from the beginning to the end! You certainly were a huge part of making our day so special and were amazing to work with! You are very relaxed and if I could ever recommend a DJ in the Charleston area, it would be you! Thank you for everything! We couldn't have been more pleased! 

-

(May 21, 2016)

THANK YOU and your team, because you all did a phenomenal job at 21 Marbles. We had guests raving about how great the DJ and Lip Sync Battle went! At our weekly staff meeting countless staff members spoke highly of you! I too, working close with you through the planning process and night of executive, enjoyed working with you all and was impressed by the professionalism, fun and expertise you brought to the event!

- Samantha L.

(Feb 13, 2016)

Scott,First of all wanted to let you know that he did a great job for us on Saturday. He was very helpful and flexible which was great!Thanks for checking,

- Jerri H.

(Sep 20, 2014)

So I was bad a left before the party got going last night, but our F&B Director, Terrence, said Ben was really fantastic. He was already very professional from the beginning, and even helped us out with adding some atmosphere to the dance area with uplights. Very, very happy!Ashleigh W. (Feb 14th, 2013)Hampton Hall Club

-

(Jan 01, 2013)

Our experience with ECE was such a positive one, the platform made it so easy to make payments, reach out the the artist or even re-download contracts if needed. Despite hiring DJ Felton through another party the process felt very catered to us allowing us to discuss our wants directly with DJ Felton. Our guests are still complimenting us on our choice of DJ and about 90% of our guest were dancing the whole night. Even if they weren't dancers the dance floor is where everyone wanted to be. A big thank you to ECE and DJ Felton for making our night so special for ourselves and our guests! In addition, we had a guest drink way too much that night and started being very reckless with the DJ equipment and DJ Felton handle it with such a high level of professionalism that I know ECE would be proud.

- Julie G.

(Oct 29, 0022)

ECE Instagram