MICHEL JONS BAND REVIEWS
contact us

MICHEL JONS BAND REVIEWS

exclusive

Hear the Hype

Entertainment so memorable that hundreds of people are still cheering from the stands.

It was a fantastic performance! Michel Jons band never disappoints!!! We can’t wait to have them back again!!!

- Sherry Winn

(Feb 09, 2024)

"They were amazing! They were so easy to work with leading up to the wedding and we had a great time during the reception!! Our guests also loved them. They sure know how to throw a great party! Thanks so much for your help and connecting us with them."

- Catherine C.

(Nov 11, 2023)

What a HOME RUN! They were exceptional and working with Michelle was a dream. She spent a great deal of time with me on the phone and even more time with the bride. They go to the TOP of my recommended list for future brides.Thank you for the time that you spent with Anne Lanier and I trying to find the perfect match! You DID it!

- Debra Lassiter

(Sep 30, 2023)

AMAZING Time was had by all!! The band is wonderful hands down! Great set lists, our friends who are yet to be married want them at their wedding when the time comes! 10/10!!

- Melissa Lamb

(Jun 17, 2023)

The Michel Jons Band was absolutely perfect for our wedding reception. They played great music and kept the dance floor PACKED!! So happy with our choice to use Michel Jons Band for our wedding day! Thank you!!

- Katherine B.

(May 27, 2023)

The Michel Jons Band was absolutely perfect for our wedding reception. They played great music and kept the dance floor PACKED!! So happy with our choice to use Michel Jone Band for our wedding day! Thank you!!

- Katherine Barnes

(May 27, 2023)

This band is terrific!!! Dance floor was full at wedding reception the entire evening. Music and song selections were perfect!! Michel Jons aimed to please.

- Kendall W.

(Apr 22, 2023)

This band is terrific!!! Dance floor was full at wedding reception the entire evening. Music and song selections were perfect!! Michel Jons aimed to please.

- Kendall Whisenhunt

(Apr 22, 2023)

The Michel Jons Band could not have been better. Everyone loved the band and they made the wedding reception great!

- Thomas S.

(Jun 18, 2022)

They were AMAZING! Truly the best band I’ve witnessed! We’ve had so many people tell us how amazing they were! Thank you for all your help and we are so grateful!

- Jordan J.

(Jun 11, 2022)

We just wanted to send you a huge thank you for you and your band for being with us on Saturday and making our evening so much fun. You absolutely brought the party and so many of our guests have said to us how good you were and how much fun they had with you. My only regret is that I missed your incredible lead guitarist play purple rain as I was outside having photos! (Fortunately someone got this on video so I have been able to rewatch and enjoy) Wishing you and your incredible band all the very very best for the future and hoping that we will get the opportunity to enjoy your sound in person again in the future. Many Thanks

- Mr and Mrs Reading

(Apr 09, 2022)

Good Morning Michel We just wanted to send you a huge thank you for you and your band for being with us on Saturday and making our evening so much fun. You absolutely brought the party and so many of our guests have said to us how good you were and how much fun they had with you. My only regret is that I missed your incredible lead guitarist play purple rain as I was outside having photos! (Fortunately someone got this on video so I have been able to rewatch and enjoy) Wishing you and your incredible band all the very very best for the future and hoping that we will get the opportunity to enjoy your sound in person again in the future. Many Thanks Mr and Mrs Reading

- Mr and Mrs Reading

(Apr 09, 2022)

They were fantastic! She and her husband were very sweet and both the earlier older crowd and younger late night folks had a great time.

- Emily Stevenson

(Feb 26, 2022)

Beyond amazing!!! They were amazing! Everyone love them!

- Pam W.

(Jan 01, 2022)

Beyond amazing!!! They were amazing! Everyone love them!

- Pam Williams

(Jan 01, 2022)

What a happy time for our family! Yes, I would love to share our experience with Michel and her band with you. She was super! Thank you so much for suggesting her band. She was exactly what we were hoping for!

- Charlotte W.

(Nov 13, 2021)

What a happy time for our family! Yes, I would love to share our experience with Michel and her band with you. She was super! Thank you so much for suggesting her band. She was exactly what we were hoping for!

- Charlotte Williams

(Nov 13, 2021)

Michel Jons band was amazing! They truly did exceed our expectations. She was extremely communicative and everything went to plan, and then more. The whole band was amazing and very accommodating. We will certainly leave a great review and recommend ECE to anyone looking for a band in the future.

- Geoffrey D.

(Oct 16, 2021)

The BEST as always. We would use them again if I had another daughter, but thank goodness I don’t!! 😂 They had everyone dancing and singing-we had a blast!!

- Sherry

(Apr 24, 2021)

The BEST as always. We would use them again if I had another daughter, but thank goodness I don’t!! 😂 They had everyone dancing and singing-we had a blast!! Thank you for your help! Fondly, Sherry

- Sherry Slocumb

(Apr 24, 2021)

They were fantastic! She and her husband were very sweet and both the earlier older crowd and younger late night folks had a great time.

- Emily S.

(Feb 26, 2021)

Yes we had a great night and I heard lots of great comments about how good the band was! Lots of people were on the dance floor! Thank you for all your help.

- Jennifer A

(Mar 07, 2020)

They were wonderful!!! Everyone had a great time!

- Suzanne J

(Feb 15, 2020)

Michele and the band were fantastic! There were guests on the dance floor all during dinner, and the remainder of the evening! They don’t just play and sing, but they entertain, and everyone talked about how much they loved them!!!❤️ Thanks so much, and I’ve already had people ask me how to book them.

- Sherri P

(Dec 07, 2019)

Amazing!!! Can not believe how wonderful they were. They made the evening magical. Thank you thank you thank you. Please book this band!!!! You will be glad you did

- Helen & Dan

(Aug 17, 2019)

The band was AMAZING. we had so much fun and all our wedding guests have been commenting non-stop as to how great the band was. we would recommend 100%! Thank you!!!!

- Allison A.

(Jun 08, 2019)

The Michele Jon’s band was awesome. They were the highlight of the wedding weekend. The band played songs that engaged the guests the entire evening. I was told many times throughout the evening how much people loved the band. Best wedding band ever is what many people told me. The band truly entertained the crowd. My daughter heard the band at a previous wedding and had to have them for her wedding. The bride and groom thoroughly enjoyed the band. I give them a Five Star rating!

- Blake C.

(Jun 01, 2019)

The band was awesome!! We received so many compliments from everyone. They were so much fun. Thanks for the recommendation!

- Kristen F.

(May 04, 2019)

The Michel Jon’s band was great, everyone had a blast! Thanks again for everything.

- Bailey E.

(Dec 22, 2018)

They were great!!! Everyone had a wonderful time.

- Doug

(Oct 20, 2018)

Thank you for checking in and everything went very well! Michel Jons Band was a blast and all of the guests affirmed that for us. It was a pleasure meeting you during the walk through and thank you for all of your help securing the band. I will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you.

- Catherine P.

(Sep 22, 2018)

They were awesome. Everyone had fun and talked about how great they were. Amanda and I had a blast. Thanks for everything.

- Will M.

(Apr 28, 2018)

THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Our guests always love them (and so do I). I can count on their being there on time, set up and ready to perform when our guests are arriving and performing till the last guests are leaving. Actually I think the band (and the liquor) are the main reasons that our party is always successful.

- Tina H.

(Apr 27, 2018)

The band was great!! We had a great time!

- Nicole M.

(Apr 14, 2018)

My name is Amber and my husband is James, who was one of the birthday boys at the birthday party at Providence CC last night. I wanted to reach out and say thank you all so much for making the party so much fun last night. Y’all were so wonderful and all of our guests absolutely loved y’all. Thank you again!!

- Amber & James

(Jan 13, 2018)

Oh what a wonderful and amazing night we had celebrating my husband’s 40th birthday with the Michel Jons Band. They were absolutely incredible and made our night most memorable! I cannot say enough great things about this band. They (and you) were so pleasant to deal with and truly over-delivered on making the party the absolute best. Everyone there kept asking throughout the night “where did you find them? They’re amazing.” Now, if we can just find another reason to hire them again :). Seriously, the best best best band around! Thank you, thank you!

- Lindsay and Grayson G.

(Jan 13, 2018)

The band was fantastic and everything we had hoped for, anticipated and more. My son's New Years Eve Wedding party was a huge success. We heard over and over that is was just the best wedding reception people had ever attended. Everyone just raved about the band. Of course, musically they are incredible, but the showmanship, the energy and the overall impact was fantastic and perfect. I worked with Michele and Clifton prior to the event to plan and discuss details and again, I cannot say enough positives related to the entire experience. Thanks again so very much

- Al

(Dec 31, 2017)

Michel Jons Band was absolutely phenomenal at our wedding on September 9th in Asheville, NC. We have received so many compliments from guests on how GREAT the band was. My fiance and I had heard them three years prior at a friend's wedding, so we knew how amazing they were. Michel was very easy to get in touch with and fantastic to work with. She called me several weeks prior to the wedding, after receiving our questionaire, and gave me the wedding entertainment of my dreams. She really went above and beyond to make our day SO special. She was very personable and made an effort to get to know me with regards to what we wanted out of our wedding band. She certainly exceeded all expectations and I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. My father-in-law is in the music industry, and was very impressed with the band's talented members. The party went on all night long and our guests had an unforgettable time. She even made a special effort to recognize my parents, which they loved. I hope to see and hear the Michel Jons band again in my future! I would love to know about upcoming dates planned for public events. I have many friends and family members getting married in the near future, and would love to pass along your name. Please tell Michel how much we loved her and her band! I am happy to send you some pictures from our wedding with the band if they would like to use any on their website, FB page etc.

- Anne

(Sep 23, 2017)

Michele Jons was fabulous - easy to work with, great sound and great fun. Everyone - and I do mean everyone - commented on how fantastic the band was and wanted to know where they were from. They were a wonderful suggestion and I am most grateful for your help. I will be most happy to recommend you and the Michele Jons band to anyone who asks! All the very best

- Kelly S.

(Sep 23, 2017)

We had so many compliments from our guests about how much they enjoyed Michel Jons and her band. The dance floor was full all night! It was a great reception and we had a blast! Thank you for all your help in getting them booked.

- Maegan

(Jun 17, 2017)

We had a great time and the band was absolutely amazing!! Great to work with, fantastic performance - if I could do it all again I wouldn't change a thing! Thank you for all your help!

- Annie H.

(Jun 10, 2017)

They were absolutely amazing. We loved working with them, and they definitely made the night!

- Kelly P.

(May 13, 2017)

I just had to let you know how much we enjoyed the MICHEL JONS BAND Saturday night! That is actually an understatement They were amazing and they made our reception the BEST ! If you ever need a great referral for them, please let me know!

- Debra P.

(May 06, 2017)

Michel Jons was great! The attendees at our event were very pleased with their song selections, and we had a majority of the crowd on the dance floor up until the final song! Michel is very professional and personal, and extremely low maintenance/self sufficient, as is her husband Calvin and the band. I would highly recommend Michel Jons to anyone looking for a top notch professional band for a classy event or wedding.

- Judy

(Apr 22, 2017)

Michel and the band were everything we hoped for and more! We had an awesome wedding reception that we and our guests will always remember. Thank you so much for all of your help!

- Madeline M.

(Jan 14, 2017)

Michel and the band were wonderful.  We couldn't have been more pleased and our guests thought they were excellent.  We got numerous spontaneous comments of "great band."  Thanks.

- Bruce

(Nov 05, 2016)

Michel Jons was FANTASTIC! They really put on a great show. We could not have been happier with them. So many guests commented on how great they were. Thank you for your help.

- Ali

(Jul 30, 2016)

They were everything and MORE than we could have asked for!  We absolutely loved them…. Everyone was asking their name and how to book them…  I’ve given out your name numerous times now!  Thank you so much for all of your help, you were right, they were amazing!!!!

- Anna

(Apr 16, 2016)

Don't want to bother you except to say Merry Christmas and again, thank you to the moon and back. Please let your husband and bandmates know that four days later, we are still on cloud nine; y'all's energy and embrace of our crazy crowd made the reception the special thing it was. I went into this thing just hoping it would be worth the trip for our many out of town guests... Instead, you absolutely blew us away and brought to life a party that no one will ever forget. As mentioned, five male guests split their pants dancing on a MONDAY and if that statistic doesn't tell you what kind of party it was, nothing else will.Please let us know where we can sing your praises or how we can spread the word about y'all because every wedding deserves what y'all gave us (and we know it's in short supply). Y'all are welcome to use us a reference any time and we will tell anybody about how y'all lit up a 500-person crowd on a Monday night in Jackson, MS.Again, Merry Christmas; wishing y'all holiday joy and some well-deserved rest!!!

- Elizabeth and Jon M.

(Dec 21, 2015)

Rick - I have nothing but fantastic things to stay about Michele Jons and her band. It was the best performance I have ever seen.. and you know I liked the expensive stuff! She was amazing to work and put on the best show. Really, really good. Thank you for your recommendation - she was fantastic!

- Elise S.

(Dec 12, 2015)

I can't say enough about Michele Jons and her band!! They were fabulous!! People are still talking about how great they were and how much fun they were!!! And I loved how she contacted us prior to the event!!Thanks so much for all your help. I will definitely give your name out!! I have one more daughter so will call you if/when she ever marries!!

- Sherry S.

(Nov 07, 2015)

It was amazing! Michelle and the went above and beyond my expectations. My wedding planner was so impressed that she is going to start promoting them and she is the best in the business around here! I thank you so much for all you did and please thank Michelle and the band again for us! We love them!

- Shelley B.

(Oct 17, 2015)

Thanks for reaching out. The Michele Jons Band was great!. They did a fantastic job and everyone loved them! I will be in touch with you soon as soon as we set our date for next year!

- Hannah H.

(Oct 10, 2015)

Hey Matthew,Thank you for reaching out to follow up with us. I am sure my dad will send you a note as well (if he hasn't done so already) -- but Marc and I wanted to make sure we let you know how much we appreciate everything you and the band did to make our wedding special. We had a FANTASTIC time! The music was perfect and kept people dancing all night long. We could not have asked for more in any way. The lights, the music, the band's interaction with the crowd -- everything was perfect! The highlight for us was definitely the Johnny Clegg song that Michel and the band learned especially for my South African groom and his family/friends!!! They played it so well and got all the groomsmen plus our dads up on stage Zulu dancing. That is a memory that will stay with us for a very long time.We appreciate so much your communication throughout the process and hope the band had as much fun as we did. Thanks again for everything!

- Lindsey & Marc B.

(Apr 11, 2015)

They were great and rockin!  People kept talking about what great entertainment they were and loved the variety of music.  They had the whole place dancing

- Karen I.

(Jan 17, 2015)

Terry, You've been a pleasure to work with! The  wedding reception was perfect!Michel Jon’s Band was awesome! They played  for my wedding on November 8th. Michel was a pleasure; she  was easy to get along with and was very personable. They  kept my guests on the dance floor the entire reception. When  we left at the end of the night I was shocked at how many of  our friends and family were still there and this is due to  the great entertainment provided. No doubt that I would  recommend this band to anyone due to their great variety of  music along with their positive and fun energy!

- Erin Y.

(Nov 08, 2014)

They were terrific.  It seemed like they were working so hard, but also having fun.  the younger folks thought they were great but lots of the over 50 guests were also dancing right up until the end of the night.  Really for a wedding that hopes to be fun and lively with loads of younger guests who expect to dance like crazy, I don't think they can be beat.  I really felt like they sure earned their money and I personally felt like I got a good value for what we paid them.

- Diane V.

(Sep 06, 2014)

I am forever indebted to you for recommending the Michel Jons Band to us for our daughter’s wedding. The band was fantastic. The keyboard player, who entertained us on the piano during the cocktail hour, was wonderful and from the first dance till the end of the evening we were thrilled with the whole band. Not only was Michel herself a superb musical leader and vocalist, she really knows how to emcee the whole reception "show." From the introduction of the bride and groom to their final sendoff after "Last Dance," they held the audience captive! We cannot recommend Michel and her band enough! Many, many thanks!!!!!

- Lynn and Milnor K.

(Mar 15, 2014)

Michel and the entire band were incredible. They went above and beyond on all levels, as each member was courteous, on time, self-sufficient, and talented. We already knew they were good, but Michel was such a professional from start to finish and just a pleasure to work with. I can't tell you the raving compliments our guests had to share with me about this group - even the bar staff was singing and dancing as they poured the drinks. Thank you for making it an easy and fun experience, and I am definitely a Michel Jons fan!I hope to work with you again, too. Take care,

- Liz W.

(Feb 21, 2014)

They were absolutely incredible! Thanks so much for your help!

- Lacey M.

(Feb 08, 2014)

Awesome! That's the best way to describe the band. They were great in every way. Please pass along a big thank you to Michele!

- David K.

(Oct 26, 2013)

Heather and the band were 100% INCREDIBLE. Thank you so much for everything you did to help make our wedding night a complete dream come true. Every single person, young and old, were in total awe over the band. The buzz in the room was electric over Heather and the others. Everyone wanted to know where they came from, who they were and were hands down beyond impressed that we had such talented artists performing a full show with costumes, dance moves, lighting, seamless song transitions, horns, just and the most incredible voices at our reception. Our first dance, Darius Rucker, was spot on beautiful. He did a wonderful job. The band even stepped up last second for Patrick and his Mom's song when the iPod had issues. Their professionalism was top notch and we appreciate every ounce of attention and detail the group took to ensure the night was a huge success. I even had multiple people comment on how beautiful and fabulous Heather looked toward the end of the night with the Charlotte wind blowing through her hair....it was pure magic. A HUGE thank you to you, Heather and the band too for allowing Patrick to perform Ice Ice Baby. It was a huge hit and completely melted my heart. : ) Check him out for yourself - he ain't too shabby http://youtu.be/ee1UmdAVDnkThank you for everything Tony. You have been wonderful to work with and we look forward to continuing to recommend the Heather Hayes Experience to ALL of our friends and family whenever we possibly can. Love,

- Lauren & Patrick P.

(Oct 05, 2013)

I cannot say enough good things about the Michel Jons band. They played at my daughter's wedding reception on June 22, 2013 and they were incredible! Michele is the ultimate professional and performer. We exchanged e mails and phone calls before the wedding as she wanted to make certain the band played every song we requested. She also wanted to take care of any special requests. Michele is also a parent and understood just how special this was for us and is so attentive to every detail.I was so thrilled we were able to book them prior to the wedding but I am ecstatic after the fact. They got the crowd dancing all night with their fantastic sound and voices. Michele interacts with the crowd, as do the rest of the band and ensure a great party! I would rebook them for another event in a minute. My phone rang off the hook for two days with requests for the band's name they are just that good! If you want a band that will help create a fun, wonderful, amazing party for your guests this is the band.

- Becca L.

(Jun 22, 2013)

Wow! I can not thank you and your band enough for the amazing job you all did at John and I's wedding last weekend. I apologize for taking so long to congratulate you all as we just recently returned from our honeymoon (which, by the way, was amazing!). You can not believe how many friends and family members CONTINUE to rave about your performance. I know I told you ahead of time that we loved to dance you and you completely filled my desires to do so during my wedding! It was perfect! I have received comments from friends that you all were the BEST cover band they have ever heard. Once "Proud Mary" started, there was no stopping! Thank you again for your sweet words to John and I at the end of our wedding and your entire team's professionalism. You all were truly amazing and truly made our wedding the most memorable wedding! Best of luck to you all in your future endeavors and expect calls from people in North Carolina!

- John and Lauren R.

(Jan 01, 2013)

The Michele Jons Band was absolutely FABULOUS! AWESOME! They were one of the best bands that I've ever seen. I received numerous compliments during their performance, as well as after. I imagine the compliments will keep coming for the next little bit. They definitely are a conversation piece around town. And the icing on the cake: Michele (and the rest of the band for that matter) is an absolute jewel and a pleasure to deal with. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

- J. Clay Crumbliss

(Jan 01, 2013)

I just wanted to drop a quick word of thanks again to you and your wonderful band. You all provided "a night to remember" for us and we are so appreciative! You guys have a good thing going because you really know how to respond to the crowd and I think that helps to make you a great band. Not to mention that each of you is so very talented!! I'm positive that this year we had more members dancing throughout the night than ever before. That meant that they were enjoying the music and having a great time with you super musicians. In years past, we have heard many complaints after the dance that the band was so loud that people couldn't talk or visit, particularly through dinner. I haven't heard one complaint from anybody, it's all good!!!!!! Thank you so much for a job well done, for being so gracious to work with, and we'll look forward to another time in Hickory. Sincerely,

- Carole C.

(Jan 01, 2013)

Again they did an awesome job all around, keyboardist during cocktail hour, the tonight show, everything went great. Michele did a great job of reading the crowd and working with me and the hotel. I couldn't have asked for better!

- Kimberly C.

(Jan 01, 2013)

I just wanted to let you know that Michel Jons was the most incredible band that I have ever heard. In our time, we have attended many fabulous Bar Mitzvahs and weddings with great entertainment.However, without a doubt, Michel Jons was the best band I have ever heard. Not only was their music beyond incredible, they were amazing entertainers and so friendly.The most important thing to Josh, the groom, was the band. He hired them and told me they were outstanding. He set the expectation level very high. It's hard to believe, but they were much better than Josh had even described.I can't wait to hear them again!

- Ken L.

(Jan 01, 2013)

From the first song to the last, Michel Jons and her band were pure entertainment. Coordinating their song list before the wedding was very easy and Michel was very helpful with song selection. On the night of the event, our guests were full of compliments and the dance floor was packed all night! They are by far one of the most energetic and engaging bands we have ever seen perform. We have never seen our fathers and uncles dance the way they did that night. We would highly recommended this band. East Coast Entertainment and the Michel Jons Band provided us with an outstanding event and exceeded our expectations!Thanks,

- Rena B.

(Oct 20, 2012)

The band was incredible!! Everyone had such great things to say about them. One couplesaid it sounded like Michel was channeling Aretha Franklin. I can't thank you enough for helping me with the music. The Allegro musicians also did a beautiful job with the ceremony. All in all it was great day! Thanks again!

- Patty T.

(Oct 06, 2012)

Our daughter Helen's wedding was this past Saturday night at Crescent Bend in Knoxville. We could not have been more pleased with Michele Jon and her band. They were fabulous!! Everyone loved them. They did an excellent job from start to finish. Their selection of music was right on target, they engaged the guests without embarrassing anyone, and were a class act. Thank you so so much with your help in selecting them for our wedding. Friends took her cards and asked Judy and me how to go about hiring them or other bands. Hopefully, you will be hearing from some of themSincerely,

- Janet W.

(Sep 01, 2012)

Hello beautiful COUSIN!!!!I have been meaning to write to you and am sorry it has taken me this long...Thomas and I, along with our families and friends, cannot thank you enough for your FABULOUS performance at our reception on July 14! We had the BEST time...not only are your talents out of this world, but you really did engage the guests and us and make it personal. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!! If there is anywhere that you receive public reviews and lauds, we would love to contribute and sing your praises. We are reliving the reception over and over and you just made it wonderful beyond our wildest dreams! Of all the talk about the wedding and reception, "the band" is getting the most praise!!!! Thanks!!!! I wanted to pass along the link to the photos...in the reception section there are some great ones of you all, and even some great ones of you and me!!!Thanks again...we will surely call on you anytime we are in need of musical entertainment, and you have our recommendation to all our friends!!!With love and gratitude-

- Julia & Thomas W.

(Jul 14, 2012)

I cannot tell you how much we enjoyed the band!! Michelle was such a pleasure to work with! The band was so unbelievably talented and fun to watch perform. We had several guests come up to us the next day and claim it was like going to a concert! Thanks again for such a fabulous recommendation!Best,

- Lesley G.

(Jul 07, 2012)

The wedding was so much fun and the band was awesome!!!!! Everyone said they had a great time and the dance floor was packed throughout the whole night. My mom said that the band stayed and talked to them a while after we left and that they were so nice. Thank you so much for all of your help! Bob and I love to dance so a great band was important to us and you hit the jackpot, We couldn't have ask for a better band. Hope all is well! Thanks again for all of your help.

- Robin and Bob A.

(May 19, 2012)

Our Gala was a huge success and The Michel Jons Band was better than ever! They are so professional and a delight to deal with. There's no question that they were instrumental (no pun intended) in making the night. We had people on the dance floor within seconds of their first note and some never left until their last note. On top of that, Michel and her band are ALL such wonderful human beings. Words can't express how pleased I am with our overall experience. This is exactly why I wanted them to return to Chattanooga.

- Clay C.

(May 05, 2012)

I want to thank you for a fabulous evening for Candace and Jeff. Everyone wanted to know where we found the band and said how fabulous you were! Candace so appreciated your many phone calls and email exchanges. You were an absolute joy to work with. I hope you enjoyed Candace's "Ice Ice Baby". I was a little concerned when Candace looked around and saw she had a "Back up Band" that she might not give the microphone back. Seriously though, you and your group were absolutely incredible. It is so obvious that you love what you do. Thanks again,

- Kennedy G.

(Apr 21, 2012)

We just got back from our honeymoon yesterday! Michel Jons was outstanding! I have gotten compliment upon compliment about the band...many friends who are getting married in the next year seemed very impressed and interested in the band. They were easy to work with and highly entertaining. Michel even played some special requests for my dad that they had to learn and it was a surprise for my family. They were a total hit.They also played at my brother's wedding in Hilton Head 3 years ago and we knew then that if we were able to get this band for my wedding that we would. They truly made the night! I have not received any pics from the photographer yet but I plan on sending the band pics to Michele. I would recommend them to anyone.

- Rebecca S.

(Aug 06, 2011)

ECE Instagram