They were UNBELIEVABLE. Such a blast, put on an incredible show, everyone loved them!!! Can’t say enough great things about them. I told Brooks yesterday morning i missed the Dundies already hahah. Just fantastic!!! Would hire them a million times over again. Thanks for all your help coordinating!

-Lauren-

Bride
Science Museum of VA
Richmond, VA
Nov 19, 2022

The wedding was better than I could've imagined and The Dundies were a big part of that. I can't tell you how many compliments we got on the band we chose and I'm pretty sure a few guests asked them for contact info. He got the crowd so involved and they all loved it. We also had an unfortunate issue where my grandma fell and as a precaution was taken to hospital. It was a lot less severe than we expected and she is doing great recovering. Danny and the band did a great job at keeping the party going which was exactly what was needed. We are looking forward to following their schedule and catching some shows down the road. All in all, everyone was extremely impressed with the band and my wife and I are so happy we booked them. Thanks for the great communication the whole way through and if there's anywhere to leave public reviews or recommendations please let me know because I cannot recommend this band enough.

-Justin-

Delta Hotels by Marriott Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 05, 2022

The Dundies were amazing and did a great job both as MCs and during their actual set. We heard from several of our guests that they were “the best wedding band they had ever seen” and that “it felt like a rock concert.” Overall we were thrilled with their performance and I would strongly recommend them to anyone interested.

-Tom-

Hermitage Country Club
Manakin-Sabot, VA
Oct 22, 2022

The Dundies were absolutely incredible and we had the most amazing time. They did a fabulous job and we love them to death!!! Thank you!

-Leah Howard-

Bride
Boonsboro Country Club
Lynchburg, VA
Sep 24, 2022

We seriously had THE BEST time. The Dundies were so much fun and everyone was coming up to me the whole night to tell me how great the band was! I would recommend them to absolutely anyone. They were super professional despite not having the most ideal set up!

-Teri R.-

Rockville, VA
Aug 20, 2022

The Dundies was one of the best parts of my wedding day!

They are the nicest guys, super talented, and so much fun.

My guests RAVED about the band and our dance floor was full all night.

I want to get married again just so we can have them play another show for us all.

Danny is so high energy and it truly is contagious - I think even the flatware was dancing.

I am a music snob and had curated a playlist for cocktail hour and had several ceremony songs, reception entrance songs, cake cutting song, etc. etc. and The Dundies played every one seamlessly and without issue. Every wedding party member's name was said correctly. They MCed our horah and even got my husband up on stage to hip thrust during Shout (literally my favorite moment of the night!). There was not a detail that The Dundies missed right down to their fabulous black sequined suit jackets.

Do yourself a favor and book them ASAP - best and easiest wedding decision you'll make.


-Gabby-

Wedding
Fairmont DC
Washington, Washington DC
May 07, 2022

Everything was fricken awesome! Perfect weekend all around

-Ryan W.-

Chesapeake Bay Bridge Club
Stevensville, MD
Apr 30, 2022

The Dundies were AMAZING! Literally so much better than i could have imagined. The guest were all talking about the show they put on. I think we will have some people who want to use them for their wedding as well. Thank you so much for the recommendation, we could not be more happy.

-Chad H.-

King Family Vineyards
Crozet , VA
Feb 20, 2022

The Dundies were absolutely amazing! They made the night so much fun for everyone, above and beyond expectations for sure! Thank you so much for organizing everything for us, you all made it so easy to plan.

-Conner B.-

Wedding
Richmond, VA
Oct 30, 2021

They were fantastic! We absolutely loved them. Our guests were asking where they perform shows so that we could go see them again.

-Taylor H.-

Sep 18, 2021

The Dundies were great! Everyone loved them and had a blast. Thanks so much for coordinating all of that for us! We had to cut the set about 30 minutes short due to noise concerns, but that's the nature of things sometimes! Looking forward to working with y'all in the future.

-Washington & Lee University Student Bar -

Sep 03, 2021

We had an amazing time! As always, The Dundies went above and beyond and gave us an incredible show! We were so sad when the night had to come to an end! So many of our guests have reached out since and said how much fun they had and how awesome The Dundies were.

-Louisa -

Aug 21, 2021

The Dundies were a huge hit (as expected)! The only thing that could've made it better was if the formalities of the wedding itself did not take up so much time so we could've had more playing time with them at the reception, which everyone did their best to maximize, and with the time they were given they absolutely crushed it. We wanted the night to keep going for as long as possible!! They were a major asset we are extremely glad we made the splurge on! Really grateful it worked out and hoping to get a chance to see them again in the future.

-Emily-

Bride
Mar 13, 2021

It was so amazing!! Daniella and I had the best time and our friends and family absolutely loved it. Everyone had a blast! I didn’t want to leave! Thanks for all your help and for being flexible with rescheduling our entire wedding!

-Robert-

Wedding
Oct 18, 2020

Yes the party was absolutely perfect and the band was awesome! Tell Danny I sent some pics to his Facebook page of the band that we got from the party !!! I couldn’t have been happier! I danced the whole night 💃

-Stact-

Oct 16, 2020

The Dundies put on an amazing show for our wedding! We cannot be more thrilled! They were loved by all including the venue staff! Thanks for all your help!

-Amy-

Wedding
Sep 05, 2020

the Dundies—specifically Danny—and the guitarist with the beard but Danny especially—salt of the earth—rockstars—-they gave us the most epic wedding and they are rockstars in every sense of the word and they are also kind and thoughtful and generous and you are so lucky to have them on your roster. They are the best decision we ever made, my cousin wants to hire them and fly them down to Florida for his wife’s 40th birthday and I am going to sing their praises until the end of time. They were amazing. We are en route to Jamaica for our honeymoon so I will write more later but I had to respond to you to tell you that those four guys are unbelievable and the sky is the limit for them. But I hope they never change bc they brought so much joy to us on the most important and memorable day of our lives and I can’t think of a better way to make a living than doing what they did. You could see they love it too-they really care. Thank you and thank them.

-Kate M.-

Bride
Sep 28, 2019