Sol Fusion was AMAZING! Truly we loved them so much and all our guests did too. It was such a fun night and they really made it. They were so easy to work with and were flexible with us too. Thank you for helping us find/choose them. We will definitely refer and recommend them highly!

-Mary & Matthew-

Bride & Groom
Aug 24, 2019

You made my day! I loved working with Sol Fusion. So professional, and so dang talented! I hope they enjoyed their Darien visit as well! I will absolutely refer you all to my clients in the future, and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Have a great summer and thanks for being an amazing contact too!

-Laura B.-

Wedding Planner
Aug 03, 2019

We absolutely loved this band - everyone did! They performed at Trail Creek Cabin like it was their home stage. We were delighted to see Charlotte take Sun Valley by storm and we, and all of our guests, were charmed by the band's talent, spunk and professionalism. We wish we could have thanked each band member individually. As we stated below we are happy to refer this band to anyone! I hope we get to hear them perform again sometime soon. All the best to you, Team Charlotte! Happy rest of your summer.

-Maureen S.-

Wedding
Jul 20, 2019

Our daughter, Catherine, was married 3 weeks ago in Sun Valley, Idaho. Sol Fusion played for a cocktail jazz hour (a quartet) and then the entire band for the after dinner, 3 hour dance party. We can’t say enough positive things about this band - they are amazing musicians, singers, entertainers with so much energy and enthusiasm. They made the party! Our family loves to dance and Sol Fusion inspired us! From their rendition of Aretha Franklin’s “You thrill me”, the bride and groom’s first dance, to “Shout”, the last song of the night, Sol Fusion had the entire wedding dancing non-stop. You could tell this band loves what they do, have such fun performing together, and that spirit is infectious. When at one point I looked up and saw my wife (the mother of the bride), my daughter (the bride) and my other daughter (the maid of honor) on stage jamming with the Sol Fusion vocalists to “Proud Mary” having the time of their lives, I knew this was a very special band for a very special night. And since then, we have gotten nothing but rave reviews about Sol Fusion from our guests. With regard to other important aspects, the band traveled from Charlotte, NC to Sun Valley Idaho and performed beautifully even at 5,500 feet above sea level. And they did a great job with the song list, listening to our preferences and weaving in some of our specific requests. Adjectives Excellent quality (vocalists/horns/rhythm section/lighting/ staging) professional, fun, true entertainers. Sound/ lighting /staging all excellent So adjustment to altitude or venue in the Mountains.

-David S.-

Father of the Bride
Jul 20, 2019

Sol Fusion was the best band to hit Savannah in quite some time. They played flawlessly and put on a great performance. They brought the house down and attendees at our wedding are still talking about how good they were. We are so happy that we had them for our special celebration.

-NC-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 29, 2019

Just a quick note to say thank you for all your help in the (very short) run up to this event. The Sol Fusion choir was AWESOME… It kicked the whole show off in style and in fact many people in the hall and watching across the US at the viewing parties were stunned! Please do pass on our thanks to them and for being very flexible in the track we chose. It hit just the right note. Thanks once again – let’s hope we have a bit more notice next time….. Best wishes

-Richard P.-

Event Planner
Jun 12, 2019

Thanks so much for reaching out! Sol Fusion was fantastic and made Maggie & Tad's reception so much fun! Thanks again!

-Andrea C.-

Wedding Planner
May 25, 2019

Sol Fusion was spectacular - I have never seen a band "out last" the crowd - we danced the night away and they kept the energy high, playing a wide array of music - we especially loved the 90s compilation - they were so much fun and we got so many compliments about how incredible they were!

-Maggie A.-

Bride
May 25, 2019

We cannot thank you all enough for making our wedding day so perfect! Everyone at the wedding stayed on the dance floor all night thanks to you all! We lost count of the number of people who said this was the best band they had ever seen!!

-Olivia M.-

Bride
May 04, 2019

Sol Fusion was amazing Saturday night and the dance floor was packed the entire time, it was a blast and everyone was thrilled. Thanks again for everything!

-Ivy R.-

Wedding Planner
Apr 27, 2019

Thank you, Sol Fusion was spectacular! The band was perfect in every way.

-Adriana B.-

Bride
Apr 20, 2019

Sol Fusion was absolutely spectacular Saturday evening - everything we wanted for our wedding reception. We continue to get many compliments about their being the best wedding band ever experienced! They were a pleasure to work with too.

-Jennifer N.-

Bride
Mar 30, 2019

WOW!! What a fabulous evening on Saturday with Sol Fusion!! The band was fantastic and had the dance floor packed all evening!! Hope all is well with y’all and look forward to working together soon!

-Amanda S.-

Wedding Planner
Feb 16, 2019

All of our attendees obviously loved Sol Fusion(cue climbing on stage 😊 ). Thank you again. You all were a pleasure to work with!

-Caroline W.-

Corporate Event Planner
Feb 09, 2019

Sol Fusion is AMAZING! Your performance was the perfect gift that we wished for all our wedding guests. I wish you could hear the words from the guests that are still coming in! The band touched everyone= Sign us up as Sol Fusion’s #1 fans!! Simply amazing!

-Catherine B.-

Mother of the Bride
Jan 05, 2019

Thank you so much for a great performance at the Greensboro Debutante Ball. Once again, Sol Fusion put on quite a show and the crowd loved it. I hope everything went smoothly for you all. Warmest wishes to you and all of the band for a joyous holiday season.

-Kristy G.-

Debutante Ball
Nov 24, 2018

Sol Fusion was awesome! Our group had so much fun. The energy was perfect. How they can perform for that long at that level is amazing!! Thank you for a great evening!

--

Corporate Event
Nov 14, 2018

Once again Sol Fusion knocked it out of the park with the Johnson & Johnson event! It's so great to see so many guests on the dance floor and having a great time. I also appreciate how easy to work with the whole band and crew are. It's always a pleasure

--

Event Planner
Nov 03, 2018

Saturday was an absolute dream and Sol Fusion was amazing! We loved every minute of it! We referred two of our friends to you prior to the wedding, both couples were at the wedding and they are so excited for the band to perform at their wedding. I know our photographer took a lot of photos of the band

-Claudia M.-

Bride
Oct 20, 2018

Thanks so much! It was amazing, Sol Fusion absolutely rocked the show, and it was far better than we could have dreamed. We could not have asked for better music! Everyone has been asking about you -- we will definitely spread your awesomeness to all!

-Brent & Lindsey V.-

Bride & Groom
Oct 06, 2018

The band was amazing. It took a the members a while to get on the floor but they rocked it all night long. Thank you so much for the referral and amazing experience. As always, can’t thank you enough

-Kim S.-

Kiawah Island Club
Sep 29, 2018

From the mother of the groom from that August 25 event, I will say that never in my 57 years have I never witnessed music so fabulous at a wedding! I never left the dance floor for three hours. Sol Fusion was the most outstanding music experience I have heard at a wedding EVER!!! I felt like I was front row in a concert! You were OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!! Wow!

-Joan O.-

Mother of the Groom
Aug 25, 2018

We had a great time with Sol Fusion and no one enjoyed it more than Kemper and Charlie. Thank you for making this joy filled day even more fun and special for them! You guys were great and I hope our paths cross again sometime.

-Angelyn P.-

Mother of the Bride
Jul 21, 2018

I LOVED working with y'all, as always. Sol Fusion KILLED it and kept the dance floor packed when it was SO hot! Please send my thanks to everyone for having such a good attitude despite the non-ideal conditions!

-Sara Beth T.-

Wedding Planner
Jun 30, 2018

I just wanted to write and let you know what an AMAZING job Sol Fusion did on Saturday! My friends and family cannot stop raving about you guys (seriously - the number of times i heard “AND THAT BAND!!”). And, it was so wonderful to finally meet you!! Ari mentioned how incredibly professional and organized you were in getting her prepared and perfectly set up to sing! It was one of the very top highlights of our night and you made it just beyond perfect and stress-free! I even noticed you threw in a few extra songs that we requested (like Demi Lovato for my sister) and it was so appreciated! I truly couldn’t have possibly asked for a better band :)

-Mary & James-

Bride & Groom
Jun 16, 2018

Okay WOW!! Leah and I had high expectations for Sol Fusion but you and the band truly surpassed them all!! We had SO much fun dancing and truly have never seen a dance floor that full, for that long, with that much energy for the entire night!! You all sounded absolutely amazing, and we were all blown away by the talent and excitement you all had for each and every song. Thanks so much to you and the team for making our special night so incredible. Shout, with TK in the center of the dance floor, was one of my favorite moments. And specifically an enormous word of Thanks from me to you and the entire band for the incredible rendition of "September 19".... it was played perfectly and, best of all, Leah said that it was truly one of the most special moments in her entire life (she said it was tied with my proposal in the Dean Dome!) to see me run up there to join you all on stage, so THANK YOU for making that possible. I really enjoyed the moment as well, and I truly had nothing to worry about from a performance standpoint because of the time and effort that you all put into the song, so thank you for gifting us with that memory! It will last a lifetime! We will be giving our friends the highest recommendations to book Sol Fusion for their future weddings, and if there is a preferred Social Media platform where we can leave a review, please let me know where as we would like to leave you a raving 5 stars! Thanks again for everything you and the band did to make the night so special.

-Chris M.-

Groom
Jun 09, 2018

Okay WOW!! Leah and I had high expectations for Sol Fusion but you and the band truly surpassed them all!! We had SO much fun dancing and truly have never seen a dance floor that full, for that long, with that much energy for the entire night!! You all sounded absolutely amazing, and we were all blown away by the talent and excitement you all had for each and every song. Thanks so much to you and the team for making our special night so incredible. Shout, with TK in the center of the dance floor, was one of my favorite moments. And specifically an enormous word of Thanks from me to you and the entire band for the incredible rendition of "September 19".... it was played perfectly and, best of all, Leah said that it was truly one of the most special moments in her entire life (she said it was tied with my proposal in the Dean Dome!) to see me run up there to join you all on stage, so THANK YOU for making that possible. I really enjoyed the moment as well, and I truly had nothing to worry about from a performance standpoint because of the time and effort that you all put into the song, so thank you for gifting us with that memory! It will last a lifetime! We will be giving our friends the highest recommendations to book Sol Fusion for their future weddings, and if there is a preferred Social Media platform where we can leave a review, please let me know where as we would like to leave you a raving 5 stars! Thanks again for everything you and the band did to make the night so special.

-Chris M.-

Groom
Jun 09, 2018

Thank you so much!!!! Sol Fusion made our entire wedding. Thank you for such a fun night!

-Melissa R.-

Bride
May 19, 2018

To the entire Sol Fusion Band and crew: Before another day goes by, I wanted to say THANK YOU for performing at our daughter’s wedding at Mountaintop on May 12th! You all were phenomenal! You kept the bride, groom, their parents and friends dancing for three straight hours and I felt like it went by in a flash. I know virtually nothing about bands but I love music, I love to dance and I was one very happy mother of the bride! From start to finish, vocals, song selection and everything in between, you all were awesome. Thank you, thank you, thank you for exceeding all expectations!

-Tricia H.-

Mother of the Bride
May 12, 2018

I just wanted to say thank you so much for everything Sol Fusion did to make our wedding the wedding of our dreams. People who attended are STILL talking about how amazing the band was and how the band was what made the party beyond fun! I will for sure recommend Sol Fusion to anyone who needs a wedding band because you all were amazing and we were very lucky to have you all. Thank you again for everything!

-Katie & Austin K. -

Bride & Groom
May 05, 2018

Sol Fusion was amazing! And sounded better than ever

-Missie P.-

Biltmore Event Planner
Apr 28, 2018

First off...this weekend was AMAZING! I always love working with Sol Fusion...and this weekend affirmed that...so thank you!

-Sara H.-

Event Planner
Apr 21, 2018

Wow, you and Sol Fusion did such an outstanding job! I have to say you were one of the easiest bands we have ever worked with, a pure joy from start to finish. The bride and groom and their parents were so impressed with you all and had the absolute best time. I hope to work with you all again very soon, thank you for being part of such a special weekend. If you need anything at all just let me know.

-Katherine B.-

Wedding Planner
Mar 31, 2018

You guys were absolutely fabulous, totally lived up to the Sol Fusion hype I've heard for years!! Can't wait to have you at another wedding soon!

-Jackie F.-

Wedding Planner
Mar 24, 2018

Sol Fusion was INCREDIBLE!! So so talented and also so easy to work with! Usually those worlds don't come together with bands!! I typically pass the reigns off to a Lead Assistant after the cake cutting, and hit the road. My assistant was sick, so I stayed until the end. After 13 years of doing weddings, those last two hours are the hours that tend to get a little boring on my end. But not with Sol Fusion - I stayed nearby to watch the band as much as I could and felt like I was at a concert!

-Jessica R.-

Wedding Planner
Mar 10, 2018

Oh my!!!! We can’t thank y’all enough!!! Everyone has told me that they loved Sol Fusion!! I had a friend text me today and said that y’all were kick a**!!

-Kempton D.-

Bride
Feb 24, 2018

Thank you, Hester!!! They were phenomenal!!! Everyone said Sol Fusion was the best band ever!!! They were absolutely perfect!!! Again, thank you all so very, very much!!!

-Betsy D.-

Mother of the Bride
Feb 18, 2018

I am so sorry we did not get the opportunity to meet. Sol Fusion was everything and more— literally everyone who attended has shared so much enthusiasm , praise and love for the band! It was a perfect night and they were truly the cherry on top. Best wishes to you and thanks again for your kind words.

-Mary Hull P.-

Bride
Feb 10, 2018

Thank you all so much!! You all were amazing and we couldn’t have enjoyed the music more!

-Alyssa B.-

Bride
Jan 06, 2018

Sol Fusion is the best band I’ve seen in a long time, and I’ve been doing this 18 years and have worked with TONS of folks. Y’all should be very proud of your talent and production value!!! Thanks for making my niece’s wedding a success!!

-Calder C.-

Wedding Planner
Dec 30, 2017

Sol Fusion is an absolute blast to have at your event- talk about a band whose performance actually trumps their very solid demo?!? I’ve worked with a litany of bands over my 18 years in the business, and only a handful have really left an indelible impression on me; Sol Fusion is my new favorite.

-Calder C.-

Wedding Planner
Dec 30, 2017

Thank you for a great dance this year! Sol Fusion always makes it so great! Wanted to to touch base with you all about next year. Wanted to check-in about availability for 2018. We will have our nine O’Clocks dance on December 15. Please let me know info on pricing and availability for that date. Thank you!

-Page G.-

9 O'Clocks Social Club
Dec 16, 2017

It was truly our pleasure having Sol Fusion perform for our Christmas Formal this weekend. You all were so flexible with our ever changing schedule, and embraced the traditions that we’ve adopted over the years as if it was your own. And I have to tell you that, as you may know, we have had a number of bands from East Coast over the years. I have NEVER had a group that hit a cue better than you all did once Mr. Harris finished his final remarks on Saturday! It felt like something we had rehearsed over, and over again. Please send my sincere thanks and appreciation to everyone in the band. I can’t wait to have you all at the clubhouse again!

-Sarah P.-

Holiday Party
Dec 06, 2017

I absolutely loved Sol Fusion and had several people tell me how pleased they were with the band! You all were delightful to work with and made my job of finding a band run smoothly. I appreciate your work in making my job seem easy since I was a little nervous with it being my first time handling music for the Ball.

-Mary-

Debutante Ball
Nov 25, 2017

And thank you for letting us share Sol Fusion. They were amazing and made the wedding party special. We got many compliments about them.

-Ed R.-

Wedding
Oct 21, 2017

Sol Fusion was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I really could not have been more pleased with their performance. The set list they chose was incredible and we all had the best time. Every time I looked around, the dance floor was full; they kept people dancing, smiling, and singing the whole night. It was just incredible and made our reception remarkable. I am so grateful for their energy and talent. Hands down the best wedding band ever.

-Kim V.-

Bride
Oct 20, 2017

An unbelievable night with Sol Fusion! Best Band and most polite due to my Type A friends. They were amazing - we danced for 3 straight hours!!!! Could have gone another 3. They are definitely in my speed dial for future fun!!!!! Great recommendation!!! We thank you so very much. I hope they felt the same!!!!

-Missie A.-

Private Party
Oct 14, 2017

Thank you so very much for helping us create memories that we will never forget! We had a blast down in Sea Island and we are all still raving about the incredible performance from Sol fusion!!! We will recommend you to everyone moving forward, I promise you that. Sol Fusion was incredible from start to finish, I have zero complaints about the performance. The band even played extra time for us which was extremely kind and generous. They had excitement with each song from start to finish and they got literally everyone out of their seats and onto the dance floor. According to our wedding planners, the band was respectful and courteous as well which is a huge deal. Finally, from what I have heard, many bands drink alcohol during their performances and Sol Fusion did not drink at all. To me, being a Christian, this is a huge deal and I greatly respect them for this. Overall, we had a great time in Sea Island and not one person I talked to had anything but positive things to say about Sol Fusion. Thank you for all of your help this year on making this a huge success, it means a lot!

-Albert C.-

Groom
Oct 13, 2017

Noelle and I can't thank you enough for such an amazing and memorable night! You guys were absolute perfection and our guests haven't stopped talking about the show you all put on! It was everything I was hoping for and more, thank you thank you!!

-Gregg L.-

Groom
Oct 07, 2017

As always they were fantastic!

-Luke W.-

Event Planner
Sep 23, 2017

We had such a good time Friday night. I can’t tell you how many people came up to me Friday or texted me yesterday to tell me that they enjoyed the band. I hope y’all had a safe trip home and a good rest of your weekend. Thanks again!

-Mary R.-

Rose Ball
Sep 15, 2017

Just a little note to say a huge thank you for working so hard to pull off an amazing wedding for Morgan+John. It was SUCH a fun (& beautiful) wedding and I know it exceeded their expectations. Seriously...Morgan dancing on stage (almost all night) was such a highlight and I know moments like that are why we do what we do. Hope to work with each of you soon and that you have an awesome week!

-Sarah Beth T.-

Wedding Planner
Aug 26, 2017

Thank you, again, for being so wonderful to work with. Sol Fusion was phenomenal and you could not have been more organized and amazing. Thank you!

-Dickie. W.-

Wedding Planner
Aug 12, 2017

A formal thank you is to come but I just had to write you back to let you know that Y’ALL ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We knew Sol Fusion was going to be good but damn, y’all knocked everyones socks off! I don’t think I’ve ever seen a dance floor so packed for the entire night! Thank you so so much for being a part of our special day! It was absolutely perfect and truly ended on the highest possible note thanks to your incredibly talented team. If y’all ever need a reference, you know where to find me :) We wish we could do it all over again!

-Kyle M.-

Bride
Aug 12, 2017

I Wanted to send a quick thank you over for everything on Saturday, you guys were perfect!! Can’t wait to book another one with Sol Fusion soon!

-Haley K.-

Wedding Planner
Aug 05, 2017

Please extend my thanks to the band for their flawless evening of performing at my wedding. Sol Fusion made the wedding and it was so much more than I even dreamed of. Someone came up to me during the reception and said that they'd never seen that many guests dancing at once at a wedding. That says it all. Also, thank you for all of your assistance during this process. We are so grateful!

-Elizabeth A.-

Mother of the Bride
Jul 29, 2017

Sending along a quick note to say thank you again for being such great vendor partners. I so appreciate your responsiveness, organization and overall pleasant demeanor throughout this process. Not to mention Sol Fusion was amazing!! I hope I have the chance to work with you both again very soon!

-Lauren K.-

Wedding Planner
Jul 08, 2017

John and I had an AMAZING time at our wedding and I believe 99% of it was because of you guys!!! You guys were just absolutely fantastic and filled with energy and amazing talents! When dinner started, John and I started making our rounds to greet our guests, and literally my friends I was with and I just stopped mid-conversation, turned our heads towards the stage to see TK just pouring his soul out, singing All of Me, and my friends were just like holy s***, this isn't a recording and I believe I'm hearing someone sing John Legend's song better than John Legend himself. And that was the start of ALL of our guests - John and I included - swooning over how TK, Cara, Stephanie and LaVita brought FIRE to the dance floor for the rest of the night (not to mention the amazing rhythm team and of course, I just DIED over the brass team, I'm pretty sure I was blowing kisses at CG and saw him just crack up at some point 😂) John and I are pretty into dancing and would dance anywhere, at anytime, to any music, and I don't think I've had THIS much fun dancing and singing along at any point of my life! There is a photo of me, circulating on social media, just bowing down to the band with a caption "Ji has become a teenage fangirl who found her true love relationship with this band" :) You guys were amazing and I cannot thank you enough for everything, and I'm re-living every single second, every song of the night, all the time! Thank you so much for being a part of our day, we love you guys!

-Ji Won & John T-

Bride & Groom
Jun 17, 2017

The wedding this weekend was just amazing as usual … I really can’t say enough good stuff. I just love working with you guys.

-Luke W.-

Wedding Planner
Jun 10, 2017

EVERYONE thought Sol Fusion was the best party band they have ever heard. I'm sorry I didn't get to personally meet and thank each of you but it was wonderful and we are so happy you were our band! It was perfect, I can't imagine a better band ever! You were great also in working through the details, and we appreciate everything! Have a great summer!

-Sheri-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 10, 2017

John and I can NOT thank you enough for being a part of our big day & the wonderful time we had!! I knew how excited I was for Sol Fusion to be our band, y'all are the best! And literally everyone that attended has mentioned to us how great you all were, and that you are the BEST band they have seen at a wedding... and this crowd does a lot of weddings!! I had the best time ever and hope to see you all play in the future!! And we will 100% advise ANY event we know of to go with Sol Fusion!! Thank you so much for all of your hard work, great communication, and assistance with the details!

-Meghan G.-

Bride
Jun 02, 2017

Sol Fusion was phenomenal! As Usual. Chris was wonderful and thoughtful to work with! Thank you for your help and all you do to make our evenings spectacular!

-Dana W. and Libby P.-

Wedding Planner
May 20, 2017

Fantastic, over the top, spectacular! Our guests spent the ENTIRE night on the dance floor. I commented to our wedding planner that I felt like our dance floor was too small and she said it was actually larger than normal. Our guests just stayed out on it in greater numbers than she had ever seen. Thanks to the band for letting my crazy daughter stay on stage with them for half the night. Thank you thank you. The band did an excellent job of reading the crowd and knowing their music style; keeping the night moving and tempo going. I could not have been more pleased. Again, for the third time, third wedding, East Coast Entertainment, comes through for me! THANKS

-Linda B.-

Wedding
May 13, 2017

Sol Fusion was outstanding!! Everyone said they were the best band they had ever heard and they could have danced all night. My guests were also impressed withe the fact that they never took a break and every single song was a hit with the crowd. Not one bad song the crowd didn't leave the dance floor for a minute! People are saying it's the best wedding they have ever been to!!! Please thank the band with all our hearts. It was beyond my daughters expectations and ours as well.

-Donna & Ray G.-

Wedding
May 06, 2017

Just wanted to THANK YOU for making Tiffany and Eric's wedding celebration a night to remember! The dance floor was packed the entire night and the guests could not get enough Sol Fusion! :) I am so thankful to have partnered with you on this event and look forward to working with you again soon!

-Kelly Ann-

Wedding Planner
Apr 15, 2017

I want to tell you what an amazing night you and the band helped create for us. The celebration was all we had hoped, and more. From the first note of the horns as they came to lead our guests up into the Clubhouse until the final song ended, it was just perfect. We have heard SO many people say that Sol Fusion made it the best wedding reception ever, and we couldn’t agree more! Please pass along our thanks to the band members, who were spectacular!

-Barbara -

Mother Of the Groom
Apr 08, 2017

We SO enjoyed working with everyone from Sol Fusion and will certainly be recommending you all to future clients. Everyone was fantastic to work with and they brought a GREAT party. The clients and guests loved it!! Thanks again,

-Meg-

Wedding Planner
Apr 02, 2017

We had such an amazing weekend. Thanks to Sol Fusion for making Saturday night so much fun! Everyone loved the band and raved about how great you all were! Blair and I were wondering - do you keep recordings of your shows? We will get some footage from our videographers eventually, but we would love to hear the music we missed! On that note, do you have a setlist from Saturday night? We were thinking it would be fun to make a "music from our reception" playlist. Thanks again for the great performance and awesome energy from the band!

-Erskine-

Groom
Mar 11, 2017

Sol Fusion just performed 3/4/17 at my daughter's wedding reception in Columbia, SC. They were incredible! Would highly recommend them to anybody and everybody. The experience from start to finish was great!! Looking forward to hearing them again soon.

-David R.-

Father of The Bride
Mar 04, 2017

Sol Fusion was fabulous! Everyone had a great time and loved the band…..it was a fun party! Thanks so much for helping make our party a huge success!!

-Cris T.-

Mother Of the Groom
Feb 18, 2017

Thank you so much for everything, we had an absolute blast. Sol Fusion made the night and kept the floor completely packed the entire time. We have had so many compliments about you from everyone we have talked to. It couldn't have gone any better for Brooke and I. We will be spreading your name around to everyone we talk to

-Tim A.-

Groom
Feb 11, 2017

Sol Fusion.... You were AUsome! What a big, powerful & highly entertaining band. And those rose gold sequin dresses. Simply fabulous! Thank you for helping support a great night for a great cause.

-Tiffany D.-

Hudson Family Foundation Event
Feb 04, 2017

I’m speechless! I can’t tell you how awesome your team was. Everyone was pleased. The Pianist, the Sexy Sax, the Trio for Dinner – the Party Crew, you guys were AWESOME! The members were so pleased, I’ve never seen so many of them out on the dance floor. Thank you for working with us continuously throughout the night, and thanks for being flexible and adding on the cocktail & dinner stuff the week of – you guys are such pros! II know there’s another couple getting married later this year that’s booked you out to be here as well and as soon as they told me all I could think was how much fun they're going to have. Thank you for making the night go so smoothly, it wouldn’t have been the same without you! You guys were seriously amazing & I can’t wait to do it again!

-Mary Kate F.-

Charlotte City Club
Jan 28, 2017

Sol Fusion was AMAZING last night!!!!! Thank you so very much! We had the very best time and everyone wanted to know who the band was, and I hope you'll get lots of new business as a result both in Charlotte and Raleigh! More people told me that they loved that you played "Told You So "" by Janice. You MUST add it to your play list!!!! It was great!

-Patty B.-

Mother of the Bride
Jan 14, 2017

Everything went quite well with Sol Fusion Saturday night. They were fantastic, actually. High energy. Great sound. Sufficiently different from other bands we’ve heard lately, while still being loads of fun and highly entertaining. They obviously knew how to play the crowd because the rather large dance floor was packed almost the whole night all the way up through the finale. I also greatly appreciated the fact that, since we got started about 20 or so minutes later than planned (due to wedding photography taking a very long time), they agreed to play 15 minutes beyond the 12:45 stated time with no hassle. That was very professional and very much appreciated. I think the crowd would have been there another hour if they’d been able to play on. It was a great time. I’ll be interested to hear how they thought everything went. Please pass along my thanks to Larry for steering me to Sol Fusion and thank you for your help with the booking. They were a huge hit and, undoubtedly, got some very favorable notoriety amongst the hundreds of folks there.

-Haynes-

Father of the Bride
Dec 31, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind email and especially thank you to you and Sol Fusion for making Saturday night the best night of our lives!!! it was absolutely incredible and yall were SO AMAZING. Thank you again and we cant wait to see you at another wedding

-Mary-

Bride
Dec 31, 2016

Thank you so much we were thrilled to have Sol Fusion, the band was fantastic, professional and a joy to work with, thank you for working with us last minute on getting Mr. DeMarcus from Rascal Flatts  involved.


-Trena-

Belle Meade 100th Aniversary
Dec 10, 2016

We had another wonderful time Friday, and Sol Fusion is the main reason.  I’ve heard nothing but great compliments since Friday. Thank you so much for being part of our event.  

Also, thanks for being so supportive of us – we are truly grateful!!!


-Mary-

The Hotel Concord Festival of Trees
Dec 02, 2016

I wanted to take a moment and send my sincere thanks to you and the band for the outstanding job you did once again to make the J&J event a huge success.  The group loves Sol Fusion to dance and party to, and I love Sol Fusion for your professionalism and how easy you are to work with!  Please give my thanks to the entire group, you guys are GREAT!


-Kendra-

Event Coordinator
Nov 03, 2016

Thank you Hester & Chris! Sol Fusion really made it an awesome event that we will never forget. Everyone we talked to raved about the show you put on. We can't thank you enough.

-Justin-

Groom
Oct 29, 2016

Sol Fusion played at Trey's wedding reception on Saturday at Quail Hollow and they were the best I have ever seen.  All of the talk at the reception was how great the band was and how much energy they exhibited. They started playing at 8:00 PM and did not stop until 11:00, no breaks at all. Class group with great voices and they were fabulous introducing the wedding party.

They were incredible.  


-George-

Father of the Groom
Oct 22, 2016

Sol Fusion is hands down the BEST BAND EVER!!! 

We have gotten so many calls/texts asking who y’all were because they want you all for their wedding!!! 

Best night ever, thank you, thank you!! 


-Cathleen-

Bride
Oct 15, 2016

I'm absolutely speechless!! Thank you so much for all that you did for helping me with the music for my son's wedding on Sept 27th. 

Sol Fusion:

  • Out of the Grading Range
  • Amazing
  • Played non-stop for three straight hours
  • Showstoppers
  • Crowd Pleaser
  • Crowd Danced endlessly
  • Electric
  • So damn fun
  • No. 1 Band Ever
  • So Loved
  • Ask For Again and Again
  • GOAT (Greatest Of All Time)
Yup, that about sums the night up!

Again, many thanks to all who made the night magic.


-Julie-

Mother of the Groom
Sep 27, 2016

We had an absolute BLAST with Sol Fusion!!!  Y'all are incredible and we are so grateful y'all could make the trip to celebrate with us on the Outer Banks.


-Sheldon-

Bride To Be
Sep 17, 2016

They were the best band anyone has ever heard. They were amazing. Not one person who commented on the band said anything but that they were the best they ever heard. On top of that, we had easterly ocean breezes, a full harvest moon, and a rare bioluminescent sea. It was blue neon. City folks were totally amazed. A magical night!

My son is now engaged. I'll be contacting you as soon as they have a date. 

Thanks for everything. We will definitely recommend ECE. 


-Sue-

Wedding
Sep 17, 2016

Sol Fusion was phenomenal!!!!! I knew they were going to be great but they surpassed our expectations!!!!

We couldn't stop dancing. I think our guests would have stayed on the dance floor until the morning.

Everyone couldn't stop talking about how amazing they are. 

I hope I can get to attend an event in the near future with them so I can get to enjoy their music.

I can't thank you and them enough for making my daughter's wedding a success. It truly was an unforgettable time. 

It was such a pleasure working with all of you. I hope to see you all again soon.



-Hilary-

Wedding at Biltmore Estate
Sep 03, 2016

Thank you all SO SO much!! We just got back from our honeymoon and everyone is still raving about how amazing you all are. Sol Fusion made our day truly special and unforgettable. We have memories to last a lifetime.

You are an outstanding group and we hope our wedding was first of many events you all will be a part of! :)

Thank you again for everything! 


-Jessica-

Bride
Sep 03, 2016

We are absolutely thrilled with Sol Fusion and their performance at Alexa and David's reception! They started out with cool jazz tunes at cocktail hour, then went on to rock the night. I have never seen so many people of all ages dancing at a wedding! The band members all are fantastic and really got into the party. They were wearing foam party hats and holding hands with our guests. They let the bridesmaids and me join them on stage for a fun dance. Sol Fusion never took a break! They kept the music and the fun momentum going for the full reception!

The band has posted photos and a cool video of the night on Instagram.

We are so thrilled with Sol Fusion and their performance. Please let me know if I can provide a recommendation for them or help them in any way.



-Melendy-

Wedding - Four Seasons - Vail, CO
Aug 06, 2016

Thank you!!!! I heard nothing but great things about Sol Fusion.  You all rocked it and made it a wedding to remember.

Thanks again!



-Eugene-

Father of the Groom
Jul 29, 2016

I don't think I have the right words to let everyone know how absolutely amazing Sol Fusion was the night of our daughter's wedding. I only wish I could have thanked each of you personally! From the grandparents, all the people our age, and of course the young adult crowd - every single person raved about Sol Fusion. Thanks for making a very special night even better - even though we don't live in Charlotte, I will tell all my Charlotte friends that you are The Band to book. Start to finish you were professional and more importantly, FUN! Again, many, many thanks to all of you.


-Jeanie-

Mother of the Bride
Jul 09, 2016

We can not thank you enough for making our wedding the most memorable and best night of our lives! Everything from the beautiful music during the Ceremony, to the rocking party at the reception… it was all perfect. 

You are true professionals and made our dream wedding come true. We labored and labored over a band for our wedding and at the end of the day all we wanted was a huge dance party for our friends and family to enjoy. You made that happen and so much more! 

We hope to have many more celebrations down the road and we know exactly who we want to be a part of them!

Thank you, thank you, thank you Sol Fusion Band! You rocked our wedding, you rocked Charleston, and you will have a special place in our heart forever.


-Mark & Lisa-

Bride and Groom
Jun 11, 2016

Sol Fusion was beyond amazing! I plan on writing some stellar reviews for the group, I just haven’t gotten that far yet. Sol Fusion was so professional and truly great entertainers. I had explained to you that we wanted our friends and family to be part of a huge celebration and Sol Fusion exceeded all expectations. Everyone was out on the dance floor till the final song. The perfect touch ending it with Shout!

I would recommend Sol Fusion to anyone and everyone !


-Mark-

Groom
Jun 11, 2016

My husband and I would like to thank you and Sol Fusion for Saturday night.  You guys were awesome!!  Sol Fusion helped make Bryan and Maggie's weekend a huge success.  We got so many great compliments about how good you were and your energy on stage!!  We and our guests loved every minute!!  Please don't hesitate to put me down as a reference.  Sorry, we didn't get to meet, but I was too busy dancing!!


-Patty-

Mother of the Bride
May 07, 2016

The band was awesome. Sol Fusion made the party last night. Thank you guys so much. It was truly incredible.


-Wes-

Groom
Mar 26, 2016

Hester - It’s great to hear from you.  And, we should really be the ones thanking YOU!  Sol Fusion was amazing/incredible/awesome.  You guys were the life of the party, and we hear compliments on the music all the time.  Thank you so much for a fantastic performance and making our wedding day so special.  We could not have asked for a better band.

 Also, if you ever need anyone to serve as a reference as you recruit new business, just let me know.  I’m happy to help.


-Wes & Kariann-

Bride & Groom
Mar 19, 2016

Sol  Fusion were an absolute pleasure…very professional and their sound was fantastic. You can rest assured that when we do this event again, we will be checking in with them again!


Eddie and Cook were also just what I hoped for – patient, flexible and accommodating – my highest compliments for their help.


I could not be more pleased – please pass along to them that they were well received by a group that was determined that the ONLY band was Party on the Moon (who are also great). It was a HUGE help to me to show them that someone else can do as well!


Thank you sincerely – PLEASE do not hesitate to use me as a reference if the band needs one. I would be happy to.


-Sharon-

Corporate Planner
Mar 10, 2016

Sol Fusion are the best!!! Everything went great with the welcome party, cannot wait to hear them all tomorrow night at the after party.


-Kalen-

Super Bowl 50 Party
Feb 06, 2016

Thank yall so much for everything last Saturday!! All I heard at the reception was how amazing the Sol Fusion was and I must agree. They were amazing!! Sol Fusion really was the best decision we made for the entire wedding! I hope the band had a good time at the super bowl the following Sunday (despite the outcome of the game) and I hope you are doing well with your new baby!


-Ruthie-

Wedding
Feb 06, 2016

Thank you guys so much!! Sol Fusion made our reception! It was absolutely everything we wanted. I didn't get to thank everyone personally because it was a busy day, but thank you all for everything!


-Lauren-

Bride
Jan 02, 2016

Truly a great night.  Sol Fusion only built up more energy as the night went on.  I saw people dancing that I’ve never seen dance and the dance floor was packed for the last dance which is always a good sign.  Thank you for your assistance and hope we can book Sol Fusion again next year.


-Wylie-

Wedding
Dec 19, 2015

Ever since Friday night at Starmount CC in Greensboro I have really wanted to tell you what you must hear from everyone else who has seen you perform - you are fabulous!!  We have been to quite a few dances in our time at the club and Sol Fusion is by far the best we have ever heard and watched.  When we weren't dancing we enjoyed watching you perform.  You must love what you do because it certainly shows.  Very professional and talented.  Thanks you for a fabulous night!


-Debbie-

Wedding
Dec 09, 2015

I am following Ginger McLean as President of The Assembly in 2016, and I can't thank Ginger enough for bringing Sol Fusion to us this year. Our guests at The Assembly Ball had a blast last Saturday at the Poinsett Club, and we've been getting lots of great feedback about Sol Fusion.


Again, thanks for a wonderful night of music and for being so terrific to work with this year. Already looking forward to a repeat!


-Suisie-

Debutante Ball
Nov 21, 2015

Sol Fusion was just fantastic!!  Everyone enjoyed them so much. Chris and Hester were just so nice to work with, and we have already engaged them for next year. 

I really appreciate your help in choosing them for our dance. I hope you have a nice Christmas and a wonderful holiday. 



-Ginger-

Social Gala
Nov 21, 2015

Sol Fusion was everything we knew they would be. Our guests simply loved them and didn’t leave the dance floor once things got started until they stopped playing. Looking back my only regret is that we didn’t opt for another hour of playing time! “We” probably took too long for dinner and toasts, but that is always part of it. The bands' dinner music was spot on and Hester did an excellent job with all the introductions. Mackenzie and Ted were extremely pleased with all aspects of the bands performance. In fact that just made me think, more guests commented about Sol Fusion being such good entertainers in addition to their music! 

Thanks again for all your efforts, especially making the arrangements for us to see Sol Fusion perform last year in Charlotte. Mackenzie, Ted, and I have been excited ever since…and we were not disappointed!


-Lynn-

Father of the Bride
Nov 07, 2015

Once again Sol Fusion didn't outstanding job for J&J! They truly are a professional band going the extra mile.  I'll get back to you soon, we might want them again for next year!


-Lynn-

Corporate Event
Nov 07, 2015

Thank you Hester, and Sol Fusion was everything Breanna said it would be and more! I found myself unable to leave the dance floor and have never seen a room filled with such love and energy. Thanks for doing the Love Train song even if the train did become a bit long and crazy. So glad we had a videographer so we can relive some of the night and your  fabulous music! Glad you have an APP man in the group and I know he appreciated the black and gold theme.

Everything was perfect and working with the band was one of the smoothest processes of the wedding. Thank you for your professionalism at every level. Breanna was right to convince us to use you and the fact that you were available was an answered prayer. Blessings and continued success to Sol Fusion. :)


-Cindy-

Mother of the Bride
Oct 24, 2015

In addition to the thanks going to you and Sol Fusion from my family, I'm going to add my own.  The Coral Bay Club gets some really good bands.  Your group is the best of the best - and I mean that.  Every one of you is gifted by God - but you all individually and collectively don't simply rely on your gift - you all develop your talents with a lot of rehearsing and performances.   It shows.  Then on top of that, you are showmen.  On top of that, all of you look like you're having fun.  Super talented people, well rehearsed and having fun is a terrific combination. 

I didn't mention that all of the vocalists have voice qualities that are so perfectly harmonized, you sound like brothers and sisters.

And finally, the volume of your production is so carefully controlled, the audience can hear everything!  So many bands, even good ones, turn up the volume so high, it's nothing but a roar.  Not Sol Fusion.  Your sound guy is careful to let all the talent come through.

All of our guests have gushed over what a good time they had listening to your group and dancing the night away.

We learned that one of the guests (who I do not know) has a wedding coming up next summer in New York City.  Don't be surprised if you get a contact about that - though I expect you are already booked for the summer.

Again, from the bottom of my heart, thanks for a great night.


-Neil-

Wedding
Oct 17, 2015

Thank you so much! You guys were incredible- truly made the night so much more fun and special than we could have imagined! We have received nonstop compliments on how much fun everyone had dancing to the music!

Thank you for making it such a memorable night for us! We will be in touch next time we have an event :)


-Tara and Mike-

Personal Celebration
Oct 16, 2015

We had a blast, and the success of the reception was down to your great talent and energy! Thank you for keeping the party going and so thoroughly engaged!


As you could see, the bride and groom had absolutely no desire to leave, and we had to drag them away... You put on a fabulous show and we are so very grateful. Now we can't wait for pictures so we can see what we missed in the blur of emotion and excitement! 


It's been non-stop since the wedding, and we are just catching our breath now as the furniture market gets revved up! ... Not sure how you do it, week after week after week; mega vitamins?? 


Wishing you the best with the baby, please keep us posted!


-Claire-

Mother of the Bride
Sep 26, 2015

Everything was perfect last Saturday night with Sol Fusion- the sound level, the lights, and of course the music and enthusiasm of the band members.

We loved everything about the night and people couldn't stop talking about how awesome Sol Fusion was.  The biggest complaint I heard was that peoples feet hurt from so much dancing.  I've never seen so many people dance for so long.

We will forever be your greatest fans.  And Shari and Alex thought is was great you signed their picture.


-Kim-

Mother of the Bride
Sep 12, 2015

We want to thank you so very much for an amazing night. And we know that at least 80% of why the night was so amazing was due to Sol Fusion! We knew from the Borello's that your band was awesome & you truly delivered that for our wedding. We truly are grateful to every single member of the band.

We can't wait to re-live the night & hear your music once again when we receive the finished video. Marnie will be posting accolades on your Facebook page, as soon as she's recovered from the weekend.

Thank you, thank you, thank you,


-Diane & Leon-

Bride & Groom
Sep 06, 2015

I apologize for this being so late, but I wanted to send you a quick email to let you know how AMAZING I think you guys are!! John and I had an absolute BLAST at our wedding and it was certainly because of the show you put on. You and your band are so talented, all of the guests were raving about you guys and asking your band name. They are STILL talking about how amazing you guys were a month later. We have been referring you guys a lot since our wedding, we hope you get some good business out of it.

I do have one major regret and I am absolutely sick over it. I hate that I didn’t get a chance to actually meet and talk to you both in person. I was so caught up and busy that it slipped my mind, but please know that I wish I could go back and personally thank you all! I know I thanked a bunch of you who played John and my last dance as we were exiting but I don’t even know who I was thanking.

Who was the male lead singer with the green sun glasses that came out into the crowd? He was a blast! Your whole band was a blast! Thank you again for putting on one of the best shows I have ever seen! I hope to do business with you guys again!

Lastly, where is the best place for me to write a review about you? I want to make sure that people know how incredible you really are. 

Thanks again Chris and Hester!!


-Autumn-

Bride
Aug 29, 2015

Soooo, Sol Fusion is just incredible.  I just wanted to hear you play all night. I am Carly's aunt and we had such a wonderful party because of you all!

Thank you so much for your awesome entertainment!


-Sue-

Aunt of the Bride
Aug 15, 2015

Well, we knew Sol Fusion would be a great band...but that was INCREDIBLE!!!  My hip flexors were sore all day Sunday because each song was better than the last so I had to keep dancing!!!!   We had an absolute blast-every generation loved you and danced all night - from the young cousins-high schoolers to early college age, to the bride and groom's friends -mid-twenties crowd, we parents, aunts and uncles and our friends (late 40's-50's) and even the grandparents (75-80). Sol Fusion gets everyone up and having fun!!  No gimmicks, just great music!!!

Thank you all for the professionalism, unstoppable energy, and amazing talent you brought to Carly and Earl's wedding reception at Prestonwood Country Club.  I can't begin to count how many people asked about you and the comments we received about it being the best band ever and the most fun wedding!  Even our photographer (who is at weddings in very nice venues) told me early on that "this is absolutely the best band I've heard at a wedding!".

Thank you also for being so easy to work with and so accommodating (learning the Van Morrison song -Someone Like You for the first dance and playing our family's must have-We Are Family by Sister Sledge).  We will forever remember Sol Fusion and the great fun and wonderful music from that night!!

We would be happy to be included as a reference at anytime!!


-Tracey and John-

Parents of the Bride
Aug 15, 2015

We saw your email when we were on our Honeymoon and wanted to say many, many thanks for providing the BEST entertainment during our wedding reception!! We had such a great time dancing the night away and couldn't have asked for a better celebration with all of our family and friends!!

Have a great week and thanks again!!


-Carly & Earl-

Bride & Groom
Aug 15, 2015

Thank you Chris. Sol Fusion was absolutely amazing and the attendees had nothing but positive feedback in regards to the performance.


--

Alpha Phi Alpha National Convention
Aug 08, 2015

Thank YOU so much for the most memorable night for Amanda and me. We have received so many compliments on the wedding, and specifically how great Sol Fusion was. We are already brainstorming an excuse for another big "party" we could have in coming years just so we could experience Sol Fusion again (: We are still waiting for our photos but will share any "band" photos when we receive them.

Thanks again to you and the rest of the band!


-Xan and Amanda-

Brides
Jul 18, 2015

Aside from the wedding couple, Sol Fusion was the hit of the night!  Everyone commented on how great you were and how much fun the band seemed to be having.  I think the crowd feeds off the entertainer and I am sure the entertainer feeds off of a good crowd.  A great time was had by all!!  Thank you.


-David-

Father of the Bride
Jun 27, 2015

Sol Fusion is JAMMIN!!! They made the wedding!! We had so much fun and our guests didn't want to leave. Nobody wanted the night to end - it was better than the best concert you have ever been to. The entire dance floor was packed the whole night including the very last song. We loved them and everything about them. Quality, professionalism and ability to do whatever we needed or wanted were all outstanding. When our youngest daughter gets married you can be sure we will be calling Sol Fusion!!


-Liz-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 27, 2015

Sol Fusion was AMAZING and totally kept the party going!  We can't say thank you enough!!  SO many people have told us how impressed they were with the band and how great you were.  Thank you for making our day perfect and our reception SO MUCH FUN!!!


-Bryson-

Bride
Jun 20, 2015

Everything was great with Sol Fusion - Chris and Hester made sure the music was everything Lindsey and Jacob envisioned.  The Family and their guests couldn't have expected better entertainment!

Thank you for making all of the arrangements - we will definitely refer your company for anyone looking for bands.


-Amy-

Wedding Planner - Biltmore Estate Wedding
Jun 13, 2015

Thank you so much for everything Hester!!! The night was more amazing than we could have ever imagined!! Thank you and Sol Fusion for helping to make it the best night of our lives!!


-Lindsey-

Bride
Jun 13, 2015

Sol Fusion were amazing! I will definitely be sending clients your way -- amazing job! You and Chris absolutely top the list in terms of the "pre-event" planning and communication. Thank you so much for being so on top of things, quick to respond to emails, etc.-- you're a new Shindig favorite!!!!  THANK YOU, let's do it again! Shindig love!


-Meghan-

Country Club of Virginia Wedding
Jun 06, 2015

Thank y'all for everything! Tonight was beyond epic... Such an amazing celebration thanks to y'all!! Sol Fusion are the BEST! Can't wait to see y'all again soon!!


-Ashley-

Mint Museum
May 30, 2015

You guys are the best of the best!!! Such an incredible evening with Sol Fusion! Look forward to seeing you guys again soon!


-Wed On Canvas-

Mint Museum
May 30, 2015

Seriously, I  will yell from the rooftops from here on out how ABSOLUTELY AMAZING Sol Fusion is. I will promote you to Every. Single. Couple. of mine. What a party. What talent. You all have found your calling.... my face literally hurt tonight from smiling just watching your energy and connection to the crowd. WELL DONE.


-Capture me Candid Photography-

Mint Museum
May 30, 2015

Hester!!!!!


It is absolutely wonderful to hear from you, and what an immediate flood of fun memories and feelings when I saw your email!!!!


You are so sweet to thank us, when really it is on us, and our guests, to THANK YOU and Sol Fusion for an unforgettable experience.  When Scott and I had envisioned our "perfect" wedding, the band and the food were at the top of the list and Sol Fusion exceeded our hopes and dreams even beyond what we could have imagined.  To this day (and daily, since the wedding!), we STILL get compliments and comments about how amazing your band was that evening.  It was truly an experience, and quite honestly, like a live personal concert of our all favorite songs by these amazing singers and musicians. I think our guests forgot it was actually a wedding and instead believed they were in a concert venue!


I had the chance to speak one-on-one with two of your bandmates following the reception, and I had to share with them how impressed we all were by your professionalism, talent, and dedication to showmanship.  Scott and I had purposely invited an intimate group (less than 80 people, would you believe all but 2 couples came!?!?), and you all performed with 100% effort and attention whether it was 2 people on the dance floor, or the entire group.  I loved it, absolutely loved it.  And I still remember when Scott and I may have been cued for the wrong thing, and we inadvertently prompted the First Dance following the announcement---and you immediately cued the band and went right into the dance as if that was the original script the entire time.  With no hesitation.  Unbelievable.  I don't even know how you found all the band members that fast!  


If there is anything (ANYTHING) Scott and I can do in return for the magical experience and memories you have given us, please do not hesitate to ask.  I truly, truly hope we will have the chance to hear your stunning voice and talented singers/musicians again.


-Melinda and Scott-

Bride & Groom
May 30, 2015

Adrienne and I really appreciate your band making it out for the wedding and creating a fantastic atmosphere for all the attendees. We can’t tell you how many positive comments we have gotten about you guys and the way you were able to get so many people up and dancing and enjoying themselves. 

Thanks again for making our day so memorable. We will certainly be sure to recommend you all for our friends future weddings


-Dana-

Groom
May 23, 2015

Sol Fusion was incredible, once again!  We thoroughly enjoyed having them here and so did our guests.  Folks danced from start to finish.  We truly admire the sincerity of their presence – we can tell that it means something more than just a paycheck to be there, and that’s very much at the heart of who we are...


-Ken-

Triad Health Project Fundraiser
May 16, 2015

Sol Fusion was terrific at the wedding Saturday night. Really can't say enough wonderful things about them. Great recommendation, thank you!


-Lucy-

Event Planner
May 09, 2015

Sol Fusion is our new Favorite Band!!! So energetic, so flexible, great performance all around. We will definitely recommend you again and again.


-Megan-

Event Planner
May 02, 2015

So many people told us they had so much fun during the reception and that SOL Fusion was the best band they have heard at a wedding.  You guys were awesome, and we really appreciate it.


-David-

Groom
May 02, 2015

Wow. How do we thank you enough for Sol Fusion’s contribution to the Tighe/McCandless Wedding? You came highly recommended by our wedding photographers, Smitten and Hooked. We had high expectations based on their rave reviews. You blew the lid off those expectations. Your song selection and vocals were outstanding and you kept the dance floor packed all night. Thank you for turning the reception into an all out party!


-Kristie and John T.-

Parents of the Bride
Apr 18, 2015

We cannot begin to thank you all so so much for just adding to the perfectness that was our wedding.  We just had the most amazing time and wouldn't have changed a thing. Sol Fusion was beyond words and I seriously cannot begin to describe all the rave reviews that we have been receiving non-stop. Just amazing. We love you guys so much... Thank you, thank you, thank you. We will be keeping an eye on your schedule so we can maybe pass through NC and catch you guys in concert! Keep us posted for sure.


-Meg & Steve-

Bride & Groom
Apr 11, 2015

Sol Fusion was absolutely amazing and we haven't stopped talking about how fabulous y'all were!  We hope to see y'all again very soon. Thanks for making our special day so entertaining and fun. 

Love,


-Jenny-

Bride
Apr 03, 2015

The client loved Sol Fusion and everyone who was around that evening said the band was fantastic. You will definitely be in my index of bands to contact in the future and I’ll pass your info on to our Holiday/Special Events Coordinator as well.

Thanks again for a great evening!

Crystal B.- Omni Homestead Resort- 2/28/15


-Crystal-

Private Party
Feb 28, 2015

Sol Fusion was amazing! Thank you so much! So happy that y'all were able to play for us!


-Lindsay-

Black Jack Ball - Columbia Museum of Art
Feb 07, 2015

Thanks Chris!!!  We had a great night – I had some adults telling me they thought Sol Fusion was the best band we’ve ever had and most of the students also agreed. It was a fun night so thanks for all you did!!!!


-Katie-

St. Mary’s School Event
Jan 24, 2015

Everyone had a blast, and loved the Sol Fusion! It was a pleasure working with you, we hope to work with you again sometime soon! Thank you.


-Clara Jane-

Winter Formal-Converse College
Jan 09, 2015

Sol Fusion was Fantastic as always. I just love working with them - they make my job easier and are always open to communication.

The event was amazing - so much fun - happy clients - happy guests. It was a great way to start the year.

Thanks!


-Becca-

Event Planner
Jan 03, 2015

The wedding was amazing and we were so glad to have y'all as our band! You guys ROCKED!! Seriously, best wedding band I've ever heard! Everyone has been raving about how awesome the band was. I'll be sure to spread the word to everyone I know and certainly make some comments online. I'll try to get you some pictures too once we have them. Our wedding planner was really impressed with y'all and hopefully it will drum up some business. Anyway, thank you again. The wedding wouldn't have been possible without Sol Fusion.


-Chas-

Groom
Dec 06, 2014

Sorry it’s taken me so long, but I wanted to thank you (and Sol Fusion) again so much for another wonderful performance at Festival of Trees.  I was afraid this year wouldn’t live up to the hype from last year, but I was SO wrong.  It was even better, I think.  Thanks for all you do to make it possible for us to have Sol Fusion.  

I’m sure you saw some of the awesome photos on facebook.  If not, let me know.  I have some good ones!

Thanks so much, and Happy New Year!


-Mary-

Boys & Girls Club of Cabarrus County-Festival of Trees Fundraiser
Dec 05, 2014

Hi Hester, You were such a pleasure to work with as well!  Sol Fusion is AWESOME!  What a talented group!  I've had sporadically packed dance floors before but that was impressive - nearly every guest was on the dance floor from the moment you all took the stage until you played your last song!  I haven't seen anything like that in a long time!  And I had two guests say to me on the way out that they HAD to get your information to play at their upcoming event.


-Amie-

Event Planner
Nov 29, 2014

Surprisingly good wedding band. Every wedding band I had seen previously, over like 30 years, was typically humdrum and mechanical. Everyone in this band is definitely alive and a pro. The best trait is how they all put more and more feeling and energy into the singing and playing as the night goes on. Outstanding singers, but it would be well worth it to make sure the one male singer (African American guy; not sure of his name) is in the group for your night. He's the bomb. He can bring the house down, especially as the night goes on. Great how the progression of energy goes. Make sure to ask about volume of the drums. The guy behind the drum kit is an amazing drummer, and I've never seen anyone hit the drum heads and cymbals as hard as this guy. A lot of energy in him. But they really needed the drum shield the night I saw them. The drums were sometimes crowding out the guitar, keys, and singers. If you can get that singer and the drums at a reasonable volume, I highly recommend this band. The band seems a little pricey, but they're clearly all pros and well worth the price.

-Anonymous-

Execllent Band
Nov 29, 2014

Hester & the rest of Sol Fusion,

Thank you so very much!!!!!! IT WAS THE MOST AMAZING NIGHT EVER!!! ALL THANKS TO YOU GUYS!

As soon as we get back to USA, we will post a review on Wedding wire and the Knot!!! ABSOLUTELY!!!

THANK YOU AGAIN!!!


-Mary-

Bride
Nov 15, 2014

Oh, Hester.....it was such a magical night with Sol Fusion last Saturday! I am traveling ten hours tomorrow but when I get back and get all settled back home, I would love to write  more about our wonderful experience with Sol Fusion! Y'all ROCK!Thank you for everything!!!!


-Dana-

Mother of the Bride
Nov 15, 2014

Oh my!  I gotta say Sol Fusion was excellent.  Not only a great band but easy to work with and professional...

Thanks for the recommendation!


-Kenda-

Event Planner
Nov 07, 2014

I Just wanted you to know that we could not have had a better band, Sol Fusion were amazing....everyone danced the whole night long.


-Rosa-

Mother of the Bride
Oct 19, 2014

Thank you all so much!  It was an absolute blast!  We had a great time, and you all could not have provided us with a better environment for our reception.  I have watched (and enjoyed) many of your videos online leading up to our wedding, and none of them did your talent and energy any justice.  Thanks for putting on such a great show.  I told Lindsey that I wish we could relive the night as guests at our wedding so we could have had a chance to be fully engaged in the party to fully appreciate the music and dancing.

We would be happy to provide a raving review.  Thanks again, and I can't wait to catch you all live again.


-Drew-

Groom
Oct 18, 2014

My daughter, Lindsey, and her fiancé, Drew, were the easiest couple ever while planning their wedding...BUT, THE most important aspect to their wedding was the music/band.  I promised them I had secured the best band ever and that it would be a perfect night. You all were beyond my wildest dreams and made our night, event, and my precious children the happiest newlyweds ever.  I can't thank you enough for the best night ever!! We will see you at the Christmas dinner dance at the Club...and hopefully when my younger daughter gets engaged we can do it all again!!


-Susan-

Mother of the Bride
Oct 18, 2014

Thanks so much for making our wedding reception so perfect.  Sol Fusion nailed it and everyone loved you all.  Thanks again!


-Bryan-

Groom
Oct 17, 2014

We had a great time at the wedding - you guys were fantastic - and we continue to hear so many compliments about how fun/talented you were.  We even had people over for dinner last night and a friend was using your koozie:)


-Caroline-

Bride
Sep 06, 2014

WOW!! What a night!! Nathan and Annie were thrilled, as were we all, with

your fantastic musical set for their wedding.  There have been so many friends,

and especially the younger guests, who have said, "You were the BEST BAND

that they have ever heard!" "What a party!!" has been said over and over.

Thank you so much for giving your best AND NEVER even taking a break!!

WE had a GREAT time!

Your instruments and vocals had everyone on the dance floor.  Because

Nathan is a musician, he especially loved every minute.

I am happy to give recommendations to anyone who asks.


-Susan-

Mother of the Bride
Aug 31, 2014

You and the rest of Sol Fusion were absolutely amazing at our wedding! I've never heard so many say it was the best band they've heard. All I wanted was an awesome band, and y'all surpassed that big time. My heart jumped when I heard you learned (and totally killed!) Love on Top--can't think of people who care for their clients like you! I cannot thank you enough for giving us the most fun memories possible!  I've always said the band can make or break a wedding, so I am so thankful y'all performed for us. I'm smiling just thinking about it!

I'd love to write a review for you. I'll check out those sites and hook it up!

Thanks again and hope to see y'all soon!


-Elizabeth-

Bride
Jul 25, 2014

OMG! SOL FUSION MADE OUR RECEPTION!!!  People are still talking and sending texts raving about the band. I hope BRCC met all your needs. Thank you very much for making the night so wonderful for Elizabeth and Madison. 


The staff at BRCC loved you too - I am sure you will be hearing from the next group that would like to book a band.


-Erwin-

Mother of the Bride
Jul 25, 2014

I cannot thank you and your team enough for sounding so great and bringing so much to the party on Saturday.  You guys are truly the best event band I have ever heard! So great.  Lots of people asking for your info - not to mention that Sol Fusion now runs the risk of becoming the family band!!!  We will definitely write you a raving review wherever you want.


Thanks again, you guys crushed it!!!!


-Matt-

Groom
Jul 19, 2014

All we can say is WOW!! You guys were EPIC this weekend. We had such a blast on the dance floor...and I am still a little sore this morning. It looked like everyone had such a blast, and our friends and family had so many great compliments of the music. We wanted to send you guys a huge THANK YOU before we caught our Honeymoon flight this afternoon. It has been great working with you this past year and are already looking forward to finding a time to see you guys again.

Thanks for much for great party!


-Allen-

Groom
Jul 12, 2014

We can't thank Sol Fusion enough for a terrific evening! So glad you all had fun, and I just wish I had had the chance to get to know you guys sometime during that crazy day/evening!

All the guests loved you guys!! We are continuing to hear rave reviews!! The Staff at MPCC thought y'all were great, too...and best of all...Maggie and Todd were absolutely thrilled with you!! We really can't thank y'all enough for making the reception spectacular!

I'll be sure to send your best wishes to the happy couple!.

Hope to see you all perform again in the Charlotte area before long!

With great appreciation!


-Debbie -

Mother of the Bride
Jun 28, 2014

Calling all brides! If you do not have a wedding band booked, I have one for you! Sol Fusion Band!!! One of my favorite bands to date, as most of you know, I have a large list of bands that I suggest to friends and especially to my brides, and this band knocked it out of the park Saturday night in Columbia, Sc. They are based out of Charlotte, NC.

What I loved most about them was their "no break" set from 8:45-11pm. They kept the party going the entire time AND they also didn't make the wedding about the band, the were true entertainers, and let me tell you about the dancing! Tell them Jennings with Jennings King Photography sent you from the Stoneburner & Rabe wedding!


-Jennings-

Wedding Photographer
Jun 21, 2014

I wanted to thank you all for such an amazing performance at the Hibernian. The wedding reception was really fun and we owe so much of that to Sol Fusion. Everyone wanted to know , "Who is this band, where did you find them?". I think your bookings in Charleston are going to increase ! Anyway, thank you for learning and playing the new songs. You were a pleasure to work with, but most importantly very talented.


-Ruth-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 14, 2014

A much belated thank you for providing such awesome entertainment for our daughter's wedding last Saturday! EVERYONE had such a great time and loved the music! We were so impressed with the song selections and how you handled the evening so professionally. Hope you all enjoyed the little rap addition

We have two more daughters. We may meet Sol Fusion again!


-Grace-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 07, 2014

We were delighted with Sol Fusion! They rocked the house and all of the feedback I've heard has been extremely positive. We had folks on the dance floor all night long. It was a great experience, and they also did a really nice job of highlighting and giving homage to the milestone anniversary of our event. Additionally, they couldn't have been more kind and gracious to work with - and they took the time to engage with some of our supporters off stage, too - a really nice touch.



-Ken-

Corporate Event
May 17, 2014

I was not able to watch much of their performance - but, will note the following:

• The dance floor stayed active and full right up to the end.
• The hosts and many attendees commented on how awesome the band was.
• The band director, Chris, was very professional and very easy to work with.
• The band members were efficient, polite, and their load-in, load-out was seamless.
• The band setup looked top-notch, and the sound tech was quick and easy-going with making the decision to do sound on the stage vs. off the stage (their call due to large trees).
• The band was complimentary of our facility and staff, and respectful of our property.

Although there are many events that may consider the price tag for this type of band a bit daunting - I can certainly say that with Sol Fusion, the money is well spent. From the time of arrival with the appearance of their travel coach, to the outstanding condition of their equipment, to the clean and appropriate appearance of the band before and during play, to the professionalism of their director and crew, to their performance quality and ability to keep the crowd going - every indication was a quality experience. It made my job, and the job of my Club as a whole, easier and worry free.


-Pamela-

Event Planner
May 10, 2014

The band was terrific. Sarah Jo and Kyle, the bride and groom, thought they were great and I have never seen such dancing. I think it is the best dance band we have had in Jacksonville. Besides their musical skill, the energy level of the band members never let up- it was amazing. Thank you so much for recommending them.


-Mary-

Event Planner
May 10, 2014

These past 10 days have been a whirlwind with our honeymoon, my graduation from veterinary school, and moving out of my house. So I apologize for not getting in touch with you sooner!

Kyle and I cannot thank you enough for officially making Saturday, May 10th the best night of our lives! You are the best wedding band I've ever experienced - and I am not the only one who is saying that. Many of our guests have been taking down your name for future events. You did a stellar job and I hope we will cross paths again at other weddings. What a magical night!

My best to all of you and thanks again!


-Sarah Jo-

Bride
May 10, 2014

When I booked you a year ago for our daughter's wedding, I was thankful that the first of many decisions was solidified. Now that we are on the other end of a flawless wedding weekend, I can tell you that hiring Sol Fusion was the best decision we made in the yearlong wedding planning process. Thank you for performing the perfect mix of songs for our venue and honoring Sarah and Matt's wishes so wonderfully. We had so many compliments throughout the evening and I have gladly shared your contact info with those who asked.
The quality of the sound was fabulous in the CCC ballroom too.

Best wishes for continued success and rising stardom, and a special shout out to the horn player who got every ones attention before dinner!


-Paige-

Mother of the Bride
May 03, 2014

Sol Fusion was wonderful! You were professional, on time, and most importantly sounded awesome! I love when the guests chant "one more song". I will definitely recommend you to future brides and grooms!


-Melissa-

Wedding Planner
Apr 26, 2014

We just wanted to say thank you so so much for everything last night!! We had an absolute blast!! And so many people came up to us to tell us how much they loved Sol Fusion. Thank you thank you!


-Ali and Drew-

Bride & Groom
Apr 12, 2014

I know Bonnie and Todd were very happy with your performance. Everyone we talked to gave "high marks" to the band. We were very impressed with everything about the band, talent, friendliness, effort, showmanship, etc. At times it felt more like a concert to me than a reception. Do you guys ever play for festivals or other public events? I would love to see you again without having to "crash" a wedding. Thanks again!


-Terry-

Father of the Bride
Apr 05, 2014

I just wanted to send over a note to say THANK YOU! Sol Fusion is the absolute best and helped us to pull off the wedding of the YEAR! I'm working on a full recap of press and will send that over in the next few days, but in the meantime, we just wanted to send over a thank you for the AMAZING reception music and for all of the coordination with our LIVE hits. Everyone had a great time dancing to your talented music!!

Check out the gorgeous wedding below!


-Annie-

The Knot
Apr 04, 2014

I wanted to take a minute and tell you what a great job you guys did on Saturday night. Everyone is still talking about how great the band was; I even had several people tell me that was the best band we have had here.


-Patrick-

Private Party
Feb 01, 2014

I just wanted to thank you and Sol Fusion so much for helping make this year's Festival of Trees the best ever ! Everyone had so much fun and still can't stop talking about how great it was. We really appreciate you working with us and for making it possible for us to have Sol Fusion play for us. We are already looking forward to next year!


-Mary -

Boys & Girls Club of Cabarrus County
Dec 06, 2013

Matt and I are on our honeymoon and reliving all of the fun moments dancing around--we had a blast!!! Hope we can host you guys again in the future - Sol Fusion brought the house down. Thank you for the happy memories!


-Emily and Matt-

Bride & Groom
Jul 21, 2013

Thank YOU and Sol Fusion so, so much for everything. You were certainly the highlight of the reception and almost every guest asked us where we found y'all and said you were the best wedding band they had ever heard (of course we agreed wholeheartedly!).

We will never forget y'all and how special you made our weekend.


-Anneli & Beau-

Bride & Groom
Jul 06, 2013

Thank you so much for your email.  Please pass along our thanks to the entire Sol Fusion Band!  Y'all were fabulous.  I knew y'all would be good but y'all far exceeded our expectations.  We have had so many people tell us you were the BEST wedding band they have ever seen and that the reception was so much fun.  We also have had a few people ask us for your info (I have a LOT of good friends getting married later this year and next year) so hopefully you will get some more business :)  


Love the pictures and videos we have seen on your page!  


Thanks again and we will see you in April in Concord with Becca & London (we can't wait)!


-Jennifer-

Bride
Feb 09, 2013

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work with such a talented group. The event would not have been nearly as enjoyable without the Sol Fusion sound.

Hope to work with you again in the future.


-Rod-

Young Professionals Awards Gala
Feb 07, 2013

We loved Sol Fusion! Thank you for playing for our students/faculty/staff, we would love the opportunity for you to come and play for us in the future.


-Caroline-

Converse College Formal
Nov 30, 2012

Not only were you guys/girls Amazing,  you were so easy and accommodating to us, especially with the change up of the first dance songs. I think it was apparent that everyone had a good time and the Stevie Wonder song that you abridged and sang for my mother I think could very well have been the game changer in her recovery.  The support and love she felt from her friends and family who are all pulling for her will inspire her to make a full and early recovery. Stephanie simply nailed midnight train and Rolling  in the deep. You were outstanding also and your musicians are all so talented. All of our guests are talking about how good Sol Fusion was and Nicole at the club said it was the best band ever to play at Longview. Word of mouth travels quickly but If you ever need a recommendation, I hope you will call on me. You made our wedding night truly something above and beyond special and one we will never forget. 

My sincere thanks, appreciation and gratitude!  See you soon I'm sure!


-Joe-

Groom
Oct 06, 2012