You guys ROCKED!!!!!!!! Thank you SO SO SO much for making all our music visions come to life. You guys were just perfect and we are SO grateful for all your hard work that went into making our dream set list for our wedding on Friday! You guys looked amazing, sounded amazing and our guests can NOT stop talking about you all!!!!! We will recommend you guys to everyone and anyone getting married in the area, selfishly for ourselves so that we can a chance to see you guys perform again!!!! You guys are “SIMPLY THE BEST!!” Thank you so much, such an amazing night!!!!!

-Allie & Dan-


Aug 20, 2021

It was pleasure working with Laura who arranged Philly's Finest at our clients event. Philly's Finest was the perfect choice. They were prompt, professional and most importantly incredible performers. Guests were dancing for hours and shouted for them to continue to play when their set was done. We hope to work with them again in the future.

-Steve C.-


Jun 05, 2021

Phillys finest was absolutely fantastic!!! They had the whole crowd moving and dancing all night. The singers came out into the crowd a few times and everyone at my wedding ate it up! Multiple guests informed me that they loved the band with one of my bridesmaid stating she felt as though she was at a concert for they were so good. I know a few people asked for their business card hoping to see them at their future events. Terence, the band leader, was so easy to work with and very accommodating. Even before I met the band in person I knew it was going to go great for speaking with Terence put me at ease. Anyone who chooses phillys finest will not regret it!!!! Utterly amazing!

-Jennifer Y.-


Jun 04, 2021

They were the rockstars! The moment they started playing the whole wedding got up and danced! All night long! The whole group definitely nailed it! And they were so easy to work with prior and the day-of. The energy was intoxicating and band leaders interacted with guests throughout the night! What a great performance!

-Magdalena M.-

Wedding Planner
Aug 24, 2019

Terence, the band was beyond words. I can’t even tell you how many people came up to us on Sunday or texted us specifically to talk about how amazing the music was. And then the late night vibes blew us away even more. We may already have a referral for you! Thanks again so so much!

-Chris-

Groom
Aug 24, 2019

It was a pleasure having you! Your entire group was wonderful and so kind, and sound check and set up were a breeze. I would certainly work with you and your group again.

-Mary M.-

Wedding Planner
Jul 27, 2019

We booked the band Philly's Finest through East Coast Entertainment and could not have been happier with the result. Though Philly's Finest was a new band on the scene, Laura from ECE assured us that this band was made up of professional, experienced members and wouldn't disappoint. She could not have been more correct. I can honestly say that Philly's Finest and ECE far exceeded our expectations and lived up to every word of Laura's description! The band was fantastic and the energy that they brought kept the party going the entire night. The responsiveness from Laura at ECE and Terence and Paris from Philly's Finest combined with their hard work to deal with our last minute requests and contracts made the process easy and less stressful. We could not have been happier with our selection and would recommend Philly's Finest to anyone looking for a wedding band that will blow you away. Thank you again to Laura for all of your help, recommendations, and patience with us; and a huge thank you to Philly's Finest for an incredible, unforgettable night! We loved celebrating with you guys!

-Andrew R.-

Groom
Sep 28, 2018

Philly’s Finest was absolutely outstanding! We were very impressed by their communication and coordination in the run up to the wedding, and their performance at the reception was phenomenal. Everyone was out of their seats the minute they started playing, and they did a fantastic job incorporating the wedding party into the entertainment. Our guests couldn’t stop singing the band’s praises. We highly recommend Philly’s Finest - don’t hesitate to book them!

-Katie & Paul-

Bride & Groom
Sep 15, 2018