Jump Street was amazing!!!!!! They were the best, everything was perfect. Hajji was so easy to work with and the music was great. Thank you for the help in locating them, they really were the best for our event.

-Lauren B.-

Wedding
May 12, 2018

Band was terrific. Very professional, tight and great song list. Bandleader read the crowd and our demographic well. We'd definitely re-book on another occasion.

-Dave-

Private Party
Jun 09, 2017

Jump Street was phenomenal. They learned our requested first dance song, they had the wedding guests on the dance floor all night long and they played a final song for just the bride and groom to enjoy. All the wedding guests wanted to know who the band was because they are so fun and high energy! Highly, highly recommended!!!

East Coast Entertainment is so easy to work with. You will be in good hands.


-Kate-

Wedding
May 27, 2017

We had SO much fun! You guys were a major hit, I heard "best band ever" multiple times throughout the night. Thanks for letting our friends Taylor and Pete sit in with you. Everyone was blown away. We are still basking in the afterglow. Thanks again!

-John-

Groom
Apr 08, 2017

Joseph and I can’t express how truly amazing and magical the entire night was. You and your team did the MOST AMAZING job and gave us the best night of our lives. Thank you doesn’t even begin to cover it. We LOVE YOU!! If you ever need a reference, etc., please don’t hesitate to contact me. Love you forever and ever!!!

-Jenna B.-

Bride
Mar 04, 2017

I can’t thank you enough for hooking us up with Hajji. AMAZING! I’ve heard nothing but rave reviews and absolutely no complaints. THAT’S NEVER HAPPENED BEFORE! 

The employees' comments were all compliments. Seriously. Please tell Hajji that he’s the only person I know that can keep all 300 people happy.


-Linda-

Corporate Event
Dec 03, 2016

We were blown away by Jump Street. Several guests told me they were the best band they've ever seen at a wedding and I agree. Tons of energy with truly talented band members. I think one of my friends getting married in the next 6 months or so is going to try his best to book them. All in all, it was an epic performance. 


-Andrew-

Wedding
Jul 09, 2016

I wanted to send a quick note about my wedding on New Years Eve. Jump Street WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! They exceeded my wildest expectations! I cannot tell you how many people came up to Brian, my family or I and raved about the band. The dance floor was packed the entire time! I do not think anyone left the wedding early because the band was so good! I had guests telling me that the band was the best band they have ever seen.

I just wanted to say thank you for your help in getting Jump Street to do our wedding. It was honestly the best day of my life and Jump Street had a huge roll in making it.

If you need any reviews or recommendations for Jump Street, please let me know. I will 100% recommend Jump Street to anyone!


-Jenn-

Bride
Dec 31, 2015

Jumpstreet was amazing last night.  Wow....we had an incredible evening.  I can't imagine that it gets better than that...they give 150%.  Quality, quality musicians and vocalists.  Girls were incredible and the energy level ridiculous (in a good way of course!).   

We had a fabulous time.


Thanks again Rob for your help...you are a quality professional and I will highly recommend you!


-Debbie-

Mother of the Bride
Sep 26, 2015

Oh, what a night! Oh, what a band! Hajji Harrison and the Jump Street Band made our daughter’s wedding a spectacular and magical evening for everyone. From the moment of her engagement, we all agreed that the band was the single most important element for a memorable event, and I began looking and listening to hundreds of options. Without a doubt, selecting Jump Street was the best decision I could have ever made. Having some familiarity with bands in the Atlanta area, I expanded my search to the mid-Atlantic region since the wedding was in Charlottesville. I do have a very discerning ear when it comes to dance music, and I am glad that I trusted my instincts and went with what I heard on Jump Street’s demo tape through East Coast Entertainment. They are everything you hear there and more. Hajji was a dream to work with – responsive, reliable, and crowd savvy in his selection of music as the night progressed. The bride and groom had a more current agenda while my husband and I threw in a few “oldie” options on the submitted playlist. Jump Street had the crowd on their feet all night long, smoothly transitioning between R&B, soul, Motown, and top 40 contemporary choices. The playlist was so well presented, each song more infectious than the previous one, that no one could find a time to chose to sit out! That is exactly what I asked of Hajji, and he did a superb job. You will have a hard time finding a more phenomenal band at a better price. Look no further. Hajji is your man.

-Katherine-

MOB could not be happier!
Aug 01, 2015

We were very happy with EastCoast Entertainment and in particular, the band- JUMP STREET!  We picked them off video highlights and advice from East Coast.  The two agents at East Coast were very responsive/ helpful throughout the entire process.  Once we started talking to Hajji at Jump Street, he was very responsible and organized.  He took notes of all details during our phone conversation and made sure all notes were taken into account the wedding day.  The band was very aware of how we did not want the night to be broken up with too many breaks-  Jump Street sacrificed their last break to ensure the dance party didn't stop!  We had a guest that wanted to sing and they gladly welcomed him to the stage.  We loved the women singers/ dancers. It was a priority for us to have the energy level high and Jump Street did that.... VERY WELL!  We appreciated that we knew Hajji listened during the planning process and ensured all we discussed took effect during the night of the wedding.  The band makes or breaks a party and they made it for us!


-Lindsay-

Bride
May 09, 2015

They were FANTASTIC!!!! Everyone loved them! Great group!!!!


-Beth-

Private Holiday Party
Dec 27, 2014

Thank you SO much for being part of our wedding! You guys did an absolutely incredible job and are one of the reasons that our wedding was so fun, special and memorable. So many guests have told us how incredible you guys were.


-Katie-

Bride
Aug 09, 2014

You guys were perfect! Thank you so much for learning some of our suggested songs and for being so interactive with the audience.


-Jonathan-

Groom
Aug 09, 2014

I don't know where to begin. You and your band were PHENOMENAL!!! You helped make our wedding the very best wedding ever! Everyone kept saying what an awesome band you were and how they have never danced so much at a wedding before. You can't it rockin the whole night. Thank you very much for everything!!!

Thank you thank you thank you,


-Erin-

Bride
May 31, 2014

Everyone has either told or written us it was the best wedding ever and said the band was fabulous. You really had everyone going and even people i thought couldn't dance got out there and really had fun. Thank you for setting the tone for a fantastic evening. We knew you would!!


-Nancy-

Mother of the Bride
May 17, 2014

Just a note to express our appreciation for the wonderful job you and your band did at the Guilford Champagne & Tulips Gala fundraiser for Sherwood Gardens.

I received many comments from guests both during and after the event regarding your stellar performance.


-Ann-

Fundraiser
May 10, 2014

Luke and I just got back from our honeymoon! We wanted to thank you for an amazing time at our wedding last week (Sept 21) at the Ritz in Philadelphia. Everyone was saying how amazing you guys were and I couldn't agree more. You and the rest of the Jump Street crew are top notch and we can't thank you enough!!! Hope you had a great time as well! 
Thanks again!


-Jen & Luke-

Bride & Groom
Sep 21, 2013

Jump Street was so great. I'm sure it wasn't easy choreographing everything with the DJ, caterer, etc, but they made it work seamlessly. We've gotten a lot of compliments on the band. We were very happy and would recommend them to anyone. We also appreciate all of your help leading up to the event. 

Thanks again Graham,


-Colin-

Groom
Jun 15, 2013

What can I say about the Jump Street Band. This was the first time our company has combined Christmas Parties for our Va and Maryland Regions with over 450 people attending and the first time we have hired a live band. I have had nothing but rave reviews from our employees on Hajji and the band. They got the crowd up and dancing, interacted with everyone, orchestrated dance contests and had such a variety of music to choose from and were great with requests. 

I would highly recommend this band to anyone, and have already requested that they perform at our Holiday function for next year!

Thank you so much for your recommendation-they are truly a great band!!!!


-Lori-

Corporate Christmas Party
Dec 08, 2012

A huge thank you for the great job Jump Street did on Sunday night at the American Chemical Society’s 44th International Chemistry Olympiad. Between the crowd surfing, flying teddy bears and highly amusing chemistry students working their magic on the dance floor it was a great success. We will have no hesitation recommending Jump Street for future events. 

The client is already talking to us about other opportunities throughout the year which is testament to the success of the event. 

Thanks again, and we look forward to the next one.


-Kane, Ginger and Maggie-

Charity Event
Jul 29, 2012

The Burch family would like you to know how great we thought the band was for Lauren's wedding reception. Everyone mentioned how good you were and how much fun you made it for all of them young and old. The music selection was perfect and the timeline of events went very smoothly. 

You both made the music part of the reception run very well. Hajji your organization and communications were very much appreciated and were even noted by the Patterson Club's General manager. He has worked with a lot of bands and yours was certainly one of the easier one. I gave your name to several people and have heard from more in emails today. 

Ted your prewedding advice on the music was spot on. They were the perfect band for us. I have never been to a wedding where everyone danced all night and still wanted more. I'm sure there were a lot of stiff muscles on Sunday morning.

Having said all that I think after the music the most important thing is how Hajji handled the crowd and did it in a fun, gracious way to make everyone smile even the "love train".

Thanks you both. It was a perfect wedding day.


--

Family of the Bride
Jun 23, 2012

We LOVED the band! They were great and they kept everyone dancing on the dance floor!! They were so fun! We will definitely recommend East Coast Entertainment to our friends! Thank you for your help and please tell the band we said thank you!


-Leonora-

Bride
Jun 04, 2011

Jump Street was incredible! Thank you so much for recommending them. I can't count the number of people that we've heard say that they were one of the best bands they'd ever seen at a wedding. The dance floor was packed from the minute that we finished the father/daughter mother/son dances until the reception was over. I regret that I never got the chance to speak to any of the band members and thank them for putting on such a great show, but could you do that for me. I know Sarah's parents worked with them the day of the wedding and they said that they were great to work with.

I don't have any friends with weddings coming up at the moment, but imagine that we will in the next year or two and I will definitely recommend Jump Street to them. Thanks again for all your help!


-Matt-

Groom
May 29, 2011