TFC BAND & SHOW REVIEWS
contact us

TFC BAND & SHOW REVIEWS

exclusive

Hear the Hype

Entertainment so memorable that hundreds of people are still cheering from the stands.

They were even better then we had hoped! They were so nice and easy to work with! If we had to give them a rating 1 - 10 it would be 100! We were thrilled!

- Emily Bland and Hunter Burkitt

(Sep 23, 2023)

TFC band was outstanding. Everyone had a great time. Thanks for the wonderful service.

- Eunice Sample

(Jun 24, 2023)

Dear John, Brenda, and all of TFC Band - Catherine and I just wanted to reach out to thank you again for all that you did to make our wedding as incredible as we hoped it would be! The music was incredible and you all were phenomenal performers. Thank you for taking the time to talk about our favorite songs, learn "Apollo", and so much more. We continue to hear great things from family and friends and that is largely due to the work of our incredible vendors - but mostly you bringing the energy and keeping everyone on the dance floor all night! Please pass on our thanks and appreciation to the rest of the band. Let us know if you need anything from us and looking forward to our paths crossing again soon! Best, Josh and Catherine

- Josh Giesler & Catherine Byles

(Jun 10, 2023)

Only possible comment is FANTASTIC Everyone loved itβ€” thanks so much.

- Linda Daniel

(May 27, 2023)

The wedding was everything we dreamed of and more! TFC Band was amazing and really brought the energy to the party. Everyone had so much fun dancing and had great things to say about the music. We just got back from our honeymoon yesterday, but feel free to give me a call one afternoon in the upcoming weeks to catch up. We will definitely be referencing your services to any of our friends with weddings coming up!

- Somers Cherry

(Nov 19, 2022)

OH my Goodness! What a performance! The TFC Band was phenomenal. The dance floor was packed all night long! The best wedding band if you want to party and dance. Motown all night long!! THank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

- Maria O.

(Apr 23, 2022)

The TFC band did a wonderful job at the reception on 12/29. The guests really enjoyed the band and it was such a fun evening! Everyone had a great time.

- Whitney

(Dec 22, 2021)

TFC band and show was so amazing. They have tons of energy and kept everyone out on the dance floor all night long. They were very communicative leading up to the wedding and were more than willing to learn any songs that we requested. Our wedding really would not have been the same without them! I cannot recommend them enough!

- Lena Turkheimer/Mark Owen

(Apr 17, 2021)

TFC is the perfect wedding band!! Everyone loved them!! They played our favorite songs and got everyone dancing but were not so loud that we could not talk. The bride and groom could not have been happier!!

- Caroline R.

(May 18, 2019)

John and the band were as good as you said they would be. Every one had a great night and thoroughly enjoyed the music. Many people have come to me to say how much fun they had and how good they were and what a great show they put on. They were perfect for our Gala and thank you for recommending them. I have told anyone who asked that you were the source for great bands.

- Harry B.

(Nov 04, 2017)

My Husband and I were absolutely blown away with TFC Band and Show while watching their videos trying to decide on a band for our Spring 2017 wedding. We immediately booked them and never looked back. From the very beginning of our wedding reception to the very end, the entire band was a complete class act. They were AMAZING and kept the party going all night long! We had a large reception and most everyone stayed on the dance floor all night long. I even had several people come up to me and say that TFC was the best band they had ever seen! It was such a fun night! We were so happy to have them be a part of our special weekend and we HIGLY recommend them to anyone and everyone. We love these guys and hope we get to see them perform again sometime very soon!

- Courtney M.

(Apr 22, 2017)

The TFC Band & Show was fantastic! The accapella singing downstairs was the perfect touch for the space and the band made our party energetic and exciting. The guys (and girls) looked like they were having such fun singing in harmony and the band united later for a memorable performance. Everyone loved the band and I would definitely use them again. Thanks so much for the recommendation and I look forward to working with you in the future. Please pass along my thanks to John and the rest of the band.Β 

- Diane H.

(Jan 01, 2013)

The TFC band did a wonderful job at the reception on 12/29. The guests really enjoyed the band and it was such a fun evening! Everyone had a great time.

- Thomas Pace

(Dec 29, 0022)

TFC made our night more fun than we ever could have imagined. The joy and energy they brought to the room were magnetic. People of all ages were tearing up the dance floor! We had so many of our friends tell us they were so sore from dancing all night long! The dance floor was busy all night. The songs that we picked for our dances were so beautifully performed. We couldn't be more thrilled to have had TFC join us for this magical night and we will never forget it!!

- Emily Pryor

(Aug 21, 0021)

ECE Instagram