EP (EPIC PROPORTION) REVIEWS
contact us

EP (EPIC PROPORTION) REVIEWS

exclusive

Hear the Hype

Entertainment so memorable that hundreds of people are still cheering from the stands.

"EP was AMAZING!! They were so much fun and had the best energy! Our guests kept on saying how amazing they are and wanted to know how we found them. We just received so many compliments and people were on the dance floor all night. It was so great working with them and you! Thank you so much for everything! "

- Sarah D.

May 20, 2023

EP was the PERFECT band for our company's event! They did such an amazing job, are so unbelievably talented. I did not talk to a single person that not who did not compliment they band and remark about how good they were. I am so happy we made the decision to hire EP and would do so again in a heartbeat for another event. Thank you so much!

- Smith & Stevenson

Mar 11, 2023

The band was FANTASTIC!! they sounded great, played good dancing music, were fun and interactive with the dancers. Everyone loved them and my nephew wants them for his wedding. A++++ thank you for playing even when it rained. Really had fun . The musicianship and singing was also fabulous!! Thank you for making our day great!!

- Sallie N.

Sep 10, 2022

The band was FANTASTIC!! they sounded great, played good dancing music, were fun and interactive with the dancers. Everyone loved them and my nephew wants them for his wedding. A++++ thank you for playing even when it rained. Really had fun . The musicianship and singing was also fabulous!! Thank you for making our day great!

- Sallie Noble

Sep 10, 2022

Choosing Epic Proportion Band for our wedding was the BEST decision we could have made. We may be biased, but they were one of the best wedding bands we’ve ever seen and one of the best live bands in general we’ve seen. The dance floor was PACKED from start to finish and everyone from my friends to my grandparents were dancing like crazy. I can’t tell you how many compliments we got after the fact of how fun the band was. They were musically talented, engagingly, and knew how to work a crowd. Definitely the highlight of our wedding night! Thank you EP Party Band!!!

- Julia & Sam Carver

Aug 20, 2022

Just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful time at our daughters wedding on the 14th! EP was outstanding and one of the best bands! I danced the entire time they played and had the best time. I will most certainly recommend EP!! Thank you for a great evening!!!!

- Laura L.

May 14, 2022

EP was AWESOME! We had so much fun, they sounded great and were very interactive with the guests. Several guest told us "Best Band Ever" and when it was time to wrap up the night no one wanted it to end. Thanks for making the reception so memorable.

- Suzanne E.

Nov 06, 2021

Epic Proportion was outstanding. They did a great job of engaging the crowd and everyone loved them. They are a great band and I would highly recommend them .

- Sheila S.

Oct 16, 2021

Words cannot describe our experience with Epic Proportions. They we beyond amazing. Blew all my expectations out of the water and I hope I get to see them all again.

- Mackenzie S.

Aug 27, 2021

You guys were amazing!!! We had so much fun on Saturday! Everyone is saying, best band they have ever seen! I hope you guys had fun celebrating with us and enjoyed the trip to Smith Mountain Lake :)

- Kasey

Nov 14, 2020

EP was absolutely incredible, I loved how accommodating they were throughout the entire process! They were so happy and fun, they brought the best vibes and energy into our event! Several of our guests said they were the best band they had ever seen — They were were so amazing and made our wedding reception a night we will always remember. We love you EP!!!

- Kasey

Nov 14, 2020

Words cannot describe how pleased we were with EP and the whole process with Ellie/East Coast Entertainment. While our event didn't end up as big as we thought, Ellie was 100% right and assured me the band would be flexible and execute a great event no matter how intimate. Once the event started, we had some impromptu requests that they handled flawlessly and honestly made the event absolute perfection. I can't thank them enough for their positivity, encouragement and talent but most of all they did it with smiles on their faces which is invaluable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I speak on behalf of my ENTIRE family, when I say it was an absolute blessing to have worked with them for this unforgettable event. All my Best

- Lauren C

Feb 22, 2020

Saying that our experience with EP was positive does not even begin to describe how pleased we were with the people in the band and the incredible job they did for my daughter’s wedding. It was an AMAZING experience! The band was so easy-going and willing to do everything they could to meet our needs and deliver the music we wanted. We received so many compliments on the band and music! It was just a great night! Thank you, thank you, thank you to Epic Proportion! They were definitely EPIC!

- Pamela V.

Aug 24, 2019

Wow!!! EP was the perfect band for our party. Our small community is still "buzzing" with accolades! I can't tell you how many times I have been asked.....Who was the band? - Where did you find that amazing band? and - Where was the band from? EP became part of the party, which made it a great success. Not only did they play and sing well, but also gave us quite a show! I thought this was remarkable, given that we were in a 40ft x 60ft tent and they were performing on a 12ft x 24ft stage! All of the band members seemed to love their job. I only hope I can hire them again sometime soon!

- Elizabeth D.

Oct 13, 2018

ECE Instagram