Deja Vu REVIEWS
contact us

Deja Vu REVIEWS


hear the Hype

Entertainment so memorable that hundreds of people are still cheering from the stands.

I just wanted to let you know that Randy & band were FANTASTIC! They were so good and great sports and so fun. Everyone was blown away by them and I will definitely recommend them to others! Thanks again for all of your help and please send my thanks to Deja Vu!

- Aubree S.

(Jan 14, 2017)

We ABSOLUTELY LOVED the band!!! We cannot say enough great things about them. We received so many compliments about them throughout the evening. Even my uncle who never says nice things kept saying they were incredible. They were so easy going and kept the energy up. We will definitely be writing rave reviews about them. Thank you so much for all of your help!

- Alex R.

(Jul 16, 2016)

This band was awesome! The best ever!!

- Sally Smith

(Jun 04, 2016)

They were wonderful again!  The members loved them.  Thank you so much!

- Shelley W.

(Aug 07, 2015)

Miranda,Deja Vu was wonderful!  They were prompt, professional and good.  More than that, they were just wonderful guys who obviously enjoy what they do and wanted our wedding to be special and it was.  Despite the heat - maybe planning an outdoor reception in June wasn't the best idea - they were great.  I can't say enough about them.  Many of our guests commented on them and asked how we had found them.  They played the music we wanted to hear (beach and pop) and all ages danced. Please, if you ever want to use me as a reference for them, I would be delighted to do so.Our entire experience with you and them has been wonderful.Thank you for recommending them and for being a part of our wonderful celebration.

- Katy K.

(Jun 13, 2015)

Everything was great! Everyone loved the band, parents and sons. And the band members were very nice. All went smoothly!Thanks again for everything!!

- Loree I.

(May 10, 2014)

Déjà vu was WONDERFUL! Our members LOVED the experience. Normally they don't dance at this event - but they did dance the night away with the band! It was amazing.The band members were all very nice, courteous, and were set up well in advance of the event. We really appreciated that.

- Stephanie R.

(May 03, 2014)

They were AWESOME! Everyone of all ages made the effort tell us how great the band was. Everyone was dancing at some point and the band made the party perfect. That is all that we have heard about! Thank you for suggesting them out of the list we had came up with. They sounded and performed like a $10,000 band! I will recommend them to anyone for any occasion.

- Matt D.

(Jan 01, 2013)

We were very happy with their performance. Many people asked who they were and where we found them. I would be very glad to recommend them in the future, and I would certainly use them again. I hope they enjoyed the being in Lookout Mountain. Thank you for your help. Saturday evening was very special.

-

(Jan 01, 2013)

They were AMAZING!! At first they were playing more jazz type music and once the sophomores, juniors, and seniors got there They started playing shag music and oldies/rock and it was great.. literally EVERYONE was on the dance floor. The representatives from the Columbia Museum of Art said that they host tons of wedding receptions and other sorts of parties and thought that they were INCREDIBLE. We were also very impressed with them.. they were great! We will definitely be interested in booking them again next year. It has been great working with you this year.. thank you for making my job so easy!

- Brittany P.

(Jan 01, 2013)

It is amazing how many members said it was one of our best parties ever. We had many compliments on the band. We will schedule them for future events.

- Ron B.

(Jan 01, 2013)

We could not be happier. Deja Vu was perfect for the reception, and they put on quite a show. Steve was right when he told me that everyone is always happy when they have them for their event. I personally would also recommend them without reservation. We really appreciate Rick's assistance with playing our 1st dance song, as well as her dance with her father. We have already been asked several times since we've returned "who was that band?" Again, they helped make the reception that much more fun, and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

- Paul J.

(Jan 01, 2013)

Thanks so much for doing such a wonderful job at our wedding!!! The night was a little bit of a blur for me but I had many complements on how good the band was and everyone really enjoyed themselves. You guys were wonderful! It was also such a nice surprise that you had our "Going to Barbados" song!! Especially since I forgot to give you my ipod. Thanks again, it was a great evening!! I will be sure to recommend you to friends and family.

- Haley G.

(Feb 18, 2012)

I just wanted to say thank you again for the wonderful job you all did at our wedding . It was an absolutely unforgettable night and Deja vu was part of that reason. Please tell everyone from the bottom of our hearts that we loved every single second. We only had one complaint...the night went by too fast!! When you all called for the last song I could have sworn the night just began. But in all honesty, thank you again. It was wonderful!! Thank You

- Emily & Chris S.

(Oct 01, 2011)

We thought the band was AMAZING! They did a wonderful job. They were professional and played all the songs we were hoping for. They even did a couple that were not on our playlist. My dad said that he was in the bathroom with some people who were just dining at the club for dinner and they heard the band and were raving about them. That's a sure sign- when someone not from the wedding starts to brag, you know you have a winner. Although we were preoccupied with all the events going on everyone seemed to be breaking it down. I think the best part of the night was when my brother (who I have never seen dance before) broke out in the middle of the dance floor with a rain dance. It was classic. And my husband especially loved the jazz/sax player- he thought that made the band.

- Tabbetha D.

(Aug 20, 2011)

The members of the band arrived at the given time. They set up, independently, with no assistance and caused no intrusion. They were polite and personable and began exactly on time. As soon as they took the stage, they had everyone riveted - Their sound was so tight. The instrumentals so clean and their presence absolutely concert perfect. They appeared to be enjoying themselves and encouraged everyone there to dance and let lose Without solicitation, over a dozen guests followed their praises of the band with requests for name and contact info.We have received several thank you notes already and the first thing on each card is how fabulous the band was. I could not have been happier. Without hesitation, I would recommend this group to anyone.. They are truly great entertainers!

- Brenda W.

(May 21, 2011)

ECE Instagram