TRADEMARK REVIEWS
contact us

TRADEMARK REVIEWS

7 Piece: 3 Lead Vocalists (1 female, 2 male), Keys, Guitar, Bass, Drums. Available Add-Ons: Sax, Trumpet.
exclusive

Hear the Hype

Entertainment so memorable that hundreds of people are still cheering from the stands.

I cannot say enough nice things about Trademark!! You all were so so easy to work with and everyone had such a fun night. Set list was on point and you helped ease my husband's fears of the first dance. Thank you again!

- Thornton Beale

(Mar 09, 2024)

I am not exaggerating when I say easily 30+ of our guests went up to me thanking us for the band we contracted for Hooper and Max’s wedding. Your song repertoire was extraordinary. Kevin, your “lead singer” talent is incredible. I also want to compliment your singer on your left and our right from the audience perspective. He sang Louis Armstrong’s “It’s a Wonderful World” as well as Frank Sinatra songs. I swear to God, if I closed my eyes, I would have thought I was hearing Satchmo and Old Blue Eyes! How any singer could have the musical range to perfectly mimic both of those iconic singers from totally different genres is utterly beyond me

- Tom Neale

(Oct 28, 2023)

We are SO happy with Trademark's performance at our wedding!!! They were professional, so easy to work with, and everything went off without a hitch. They thoroughly reviewed our reception information to make sure that they made all necessary introductions and announcements correctly. They learned a new song for our first dances and performed it perfectly! I truly can't say enough about Kevin and the band, and I would highly recommend them to others.

- Claire Silwanowicz

(Oct 07, 2023)

Trademark was one of the best parts of our wedding! Our family and friends were dancing the entire night - it was the best night of our lives! The band members were engaging, fun, enthusiastic, and made our wedding incredible. Our guests could not stop raving about them the entire night and the next day!! Choosing Trademark for our wedding band was the best choice we made. We added on extra horns for our reception (trumpet and saxophone) and it was amazing. We can’t say enough positive things about this band!!!

- Allison Fultz

(Sep 30, 2023)

There's a reason why Trademark is my favorite band. They were phenomenal during the event. Tropical Storm Ophelia didn't offer us any favors, but the band was positive, upbeat and easy to work with. We had a few tent issues that the band handled with complete professionalism. About an hour into their first set the venue lost power and didn't have any backup generators. The band continued to play acoustically with the guests singing and using their iPhone lights. It was an epic night, and we are so appreciative of Trademark's efforts. I can't wait until our next event together.

- Tanya Cornwell

(Sep 23, 2023)

Everyone loved the band. They were amazing!! Received so many compliments on them. They really know how to get the party started.

- Jessica Rizk

(Jul 29, 2023)

The band put on an excellent performance which kept the reception exciting and entertaining! We would highly recommend them!

- Zachary Rasor

(Jun 03, 2023)

Everyone loved Trademark! They were a big hit! They were amazing to work with. We have never had a band at this event and all our guests seem to thoroughly enjoy having a band there.

- Lauren M.

(Feb 08, 2023)

Everyone loved Trademark! They were a big hit! They are were amazing to work with. We have never had a band at this event and all our guests seem to thoroughly enjoy having a band there.

- Lauren Magdefrau

(Feb 08, 2023)

Thanks for reaching out! Trademark was the BEST BAND ever! We have never seen so many people on the dance floor at a wedding, all night long. They truly made the night the best night of our lives, and we could not be more appreciative. The songs were amazing, the lighting and acoustics were incredible. They are the best wedding band around. Thank you so much for helping us through the process!

- Carsten W.

(Nov 12, 2022)

Trademark was not only excellent to work with, but they were amazing on stage. Guests had an absolute blast on the dance floor! I highly recommend Trademark for future wedding/events!

- Scott H.

(Oct 29, 2022)

One of the highlights, and there were many for me, was Trademark. They were professional, sounded excellent, and certainly know how to entertain and keep the flow of the evening going. There were many rave comments about them and one mother whose daughter is getting married who asked me about booking them. I gave her your information but the wedding is over a year away. I could not have been happier with them.

- Don P.

(Aug 27, 2022)

One of the highlights, and there were many for me, was Trademark. They were professional, sounded excellent, and certainly know how to entertain and keep the flow of the evening going. There were many rave comments about them and one mother whose daughter is getting married who asked me about booking them. I gave her your information but the wedding is over a year away. I could not have been happier with them. Thanks for asking.

- Don Parr

(Aug 27, 2022)

Trademark made our wedding reception EVERYTHING and MORE! They were not only impeccably talented, but they engaged our guests while putting on an incredible performance. Thank you for making our special day incredible!

- Mark R.

(Aug 20, 2022)

I cannot say enough good things about Trademark. We had one phone call with Kevin and knew immediately he was a professional and Trademark knew how to get a crowd moving. You could feel his energy through the phone. Trademark had the dance floor crowded the whole night! Every song they sang was so full of energy that no one wanted to take a break. They interacted with the crowd and knew how to keep everyone engaged. They met every request made at the wedding - even letting my 10-year-old nephews rap! They were the first thing everyone has mentioned when they talk about our wedding. They were just all around amazing!!! Trademark was such an easy vendor to work with and you can tell they've been in the business for a long time and know what they are doing. We told them what we were looking for and they definitely delivered! We are so glad we hired Trademark - they certainly made our wedding reception so much fun and very memorable!

- Sean C.

(Jun 11, 2022)

We cannot thank you enough, everything last weekend was better than we'd hoped for! The band was phenomenal, and I can't tell you how many friends and family members said something to me about how much they enjoyed the music. As you know, it had been a long time getting to the big day, but Trademark was a big reason why it was so worth the wait. I hope we get to see them perform again someday. It's been wonderful working with you, we're so thankful for how easy you've made everything. We won't forget you should we ever need entertainment again! Thanks for everything,

- William & Kelsey

(Jun 05, 2021)

Once again TRADEMARK provided us with an outstanding evening of entertainment! We hit the dance floor as soon as they started to play and we were so sorry to see the night end. They know how to work the crowd. It was a great evening enjoyed by everyone! Thanks James and crew!

-

(Dec 19, 2019)

Trademark was outstanding as always! Perfect actually!

-

(Nov 22, 2019)

Trademark was AMAZING. The dance floor was packed all night long. Even the people who couldn’t fit on the dance floor were dancing in the grass. People were coming up to me all night raving about the band. They interacted with the crowd and just made the entire event fun. I’ve had numerous people tell me that it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to because of the band!

- Ann B

(Oct 05, 2019)

Trademark killed it!!! They could not have been better. I love them and working with them! Everyone is still raving about the band! I work with a lot of bands and not only does this group out-preform all the others, they are a joy to work with!! They are what made the reception a huge success!

- Debbie F.

(Sep 07, 2019)

Trademark was wonderful and everyone really loved them! I don't know if I've ever seen a more packed dance floor. Thank to so much :)

- Jenny K.

(Aug 03, 2019)

Trademark band was awesome. They were one of the main highlights of our wedding! They even had my 90 year old grandma dancing. Thank you for everything :) We will be sharing your contact with all of our friends when they begin planning weddings. Thank you!

- Emily P.

(Aug 03, 2019)

Oh my gosh..booking them was the best decision that we made! We owe you a huge thank you for encouraging us to move in that direction! They were amazing. Everyone kept asking me how I found them. I am glad to hear that James reached out to you and indicated that they also had fun. He was great to work with. He's very professional, he responded quickly to a couple of texts, and he has a comfortable laid back demeanor.

- Cathy H.

(May 25, 2019)

Trademark is totally amazing and we just love working with them. They keep the dance floor packed and we really appreciate how they play a wide variety of music that appeals to our varied age range. They are so easy to work with that it makes our job easy to put on a fabulous event.....they're awesome!

- Shenandoah Apple Blossom Festival

(May 03, 2019)

Trademark was AMAZING! People were dancing before dinner was even served. They were so engaging and kept our group entertained. They are so talented. So many guests told us it was the best band they’ve ever seen at a wedding. They had all age groups on the dance floor. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. They are the best!!

- Elyse K.

(Apr 06, 2019)

To say Trademark was THE BEST would be a huge understatement. Every singe one of them were absolutely AMAZING!!! We are still getting compliments on how great they were and how great of a performance they put on. They did such a good job getting the party started and kept it going all night which is exactly what we wanted. They interacted with they crowd and even got my on stage which is very impressive! Not only are they amazing performers but James was an awesome MC. He did a great job from introducing the wedding party to announcing the sparkler send off, and making sure everything ran smoothly in between. We had the best time! We highly recommend Trademark and definitely plan on seeing them again in the future!

- Amanda C.

(Sep 22, 2018)

Thank YOU so much! You all were absolutely the highlight of what was an otherwise perfect day. I can't imagine the hard work that must go into putting on such an amazing show. We will remember you guys forever. Thanks especially for reviewing my list and putting on such a great setlist. Literally every song was a hit, and we and our friends loved it. Thank you again so much,

- Dante S.

(Aug 11, 2018)

Trademark was AMAZING! The whole time, our guests were coming up to Tyler and I just in awe of how awesome they were! It truly could not have been a complete day of fun without them and we are so very grateful for their time spent celebrating with us! We hope they had a wonderful time as well and enjoyed being part of the day despite the rather wet ending we had with the weather. We really could not have been more pleased with how professional they all were and how wonderful they sounded. Please send our kindest regards to all of the members of the band and a special thanks to James for being our lovely point of contact before and throughout the event. They made our big day that much more special. Best wishes and many thanks

- Kyrstin & Tyler

(Jun 02, 2018)

Everything went great and of course Trademark was perfect! They are such wonderful musicians but more importantly they are lovely people! Having them there was like having 8 more friends celebrating with us! It could not have been a better evening.

- Naomi P.

(May 18, 2018)

Trademark brought our wedding reception to life in a way I could have never excepted. They are VERY talented and enjoyable to watch as vocalists, instrumentalists, and performers, but they also are so fun that you don't want to just sit back and watch; you want to get up and dance!! Trademark was interactive with my husband and I and our guests during the reception and helped us all have the best time! We could've kept dancing and singing with them for hours longer and did not want the night to end. Trademark's band leader, James, is so easy to communicate with and work with in the planning process as well. Along with being fun and talented, the band members are so kind and friendly! We were honored to have them with us during our celebration and thank them for everything!!

- Olivia

(Mar 24, 2018)

The band was AWESOME. Saturday was a dream and the band was a blast. They were great to work with and everyone had a great time. Thank you for your help in booking them!

- Amanda K.

(Mar 10, 2018)

They were outstanding, both to work with from start to finish, and at keeping our party's energy through the roof. Experiencing many vendors lose their cool in the weeks leading up to our wedding really highlighted Trademark's professionalism and polish. I was a client with many demands, and Trademark rose to the challenge for each and every last "ask," exceeding my expectations. I truly appreciated that. I also felt so taken care of throughout planning because James always made himself available for phone calls and was as eager as I was to lock down all of the specifics and logistics well in advance of the wedding. Trademark kept their cool, and when other vendors seemed to scramble, they were accommodating and flexible. Danny and I have always felt that a band makes the party; it's the secret sauce. Trademark was an extra-special batch. Our guests raved about how interactive they were and they're ability to perform. They sounded amazing, and our guests (even ones who usually don't) danced almost all night. They honored our request for purely Motown hits but seemed to give the favorites new life. I would 100% work with Trademark again and would be happy to be a reference down the road if ever needed. Also, Mason, hats off to you as well for being a superb agent. You were also so helpful and available, and I always felt in very good hands. I'll try to send some more brides your way down the line!

- Becky M.

(Oct 28, 2017)

YOU GUYS KILLED IT!!!!! I had at least 30 people tell me that was the best wedding band they ever heard. We cannot thank you enough for making our special night the party of the year!

- Caroline & Jim

(Oct 14, 2017)

We just sent in a 5 star review for TRADEMARK, as we could not possibly have been happier. They were truly amazing! Our guests have been raving about them ever since the reception. We can not thank you enough for the recommendation, they really set the tone for the reception to make it a fun-filled night we'll never forget. Thank you again!

- Dan & Lindsay

(Sep 16, 2017)

Trademark was absolutely fabulous. They played for our son's rehearsal dinner at the Commonwealth Club and had everyone totally engaged not to mention singing with the bride and groom one of their favorite songs, "Wagon Wheel". The variety of music was phenomenal and much appreciated by the attendees as evidenced by the participation. It was a blast from start to finish. But, that's not all they did, James assisted us by providing great advice and guidance throughout the whole planning process which was a huge plus because this was our first time at arranging such a large dinner party. We would highly recommend Trademark for any occasion. Thank you so much for a wonderful evening!

- Patti and Tom R

(Jun 23, 2017)

WOW. Our engagement party was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE and the band just made the entire night perfect. They were fabulous!!! The entire party was up and dancing, even my fiancé’s great aunt; I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They were professional, FUN, hugely talented and just amazing all around. I can’t thank you enough for coordinating them for our party!

- Elyse G.

(Nov 12, 2016)

Ya’ll were fabulous! There is not a better band for dancing and entertaining. The way you brought in Anna and Matt with the fanfare, sang acapella when the power went out, called bridesmaids, Anna and then Matt to the stage was all so cool! It really is extra bonus. Your wife has the voice and stage presence that the audience loves to hear and see. All of your band is so talented and upbeat. Thank you once again for a wonderful wedding experience. I look forward to dancing to Trademark  again when daughter number 3 gets married.As always James, you’re such a professional and easy to work with.

- Claudia S.

(Sep 10, 2016)

I can not begin to tell you how much Trademark made the night. Your talent exceeds any we have seen at any event. Looking forward to finding an excuse to have another party. Maybe my husband and I will renew our vows.  Thank you for everything, including your professionalism, attentiveness and responsiveness.

- Breon A.

(Feb 27, 2016)

Thank you. Just getting a chance to dig through all my personal emails, etc. You guys were truly fantastic! I could not have imagined a better way to celebrate our marriage. I booked a lot of bands when I was in college for my fraternity's events and you guys exceeded all my expectations. Everyone said you were hands down the best band they had seen at a wedding. Thank you again for a truly wonderful night. If we get the chance to refer anyone for a wedding or event, we will absolutely give them your name.

- Brad A.

(Oct 10, 2015)

Thanks Barry-It was great to meet you as well.  Here are my thoughts on Trademark:By far the most talented, professional and gracious band I have worked with in a long time.  Loved  their energy and attitude.  It takes a talented group to be able to adjust to a crowd- weddings bring that to an even higher level.  Trademark did not disappoint.  Talented, flexible and FUN!!  From the moment they walked into the club – they were a joy to work with!

- Lisa J.

(Oct 10, 2015)

James, we had an amazing time! You guys were awesome - you really made our wedding a celebration to remember and our guests raved about how good you were.  It makes me happy to hear that you guys had fun as well.

- Jason and liz E.

(Sep 26, 2015)

Goodness where do we even start!!  Thomas and I wanted to send a note to you and Trademark for helping to make our wedding absolutely perfect!  You all were such a hit!  I can’t believe how quickly you were able to get the entire wedding to the dance floor.  It was even better than we envisioned and wow did we have a BLAST dancing! In the past few weeks after our wedding the biggest feedback we have gotten was “wow the band was unbelievable”!  We wanted a wedding where everyone would be dancing and having a good time and ya’ll sure made that happen!  The songs you played were exactly what we wanted and the atmosphere was electric.  We could go on and on...Thank you again, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you and to have Trademark perform at our wedding.  We are truly grateful and feel very lucky that we were able to book you!Thank you again!!

- Brittney and Thomas G.

(Jul 25, 2015)

Dear Trademark & EastCoast Entertainment,I wanted to follow up and tell you what a pleasure it was to work with you during the Walker/Kirk wedding at Berry Hill this weekend! Thanks to your dedication and hard work, Caskie and Kevin were able to have the wedding of their dreams. I look forward to working with you again for future events. If there is anything the Premier Party Planners staff or I can do for you in the meantime, please don’t hesitate to ask.

- Tara S.

(Jul 11, 2015)

Mother-of-bride:  “Yes, they were fabulous, and everyone loved them!! The dance floor was full the entire night, which is exactly what Melissa and Brian wanted. Thank you so much for recommending them, and I truly hope that they get some business from the wedding. Brian and Melissa were so happy with them, and James and his wife were lovely.  One of the comments I heard consistently was how great the band was.  Thanks again…”Groom:  “We can't thank you enough for helping us celebrate our special day. Incredible performance all night long. We loved every second of it and I know everyone else did as well. You are all the true meaning of professional and put forth 110% effort into making the events you play at  very memorable.”Planner:  “The band was really, really outstanding. Everyone loved them and they were so easy to work with. I hope to work with them again real soon. I really loved them.” Venue:  “James and the band were phenomenal as always. Loved working with James so much. He made everything so much easier, especially with the room reset.  We’d love to have them play at more events here.”

- Various Wedding Guests

(Jun 20, 2015)

Sorry I was out of town! I will absolutely remember you all for future clients and both Les Jolie and Trademark were wonderful, it really couldn't have gone better!James was a great band leader and phenomenal to work with, he made things so easy on me as the event planner and really made the night flow nicely in terms of music, announcements and events. The band had so much energy and the crowd did not stop dancing; everyone was sweating like crazy by the end of the night!

- Jackie K.

(Jun 06, 2015)

I cannot thank you enough for the incredible job Trademark did for my daughter's wedding. I have had so many rave compliments, about every single aspect - the music, the perfect sound level for different times, and perfect amount of interaction with the crowd. Another comment was how you wasted no time setting up and choosing the next song - those drum sticks clicked and you went instantly into the music.  There were people dancing even when they were supposed to be eating dinner - isn't that the biggest compliment of all to the band? When they would rather dance than eat short ribs and crab cakes?!!!! The flow of the evening was superb and I can honestly say you made the evening.I have already given your name to two friends, so hopefully before too long I will be at a venue where you will be playing again.In the meantime, please thank your musicians again from me, and tell them how much they were appreciated.

- Henrietta B.

(Oct 11, 2014)

It was such a pleasure working with James.  He contacted me well in advance of the concert date and then when it got closer, to send me the details of the band set-up and to find out who the sound company was so that he could touch base with them.  So professional, one of the more professional bands I have dealt with.  To say they were a big hit with the crowd last night is an understatement!   I have gotten some great feedback on the band’s performance and how much they enjoyed the music and energy of the band.  I enjoyed it myself and had a smile on my face watching the pure joy in the crowd from kids to the elderly.  We will definitely have them back!!

- Debi E.

(Aug 13, 2014)

Trademark just blew this town away! They were fantastic, phenomenal and beat our expectations by a hundred fold. Our dance floor was packed from the first song to the last song. I have never seen that. The guest list was ages 17 to 60 and Trademark hit a total home run for every guest there. They are the most professional group out there! They are wonderful to deal with....they know there job and get it done. Our family has memories that will last a life time. Thanks for finding Trademark for our party.

- L. E.

(Jun 14, 2014)

We really enjoyed Trademark. They created a great atmosphere that all of our guests loved to dance to. Everyone raved about the band all night. We greatly enjoyed having them. Off stage they were easy to work with as well.

- Ben C.

(Feb 08, 2014)

You all we're AWESOME last evening and everyone has been raving today about your music and how much fun they had dancing. Thank you so much, and I know we will be enjoying Trademark's music again. I only wish the Ravens were playing as well as you played last evening.Thank you again for making our party GREAT!

- Bill F.

(Oct 19, 2013)

Trademark Band was the BEST choice we could have ever made for our wedding- I kid you not it was a month ago and people are still talking about their performance and crowd interaction!! Thank you guys so much for making it "The Best Day Ever!"

- Jess & Seth M.

(Sep 07, 2013)

Trademark performed at our daughter's wedding at the Jefferson Hotel in Richmond on July 5th and they were absolutely fantastic! I can't imagine a better band for a wedding...or any other event for that matter. The dance floor was chock-full the entire evening. I haven't danced as much as I did that night in 30-plus years (or maybe even my entire life) and many guests who never dance were on the floor most of the evening as well. The band was simply superior. The musicians and vocalists provided a stellar performance that delighted the crowd for the entire duration of the evening. I can't count the number of people, both young and old, who commented on how great they were. So glad my daughter chose them!

- Joan P.

(Jul 05, 2013)

These guys did my daughters wedding. They are just AWESOME! We have been to a lot of events where they have preformed, and this is why we planned the wedding around when they were available. They are absolutely 2nd to none! The interaction with the audience is unbelievable.

- Bobby W.

(Jun 15, 2013)

On Saturday, June 8th, 2013, my daughter got married at the Omni Shoreham hotel in Washington,. D.C. As part of the wedding day celebration, we contracted with your organization to have the band "Trademark" perform at the wedding's reception. The band's performance was absolutely astounding !! From start to finish, the dance floor was packed and ALL of the reception attendees were participating in dancing, singing along, and just having a good time. The members of Trademark made this wedding day celebration one to remember for the ages. My THANKS for a job well done !!

- Charlie D.

(Jun 08, 2013)

I just wanted to thank you all immensely for the absolutely amazing job that you all did at Joe and I's wedding on April 25th!!!! You all were on fire and have amazing talent! Everyone had an absolute blast and are still talking about the band. We loved how you got everyone so involved and had the whole party just rocking! All of our guests (including Joe) thought that me and the girls had rehearsed Stop in the Name of Love...everyone loved it!!! Our photographers said that they've never seen such a party (and they mostly photograph weddings!). The photographers said that they turned around and at least 175 people were packed onto the dance floor getting low and everyone had a smile on their face and were having the time of their life! When you all stopped playing everyone said that they could have kept on dancing for 5 more hours! Seriously, you all were PHENOMONAL!! I will recommend you again and again to friends in the area that are getting married. We so much appreciate the fabulous job that you all did and hope that you all had fun as well. We had an absolute blast and will always remember the evening for the fantastic entertainment! Thank you so much again!

- Lindsay and Joe M.

(Jan 01, 2013)

They are an absolutely fantastic band and numerous people told me how much they enjoyed both dancing and listening to their music. They are very versatile and provided a wide range of music that was well received by the older people as well as the young adults.

- Queens Ball

(Jan 01, 2013)

They were absolutely fantastic, a joy to work with. Very interactive-we had an 84 yr old lady leading the conga line. It's the best entertainment we've ever had. These people didn't know what entertainment was until we called EastCoast Entertainment!

- Beth

(Jan 01, 2013)

They were wonderful! Very professional, great music, followed our agreed-upon times, etc. I'd book them again in a skinny minute.

-

(Jan 01, 2013)

-

(Jan 01, 2013)

Thank you so much for helping us to secure Trademark for our daughter's wedding reception. We heard nothing but glowing comments all night about how wonderful they were and I thought they were fabulous. They were engaging and everyone was dancing and having a good time. It all ended so quickly, I wish we had them for an additional hour.A friend of mine who had a DJ for his daughter's wedding and I had this discussion about the value of a band vs. a DJ. We agreed to disagree on the merits of each. During the reception he came up to me and said I was right there is no comparison and he thought Trademark was exceptionally good. They wore the white dinner jackets and black pants which matched the black and white theme of the wedding which made everything seem so coordinated. Did your future clients make it to the reception to listen to them? There was so much going on I don't think anyone would have seen them.Thanks again for all your help because without you I don't think we would have found them. Several other couples told us they had them at their daughter's wedding in the past and loved them.

- Mary Kay H.

(Sep 29, 2012)

On September 29th in Richmond, Va. we attended a wedding. The Trademark Band played for the wedding reception. They were OUTSTANDING! The band was versatile, musically fabulous, and perfect for the evening. My husband and I, plus many other guests felt that the band was the best one we had ever heard. We wanted to buy a CD, but they did not have one. Just thought you should know how terrific we thought the band was!

- Mary-Beth R.

(Sep 29, 2012)

Thanks for all your help and insight on picking the right band for our wedding. They were awesome and I couldn't have asked for a better band and performance. Everyone loved Trademark and were consistently asking me who they were etc. Most importantly Rachael and I thought they were fabulous and we will definitely recommend them to others and think about using them again for any other functions suited. James, the band leader, was great to work with and very accommodating when it came to our iPod list. Overall I'd give them a two thumbs up! Thanks again for everything.

- Jason B.

(Jun 02, 2012)

We heard nothing but great things about the band. We people loved them!! Our presenting sponsor even said he was going to book them for an upcoming event he will be having, so that was good to hear. It was nice too also have that interaction with the band. On several numbers they actually had people from the audience on stage with them and that added to the fun. James Carson emailed me first thing this morning to ask about the event. I thought that was a nice touch. We will definitely use Trademark again.

- Sherran D.

(Mar 10, 2012)

Absolutely we will use Trademark again!!! I have been in this position for 15 years and planned a lot of events. I have never had one where there was people dancing the entire night. With the last band we had, there would be whole songs that no one danced and the same story with a couple of DJs. With Trademark, our colleagues were dancing during dinner and the dance floor stayed full right up to the end. I have heard over and over again about how much everyone enjoyed the band and wished they had played longer. Trademark was very professional and I honestly can not say enough about them. They were W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L and helped to make our event a huge success! If they need a referral, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. If you can not guess, I was extremely satisfied.

-

(Jan 21, 2012)

Absolutely we will use Trademark again!!! I have been in this position for 15 years and planned a lot of events. I have never had one where there was people dancing the entire night. With the last band we had, there would be whole songs that no one danced and the same story with a couple of DJs. With Trademark, our colleagues were dancing during dinner and the dance floor stayed full right up to the end. I have heard over and over again about how much everyone enjoyed the band and wished they had played longer.Trademark was very professional and I honestly can not say enough about them. They were W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L and helped to make our event a huge success! If they need a referral, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. If you can not guess, I was extremely satisfied.

-

(Jan 21, 2012)

I had to let you know how great the band was for my daughter's wedding reception at James River on 6th August! How much fun! I want to have another party so I can have them! They took the party to a whole other level and it was a blast! What a great band! Thank you so much - they were a huge part of the success of the evening and could not have been easier to work with!

- Patty and Chip H.

(Aug 06, 2011)

ECE Instagram