It was absolutely fabulous!! Nothing but compliments.

-Haley L-

Event Planner
Feb 15, 2020

We had a great time with Rhythm Nation last night at my daughter’s wedding in NC. They were fantastic! I have been thanked numerous times last night and today for having such a fantastic band at the event. Everyone was marveling at the stamina of the band playing nearly 3 hours straight at a very high energy level. On behalf of my daughter, new son in law and our entire family, please convey my sincere thanks to all the members of the band. It was truly a special night and Rhythm Nation played a huge role in that. Thank you again

-Dennis C-

Father of the Bride
Nov 09, 2019

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!! Rhythm Nation blew it out of the universe!! Everything about this whole year and wedding ceremony were absolutely magical!! As well as the Rehearsal Dinner and Reception Venue. But man, when Rhythm Nation took to the stage - It was a party like no other:) Thank you so much to everyone for completing this fairy tale wedding and for starting Courtney and Raymond's marriage off with the most amazing night ever:)

-Fletcher Family-

Wedding
Oct 19, 2019

They were amazing!!!!!! Thank you so so much It was awesome.

-Colleen M-

Bride
Oct 12, 2019

Rhythm Nation was FABULOUS! Thank you so much for doing a phenomenal job. I had several people comment to me on how great your band is! Please share our thanks and gratitude with the band!

-Macey K-

Event Planner
Oct 04, 2019

Thank you, thank you!!! The band was absolutely incredible!! You all made it a night to remember. Hope you get some sleep. Thanks again for great night!!

-Nancy-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 22, 2019

We had the best time at our wedding party, and just wanted to say thank you to the band for playing such an amazing set, they sounded so great! Also, thanks for being so patient with the brides mom who kept telling the drummer to turn down the music to the point where we couldn’t even hear the guitarist and some of the vocals, lol. We fixed it and everyone told us they loved the band and we agree, they kicked a$$!

-Rachel & Ian-

Bride & Groom
May 26, 2019

I only received RAVE reviews from all ends of the spectrum on your performance for Zelis. I know everyone on my team are looking forward to our next event that we can work together.

-Kate M.-

Event Planner
Apr 27, 2019

I work for a wedding venue and seen hundreds of weddings and bands. This weekend I had the absolute pleasure of attending Ben and Rachel's wedding in Durham NC. It was by far the best wedding band I have ever seen. We had an absolute blast Saturday night. I would love to be able to share such a great talent with our future brides and grooms.

-Misty P.-

Wedding
Apr 20, 2019

Rhythm Nation knocked it out of the park at our daughter’s wedding last night! Your band's energy is unmatched! Thank you, thank you!

-LouAnn V.-

Mother of the Bride
Apr 20, 2019

CRAZY AWESOME! Knew from our references and having heard you once to expect a great time but our experience was completely beyond. From not freaking out about a possible storm to providing THE best sets and professionalism, we were overwhelmed with Rhythm Nation and their expertise! Each and every artist is so extremely talented and dedicated to the best show possible. Can't thank you all enough. Your attention to the crowd, bride and groom and their wishes was so appreciated. This wedding may have had a rain cloud hovering but the band brought us full sunshine for sure! Awesome job and we thank you all so much. References are forthcoming as everyone wanted your name and contact info! We hope to get you back and party with you again in the Mississippi Delta! There's always a party going on here! Thank you for such a memorable night!

-Susan B.-

Wedding
Apr 06, 2019

Rhythm Nation was absolutely AMAZING!!! I cannot thank Rhythm Nation enough for playing at my wedding. They were absolutely wonderful and exceeded my expectations! Working with Rhythm Nation up to the wedding was also such an easy process which helped with wedding planning. Any question my mom or I had we always got a quick response. Everyone on Rhythm Nation's end went over and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly and we are forever grateful! Rhythm Nation truly made the night one I will never forget. I had so many people come up to me complimenting the band and how good they were! I have absolutely zero complaints or feelings of "I wish the band did this or that." Everything was perfect!! Please let the band know how much I enjoyed them and how they made my wedding reception so much fun and unforgettable. I hope they felt the same way about the reception running smoothly and that they had everything they needed. I would highly recommend them to any bride looking for a fun, easy to work with, incredible band!

-Lucy J.-

Bride
Dec 15, 2018

Stellar! Absolutely worth every penny. If you want a sure thing music entertainment event, then this is the group. Made me look like I knew what I was doing to hire them. Complements have been continuous since that night. Everyone wants to know how I knew they were so good. Non-stop! Thank you from all of us.

-Mark H.-

Wedding
Dec 14, 2018

They were amazing! My guests thoroughly enjoyed them. Thanks so much for all your help!

-Samantha N.-

Univ. Foundation Event
Nov 09, 2018

I just wanted to let you know that my daughter, her husband and all of the wedding guests loved, loved,loved the band! As I told you we are a dancing family and Rhythm Nation provided an non stop dancing night. Every request we had was fulfilled and we couldn't be happier with the nights performance. Eric was great and made sure the night ran smoothly. As I told you before, we have had 21 weddings in our immediate family in the past 15 years and have always made the band the most important ingredient, besides the bridal couple, at the reception and were nervous because we have always had our weddings locally. Everyone of my relatives wanted to know how I found the band because they loved them. Thank you to Eric, the entire band and you for making the event everything Lucy and Evan wanted. Tell Eric I apologize for not getting to really meet and thank every band member individually because their musicianship was beyond reproach. Understand that these accolades aren't coming from a just customer but from a family of musicians. Three of my siblings have been working musicians, as is Lucy and many of her guests. Thank you very much and a special thanks for fitting Harvest Moon in as it was my husbands only request and he was very touched that he could have that dance with me.

-Katie C.-

Mother of the Bride
Oct 27, 2018

Y’all were fabulous!!!!!!! I danced all night!

--

Birmingham Botanical Gardens
Oct 04, 2018

Rhythm Nation is THE BEST BAND ever!!!!! They are soooooo awesome and so easy to work it. Definitely my fav band. They killed it Saturday night - they really are soooo good!!!

-Anne B.-

Wedding Planner
Jun 02, 2018

They were fabulous and Sooooooo nice to work with! People were on the dance floor the entire night!!!! Awesome band and I have them in two weeks again! Thanks Rick!

-Anne B.-

Wedding Planner
May 26, 2018

Thank You so much for a great concert & beautiful night. Loganville enjoyed the music. Thanks again for a great performance.

-Rey M.-

Mayor Of Loganville GA
May 19, 2018

They were wonderful! It was a great night and everyone danced till the very end. I've had some requests for their name and information and one was on FB, so they are getting some publicity from this appearance! The variety of artists, genres and styles was amazing and they did it all equally well. Fabulous show!

-Rachel A.-

Bride
May 19, 2018

We hired Rhythm Nation for my daughter's 21st birthday party. The band was our birthday gift to her (because she thought that she was having a dj). I have been to a lot of parties and wedding receptions and I have NEVER heard a band this good! From the drummer, to the saxophone players, to the vocalists - this band KILLED it! AND what a performance! 3 hours of non-stop music seamlessly flowing one song into the next so that no one could stand to leave the dance floor! In addition, the band was nice, professional, punctual and excellent at pre-event communication! We have 3 teenage daughters and we will be hiring Rhythm Nation for every one of their wedding receptions! HIRE THIS BAND! You will thank me!

-Beckwith C.-

Birthday Party
Mar 31, 2018

It could not have been better. Everyone including me raved about the band. Eric was a delight to work with and was so on top of everything. I can not wait to have them back in Okc Thank you so much for all of your help

-Judy L.-

Wedding
Jan 27, 2018

The performance was fantastic. Everyone commented on the band and how much fun they had. Working with Deborah was seamless as well. Please thank the band for us too!

-Lauren-

Bride
Nov 18, 2017

It was awesome as always!!!!!! Great band and everyone loved the music they played. Thanks!

-Jennifer P.-

Cotillion
Nov 11, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about the experience I had with the band from our first email onward. The family is very happy with the music and the very talented band’s performance. The guests were having a ball ! The set up and break down were efficient. The band members are all so nice. Eric and the group handled a frustrating situation so graciously. The hotel manager went directly to the band instead of checking with me and asked the band to lower the volume of sound, which they did. It apparently was not low enough and he came to me threatening to shut the band down due to volume of sound. I had to communicate all of this to Eric WHILE he was performing and he was all about a solution. Eric and the rest of the band were fabulous and pressed on with way less acoustics than normal. Thank YOU for all of your great assistance and communication. Please pass on to the group our appreciation ! Many thanks,

-Hollis S.-

Wedding Planner
Oct 28, 2017

The band was excellent! The group took a few songs to get started but then kept the dance floor busy. Eric was great to work with and a big help when I realized the downfall of a new iPhone without the headphone jack…I’m ordering the dongle attachment to add to my onsite kit. I had numerous people tell me how great the band was and that they really enjoyed the evening. Thank you so much!

-Kim F.-

Event Planner
Oct 16, 2017

Rhythm Nation was excellent in every way and more than met our expectations. The music, performance, and band members were all top notch. The band really gave life to the party, and we have received multiple compliments on how great the band was. We really don't have any complaints regarding the entire experience. Thank you for all of your help.

-Jimmy M.-

Wedding
Sep 23, 2017

They were absolutely incredible! We always love working with them!!

-Meghan C.-

Wedding Planner
Aug 05, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed Rhythm Nation. I heard good compliments about the band from a lot of folks. The weather came in rather hard right when the party was starting but once folks were there, it didn't matter at all! Thanks for working with me and I look forward to hiring another band in the near future.

-Ginny K.-

Event Planner
Jun 23, 2017

They were fantastic! We couldn't have been more pleased with the performance. Perfect amount of interaction with the crowd and they played most of the songs we wanted to hear.

-Ryan K.-

Wedding
Jun 17, 2017

Thank you more than words can say for such a great experience!! I completely credit you, Eric, for the success of the ceremony! I would love love love to write up a review on the KNOT or any other place you'd like. Just let me know. You had the dance floor packed all night! Everyone had a wonderful evening and it was an absolute pleasure working with you for such a special wedding. We will look forward to working with you all again

-Renee-

Wedding Planner
May 06, 2017

They were fantastic! Everyone loved them!!

-Tara-

Wedding Planner
Apr 08, 2017

Rhythm Nation rocked it. I was so impressed with their performance. Their infectious energy and amazing set of songs was exactly what we were looking for! Thank you so much for your help.

-Mary -

Corporate Event
Jan 21, 2017

Where do I even begin to tell you how much we enjoyed Rhythm Nation?  The first words out of all of our friends are "Who was that FABULOUS band?!"  They brought the "magic" to the reception!  The entire band is so talented and we feel so very fortunate to have had them play for our reception I can't tell who had the most fun, the big girl (mom) or the little one (bride)?  Please thank every member of Rhythm Nation for us. They gave us the night of a lifetime!


-Malinda-

Mother of the Bride
Sep 10, 2016

Our wedding was seriously the best night of our lives. Rhythm Nation was absolutely amazing. They were the best! Everyone was dancing the entire night. My experience with EastCoast entertainment has been great. Everything went just as planned. Thank you again for recommending Rhythm Nation.


-Nancy-

Bride
Feb 20, 2016

"It far exceeded my expectations. Presidents of our company said

it was the best party we've ever had!"

            - Lee Fong- Pitney Bowes


"...this band accomplished much in

a pretty small space. They were

muli-talented, friendly and

approachable. I would definitely

go see them again!"

         - Diane Niesen-

City of Brooklyn Center, MN


--

Corporate Reviews

“…they were GREAT! Everyone dances all night long and rhythm Nation was excellent…they engaged the crowd, figured out what the young people wanted to hear and then blew the doors off the club!  The staff commented later in the week that they were amazingly professional and a delight to work with…evidently some bands can be difficult.  Rhythm Nation was not.  It meant a great deal to our precious bride andgroom that they learned the song they wanted to dance to for their first dance.  Please pass on our appreciation for their kindness…A wonderful time was had by young and old and we won’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

                                                         -Mimi Ford-



“Thank y’all so much for the absolutely incredible performance at our wedding in Tuscalosa!!  We had the best time ever, and our guests are still raving!  Every song, every dance-it was all amazing!  Words can’t describe how fantastic y’all were and we truly appreciate the party you put on!  Y’all rock! The absolute best out there! Thank you!

                    -Kristen Saban Settas & Adam Settas-




“As you can imagine, I had hoped that the band selected to be aprt of the celebration of my daughter’s wedding would be superb.   After reviewing the short clips of their performances on the internet, I selected Rhythm Nation and hoped they would perform to the high level that I had expected.  With that background, I must tell you that my expectations were far exceeded.  To use words of  y daughter, we were blown away” by the quality of their music and their stage performance.  Each band member was extremely good and highly professional, and the singers outstanding!  I would, and will highly recommend Rhythm Nation to anyone looking for a highly professional, high-quality first –class band for their event”

-Frank Lindsay-




“You were AWESOME for Hillary @hillaryblackburn and Chad’s @chadblackburn1 wedding 4.18.15!!!

  -Gina Freeman-



--

Wedding Reviews

“…a wonderful night!  My phone has been rung off the hook this morning with compliments about Rhythm nation”.

                      -Caroline Bagwell-Cotillion Club


“One of the best event/wedding type bands I’ve ever seen.  I would strongly recommend them to others”.

       -Dr. Jackeye E. Brown-  Atlanta Children’s Shelter



--

Gala Reviews



--

Video Reviews