\"I cannot begin to tell you how fabulous the LA ALLSTARS were at Jen and Zak\'s wedding. Everyone was asking about the band and raving about your performance ! Triple A+ and 1000% don\'t say enough !!! 
- Maggie and John Langley (Langley Productions) Creators of the 20-year syndicated hit-show \"Cops\"\"


--

Wedding
Jan 01, 2013

\"I wanted to send a personal note of thanks and recognition for the two great performances you all gave at the recent All Star Incentive Trip this June in Los Cabos, Mexico. We had two very distinct groups between the two weeks and it was wonderful to have a band that both groups responded to so well. You played a wide-range of music with flair and excitement, keeping the group on their feet most of the night. Deanna - you were a pleasure to work with in hammering out all the details with the utmost professionalism and a powerhouse vocalist! Wes and Trey - your energy kept the crowd moving. All the band - from Mike to LJ were a wonderful compliment and performed every genre of music equally well - hard to find! All in all, fabulous performances and a pleasure to work with on the details. Hopefully, we\'ll see you again - perhaps in Hawaii next year! In the meantime, I know that you will continue to pursue your music projects and I would love to be updated if you are playing any shows - personally or as a group!!
\"- Sarah Ethridge (Senior Project Manager, Madison Performance Group)


--

Destination Wedding
Jan 01, 2013

\"From our first email communication to our last dance, our experience with LA ALLSTARS ENTERTAINMENT was exceptional. From a client management perspective, Deanna was always available to answer my questions and did everything to make sure our music needs were met. She was very accommodating with our requests and worked with us and our budget to deliver THE BEST entertainment! LA FUNK was the perfect band for us. Jesse\'s songs on guitar were everything I\'d ever imagined for our ceremony! His bright orange guitar even matched our wedding colors! Annette and Jeff were AMAZING on vocals, and the rest of the band was equally as AWESOME.Every one of our guests agreed. We heard over and over how incredible our band was, and that LA FUNK was the best band they had ever seen at a wedding, AND they\'d never seen a dance floor so packed all night long.Ê We couldn\'t agree more! Thank you so much for making our wedding such a fun and memorable event for us and for our guests. I can\'t wait until our 10 year anniversary so we can throw another party and hire LA FUNK! Thank you again for everything, we are fans for life!
- Kristin and Jim Corrigan\" (Wedding Clients)


--

Wedding Clients
Jan 01, 2013

\"LA Allstars: First of all, I just want to thank all of you for helping create a beautiful wedding for David and Debora.Ê I am so proud of the event and truly had a great time working alongside each of you throughout the planning process and during wedding day.Ê It was absolutely a team effort, so thanks again!
- Krista Malinin\" (Wedding Coordinator, Amber Events)


--

Wedding Coordinator
Jan 01, 2013

\"Hey all you LA Allstars...I\'ve heard nothing but glowing reports on both your outstanding performance and total professionalism. A combination we love!! Our client (Washington Mutual) couldn\'t have been happier. We\'ve worked with her for many years and we love exceeding her expectations every time. I hope you had some fun along the way.... and again, thank you so very much. We look forward to bringing the LA Allstars to another exciting event!
\"- Karen Kelly (Strategic Meetings & Incentives)


--

Corporate Event
Jan 01, 2013

"Dear Mike and the LA Allstars, Let me take this opportunity to thank the LA ALLSTARS for entertaining the cast, staff, crew and our Warner Bros. Television executives at our recent 'Cold Case' 100th Episode milestone celebration. The entertainment was most definitely the hit of the evening. You are all so very talented! I was also delighted that one of the band members was able to act as the DJ as well. You knew just what music to play and when to play it.....which is so important to know ho to 'read' your audience. On a personal note, it was truly a pleasure working with you. You are the consummate professional and you made my job easier just knowing that I was in good hands with you overseeing everything for the event's entertainment. I certainly hope our paths cross again. If the opportunity presents itself, we will be calling on the LA ALLSTARS to entertain us at one of our events again......and again.....and again!!!!! Warm personal regards."
- Jeri Gray (Executive Director, TV Administer Warner Bros. Television)


--

Corporate Anniversary
Jan 01, 2013

"Dear LA Allstars, Just wanted to thank you so much for a FANTASTIC, FABULOUS show this year at our Annual MedAssets Company Party. LA Allstars, you seriously rocked the house, we danced and partied all night!!! The music was just perfect, a great mix of old and new. You have a great ability to appeal to everyone. I heard nothing but compliments all night!!! Thanks so much. We look forward to our party in 2007, and hope that you can be there once again to entertain us." Sincerely."
- Wayne Clark (Vice President, Corporate Admin., MedAssets, Inc.)


--

Corporate Gala
Jan 01, 2013

"Hi Deanna and the LA ALLSTARS, Hats off to you and your team for doing such a wonderful job! You guys were great and the crowd loved you. Thank you so much for your professionalism and fabulous work. We will definitely keep you in mind for future events!
"- Rachael Albrecht (Five Star Productions)


--

Event Planner
Jan 01, 2013

"A warm and heartfelt THANK YOU to you, the band members and your management team for being so easy to work with, so accommodating and for putting on such a FABULOUS show!!! The music, vocals and dance moves were AWESOME. please believe me when i say you guys are THE BEST!!
"- Ruby Gin (Jack In The Box)


--

Corporate Event
Jan 01, 2013

"Hello LA Allstars!!!! G'day mate from Australia!! Thank YOU and LA Allstars for performing at our wedding...you guys really made the wedding! Everyone said so! They kept asking us how we found you guys! We will definitely be recommending you guys to all our friends and family :) Thank you again, you guys are AWESOME!"" Love!
- Brian and Eunice


--

Destination Wedding
Jan 01, 2013

"Dear LA Allstars, You were wonderful! We have received so many comments from so many people this morning about how great you guys were, and the comments are coming from all age, gender and title demographics! One of our female engineers was in the coffee room this morning demonstrating her chair dance movements when you were playing 'Whip-It', and she was singing at the top of her lungs during her demonstration! I can't thank you enough, folks are touting this as the best Owner's Day EVER, and it was the LA ALLSTARS that made the difference! If you are ever in need of a corporate reference, don't hesitate to call! You really made our event and I hope the LA ALLSTARS become a staple at Toro events in the future!"" Kindest Regards.
- Barbara Laird and the Riverside Owner's Day Committee (The Toro Company)


--

Corporate Event
Jan 01, 2013

"Hello Deanna and the LA Allstars!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOO much for coming back to the Gala this year, it just wouldn't have been the same without you all. What an amazing band, what amazing chemistry, what amazing fun we all have when you guys are around!! I just wish we had a party every 3 months and we could have you guys play, and I am DEAD serious. All I ever hear after the Gala is how beautiful everything looked and how amazing the band was. It is so wonderful. You all are a true talent and we are truly blessed to know you. Thank you for everything! Hope to see you again before next year. Please let us know if you or the LAALLSTARS are ever playing in town and we'll come and see you. Hope you are well and thank you again!!"
- Sue Marozik


--

Gala
Jan 01, 2013