Reid! They were absolutely fantastic! Everyone loved the band - they did a great job. Really appreciate all the hard work on your end.

-Davis-


Aug 14, 2021

Java Band was fantastic! All of our guests had a wonderful time, and many commented how great a band Erica and Matthew selected! Please extend our heartfelt thanks to all the band members. Bravo 👏

-Karen M.-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 19, 2021

Java Band was absolutely incredible! The dance floor was packed the whole night and our family and friends have been talking nonstop about how much they loved the band, and we’re going to tell all of our Charleston friends to book them so we can see them again! They’re excellent musicians, super fun, and had an awesome song list to choose from! Thank you so much!

-Allison D.-

Bride
Jun 11, 2021

ECE was extremely punctual and professional with responding to emails/phone calls. They were always available for assistance and were very flexible to meet the demands of our changing schedule due to COVID-19. They helped up book Java, an incredible 7-person band who played every genre/song request that we made. Everyone at the wedding thoroughly enjoyed the band, and they made our wedding weekend unforgettable. I will not hesitate to recommend ECE and Java to any future wedding couples!

-Davis-

Groom
Feb 20, 2021

Noble and his guys were punctual, courteous, and very talented musically. Noble times everything just right, segueing from cocktail hour into the ceremonial first dances and then into the evening itself. Super nice folks, wonderful horn, and rhythm sections.

-John-

Wedding
Dec 05, 2020

Java Band is the BEST wedding band!

-Madeline -

Wedding
Oct 10, 2020

I'm not sure where to start. Java Band was amazing! Everyone at our event thoroughly enjoyed their performance. They were able to engage the guests and were the talk of the event. All in All, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great group to make their event successful. Thanks Java Band!!!

-Karla M-

Event Planner
Dec 13, 2019

The entire weekend was so perfect and Saturday night was simply perfection. The band was AMAZING. Seriously. Everyone was raving about them and I cannot express to you how freaking good they are!! Thank you so much for helping us out with the process of picking out a band. It was long but 10000000% worth it!!! Thank you again!

-Ivana-

Wedding
Oct 26, 2019

We booked the Java Band to perform at our daughter's wedding in Cary, NC on September 21, 2019. They were outstanding! Communications with Noble on some of the specific things we wanted were terrific. He listened to all the details and executed our plan flawlessly. The kids really want to get to the "party" session of the reception and Java didn't disappoint! They knew how to keep everyone dancing. And they were very tolerant of the bride and groom "performing" on the stage with them! We felt we had planned a really nice reception but Java Band really closed sealed the deal with an awesome and memorable performance. I couldn't have been more pleased and would highly recommend Noble and his Java Band if you're looking to create a super fun evening!

-Joel G.-

Father of the Bride
Sep 21, 2019

Just wanted to reach out and let you know what an amazing experience we had this past weekend with the band Java. Noble and his group are absolutely amazing! They were so easy to accommodate and they played for the crowd like no other. I was very impressed with them professionally also with their musical talents. Just wanted to make sure you knew what a wonderful band you have on your list. But I’m pretty sure you already know this;)

-Elizabeth H.-

Wedding Planner
Jun 08, 2019

One of the things that made our wedding so amazing was Java Band! We can't say enough great things about them! They are so talented, sang a variety of songs and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long! We would definitely recommend this band for any event!

-Lauren H.-

Bride
Jun 01, 2019

Insanely amazing from beginning to end. One of the best bands I've ever worked with and I've worked with over a hundred. Frantically searching for another client to place them with. Crazy good communication. Impeccable talent and professionalism. Insane vocal range. Legit a true concert. My new fave.

-Christen E.-

Event Planner
May 11, 2019

Great band! They did exactly what we asked - lots of shag at the beginning, followed by lots of great dancing tunes. Our guests loved them and didn't want the night to end! Thank you so much, Java Band!!!!

-Meredith S.-

Corporate Event
Mar 18, 2019

Outstanding evening! They took such a strong interest in custom-planning our event. The communication we had prior to the dance was comprehensive and first rate… and we all thought the music was high energy and fantastic! Everyone said that the band was great!

--

Millennium Dance Club
Feb 23, 2019

Let me start off by saying that JAVA made our night better than we could have ever imagined. Our friends and family are still talking about them and I know my wife and I will be for probably the rest of our lives. The musicianship of that band is truly remarkable. The music ability of every single person on every instrument is truly astounding- and how they worked together. We had people on the dance floor who I don’t think people have ever seen dance before. My wife and I did not take a step off the dance floor I think for even a minute. I wish I could see JAVA perform at every single event they ever play at and I would say most of our guests would agree. Noble was extremely professional, a great communicator and made sure that everything was perfect. I can honestly say I have been to many concerts before in my life but this one is easily top 3 and I can’t believe it was at our own wedding. Thank you for everything Hank, JAVA will be one of the biggest highlights of our wedding and I truly can’t thank them enough. If we come visit the south again and have any kind of party or gathering, best believe I will be reaching out to check JAVA’s availability!

-Anthony K.-

Wedding
Nov 09, 2018

THANK YOU and your team for another wonderful event! We just love the group. You did a great job of keeping dancers on the floor! Thanks for making Rachel & Joel's day very special.

-Melissa H.-

Mother of the Bride
Oct 06, 2018

Java Band played at our (very hot and humid) September outdoor wedding this year. They were absolutely incredible. From the moment we heard them warming up before the wedding, we knew we made the right choice. Our guests were completely blown away and on the dance floor all night long. Multiple people told us (and even wrote in our guest book) that they were the best band they'd ever seen. Even musicians on our guest list commented on how fantastic they were and said they were "recording quality". They learned multiple songs for us and knocked them all out of the park. We let them control the entire set list and they read the room fabulously. We had SO MUCH FUN with Java Band and really appreciated how they were impeccable show men and woman without ever distracting from the intent of the day. They controlled the flow of the night (sharing the mic for toasts, announcing the cake cutting and getaway, etc.) really well. We just can't say enough good things about them. Amazing music, perfect pacing, really nice people. If you want a fun party and the happiest memories of your life, hire Java Band.

--

Bride
Sep 01, 2018

Just wanted to thank you and the rest of Java for an energetic, fun, and memorable evening for us, our family, our guests, and especially the Bride (our daughter) and Groom! Although it helps to have a great crowd who loves to party and dance, your band helped set the tone for the night and the dance floor was completely full the entire time - I for one did not leave the dance floor all night! Countless guests said that it was the best wedding they have attended and/or they couldn't remember the last time they had so much fun and danced. You did a great job of reading the crowd and playing to the audience comprised of everyone ranging from baby boomers to millennials. And your drawn-out performance of "Purple Rain" at the end was epic! You are true talented musicians, and we appreciate you letting us come up on stage and letting our brother sing and play along on the guitar with you. We had an absolute BLAST! David (from ECE), thank you for really listening to our vision and desires for our event and suggesting Java. We enjoyed working with such a responsive professional. We will enthusiastically recommend both you and Java in the future!

-Priscilla & Edward P.-

Parents of the Bride
Apr 07, 2018

Yes they were amazing! I could not have asked for a better band to play at our wedding. The dance floor was full the entire night! Thank you for your help in proving me with such wonderful music. They really helped make our day special.

-Brittany M.-

Bride
Nov 11, 2017

Java Band was wonderful! They really got the crowd dancing. Several of the managers at Myers Park CC said it was the best dancing crowd they had seen for years. I give the bank credit for that as well as people who liked to dance. Noble was so personable and easy to talk with as were the other band members. They let the groomsmen up on stage to sing Wagon Wheel which was a lot of fun. They made announcements as needed to direct the guests. And they were not as LOUD as other bands I've heard. They were plenty loud but my ears were not ringing at the end of the night. I'd give the an A++!

-Becky W.-

Mother of the Bride
Oct 28, 2017

They were amazing!!! Loved every minute. Highly recommend !

-Caroline F.-

Bride
Oct 13, 2017

I cannot sufficiently express in an email the level of awesomeness and fun that you brought to our wedding. But I will do my best. Java was UNBELIEVABLE. Our first dance song was perfect. I could not believe how well you and Maddie vibed despite not having played together before. That can be nothing but a testament to your professionalism and expertise. It was incredibly meaningful to have Maddie sing that song, and I must say I preferred your rendition to the original recording :) In addition to our first dance song, you learned three additional requested songs. I recognize that this is not industry-standard, and this is just another way in which you went above and beyond. And Mr. Brightside at the end of the night was such a nice surprise. I know it was a silly song to ask a band to play, but as you could tell, it was very well-received. On top of all of this, your song selection and flow throughout the evening was superb. My parents (who I promised I have never, ever, ever seen dance before) were on the dance floor the entire night. You managed to satisfy all ages with the songs you selected, and kept everyone having a blast the entire time. Lastly, Katie and I couldn't believe that you then indulged our friends with an encore. But as you could tell, no one at the wedding could bear leaving the dance floor. Again, a testament to how much fun everyone was having because of the great entertainment you provided. Thank you, thank you, thank you. You did not just meet expectations, but immensely surpassed them. Thank you again, Noble and Java! You are the best.

-Dave & Katie-

Bride & Groom
Sep 16, 2017

First off, I want to say THANK YOU for being a part of our wedding! We can’t thank you enough for making our special day that much more special. EVERYONE had SO much fun, and your band’s energy was UNBELIEVABLE. All our family and friends were raving about how much fun they had! You all really know how to get a crowd going - I think everyone pretty much stayed on the dance floor the entire night! I highly recommend a live band, and I doubly recommend Java Band for anyone looking for music for their wedding - or any event for that matter! Thank you again SO much!

-Jean & Eric-

Bride & Groom
Sep 09, 2017

So, I was never the girl who dreamed of a wedding, flowers, frilly dresses, etc, but I was BEYOND excited about the band. I booked the Java Band for my sorority’s parents weekend that i planned in 2014, and everyone RAVED about them. Like 2+ years later still raving. After seeing them play that night, I jokingly said to my mom and dad “they’re going to play at my wedding”. Three years later, and searching for a wedding band, I knew who I wanted. They played an incredible set that night, and people are still talking about them! They are so entertaining, engaging, and very low maintenance! Just wanted to reach out and let you know how amazing they were to work with and how special they made our wedding reception!

-Corrie Anne-

Bride
Aug 27, 2017

Java Band was INCREDIBLE. The trio during dinner was perfect and when the full band came out they kept people on the dance floor all night! The most consistent feedback we've gotten about our wedding was that the band was the best wedding band any of our guests have ever seen --- we had high expectations from the videos we'd seen and the recommendations from ECE, and Java Band exceeded all of those! They went above and beyond to give us the exact version of our first dance song we asked for, and the couple times the groom went up to request a song they played it right away! We cannot recommend Java Band enough for any wedding or event!!

-Meg B.-

Bride
Aug 19, 2017

Oh my goodness……they were THE BEST!!! Everyone loved them and was asking who they were so hopefully that will lead to many more bookings for them! As you probably know, the weather was “iffy” but they were troopers and went ahead and set up and played outside under the tent (and the weather - thank goodness! - did cooperate) and it was truly awesome! Everyone had such a great time and they played such a great group of hits - old and new :)! I emailed Noble the next day to tell them TY, TY and how everyone thought the party was a HUGE success! Take care

-Laurie-

Graduation
May 13, 2017

You guys were the best!!!!! We had so much fun thanks to you, and we will always remember spending almost the whole night on the dance floor. We never wanted it to end. Thank you!!!!

--

Wedding
Apr 29, 2017

We have wanted Java to play for our wedding before we even got engaged! Noble is the best band leader I have ever worked with! His professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile for the client is top notch! The band kept our guests on the dance floor ALL NIGHT LONG! Not only did we receive raving reviews the night of the reception, we had people flooding our phones with text messages the next day wanting their information! If you want a great band to make your wedding the most memorable night of your life, Java is the band for you!


-Colby-

Wedding
Jan 21, 2017

Our experience with Java was absolutely amazing! Our guests are still raving about how great they were. The band/entertainment can greatly add to experience and ambience and Java did just that. They absolutely made our wedding perfect! We danced all night long. This is a group of truly talented individuals and I am so happy we were able to have them at our wedding!


-Elyse-

Wedding
Jan 21, 2017

The band was just as great as we thought they would be, and then a lot more!  I think the only thing I heard more compliments about besides how pretty the bride was, was how great Java was. The read the room and played a perfect mix so that all ages pretty much stayed on the dance floor and danced with a partner a group, or alone-just enjoyed that music so much. 

They are consummate pros that needed no cues. Java learned the throne room song from the original Star Wars score for the bride & grooms entrance, and just killed it. They sounded like the orchestra film score. So many die hard fans are among their friends that everyone was cheering (and jealous of, I think) our shy couple. For the couple's entrance to the dining room, they played "When the Saints go marching in," and gave the quiet pair a rousing welcome with clapping hands without a word being said. Finally, the Bride is from Manila, The Philippines, and her dad is extremely shy, and insecure about his English. But I  found out his favorite song was "Crazy" of Patsy Cline fame.  They played it, I asked him to dance, and we two people from different sides of the globe were singing and dancing together, bonding and having a wonderful time. His American relatives were happily amazed & said we really got to him with that. And the New York relatives were amazed at their Hava Nagila with perfect ethnic connection. 

There are glitches with every wedding, I know, but not a single misstep from this group. I would highly recommend them for their musical performance, and dedication to making our wedding uniquely wonderful for us. 

Thanks so much for your help, and for our good fortune to get Java at the heart of our wedding memories. 


-Rene-

Mother of the Groom
Nov 26, 2016

My husband and I had our wedding in Charleston on the weekend of the big Hurricane Matthew. We were worried that all of our events would be cancelled and that the band would be unable to make it to play at our reception. However, the weather cleared in time, and the band made an incredible effort to drive many hours to be there for us. On top of that, once they arrived, they put on the most amazing show. We could not have had a better time! We and our guests stayed on the dance floor for essentially the whole reception. I really cannot say enough about the quality of their sound and the incredible vibe they bring to the crowd. I HIGHLY recommend this band for really any event, and I had multiple friends request their info as well. You will not be disappointed if you go with Java. They are the best!

-Jocelyn-

Best Wedding Band Ever
Oct 09, 2016

We wanted to let you know we LOVED having you guys at our wedding two weekends ago. Everyone we have talked to also loved you guys and commented on how much fun you were! Our only complaint was we wish it were longer :) 

Thanks so much for putting on a fantastic "show" and if there is anything we can do to spread the word about you guys, please let us know!


-Eric and Kelli-

Bride and Groom
May 07, 2016

Thanks for all of your help getting Java for our wedding. They. Killed. It. We loved them and everyone at our reception commented on how awesome they were. It was one heck of a party.


-Jennifer & Taylor-

Bride & Groom
Apr 30, 2016

I cannot thank you enough for recommending Java Band to us for our Bridal Event. 

First of all- You could not meet a nicer group of people. The guys are professional, super friendly, and really focused on creating a celebratory atmosphere our guests loved. As if that was not enough! The band was ROCKING! They tapped right into our group’s musical preferences across the generations – from Motown to Bruno Mars- our guests loved it! Everywhere I looked- people were lip syncing the lyrics and swaying to the music! They were truly fantastic and defiantly a band I’d be thrilled to work with again. 

Again, thanks so much for your expertise!


-Kelsey-

Bridal Event
Feb 11, 2016

WOW! We had such a great experience with the Java band. They were absolutely amazing...playing exactly what the crowd wanted to hear. No one left the dance floor all night! I still have people telling me how much they loved the band we had. Thanks for all of your help and I'll be sure to recommend you to other people!


-Catherine-

Event Planner
Nov 28, 2015

This is Chelsea the bride, I cannot sing the Java bands praises enough! They were the most amazing, fun, engaging band ever. All of our guests were on the danced loot as soon as they started, which is what we hoped for. They made our night so fun and everyone at all different ages absolutely loved them! In fact I think some other friends that are engaged got their card bc they want them at their wedding now. They were the best! Thanks for everything.

Chelsea


-Chelsea-

Bride
Oct 18, 2015

The Java Band was FANTASTIC!! So many of our Guests commented on how wonderful the Java Band was. One guest- my brother- in -law-- said that he noticed some folks could not even sit still while eating at the tables because the music was so great! They truly gave it 100% and we could not have been more pleased. We would recommend the Java Band for anyone who is planning a big event.


-Mary-

Wedding
Sep 12, 2015

They were absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! Thanks so much for your help. We loved them. They made the reception incredible. Everyone was on the floor dancing! So so great.


-Liz-

Wedding
Aug 08, 2015

Natasha, Java Band was the best ever!!!!!!  I have three sons and they all were just blown away.  They were so kind to everyone.  Very professional and very entertaining!!!!!!!  It was a fabulous night.  Could not have ask for a better band!!!!!!


-Judy-

Personal Celebration
May 16, 2015

They were amazing!!!! Everyone loved them! They are so talented and really get the crowd going... Their rendition of purple rain was amazing! I want to get married again just to have them perform!


-Jennifer-

Bride
May 09, 2015

Best ever!  They tore it up!  I was impressed with their energy and professionalism.  The perfect choice!  Thanks so much for making this happen. You should expect us to come calling to provide music for next year's Prom.  Thanks again!


-Mark-

Prom
Apr 25, 2015

I cannot tell you how much we enjoyed Java Band.  They were the best wedding band I have ever heard!  They were great, because my husband is a musician, and they let him and his band play on their equipment for a couple of songs. It made the reception very unique.  We absolutely loved them!


-Eliza-

Bride
Apr 11, 2015

Talk about a memorable night! The band joined the guest on the dance floor all night playing a variety of music, and keeping everyone wanting more! The energy in the room was fantastic; from the moment they started playing, everyone crowded the dance floor. We kept getting compliments about the band all night long. They were seriously amazing, I couldn't have asked for a more perfect night! When the night ended people didn't want to leave the dance floor. The smiles on everyones faces in all of the pictures were priceless! If you are looking for a band that interacts with the crowd, plays a variety of amazing music, and is super easy to work with... This is the band for you! (We added a female vocalist for the evening, and she did an amazing job... highly recommend adding her!) Thanks again Java for helping create memories that will last a lifetime! Cheers!

-Morgan-

BEST BAND EVER
Mar 21, 2015

I wanted to let you know that the JAVA Band put on a great performance Saturday night. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them.  Thank you for suggesting them for our event.


-Savanna-

Charleston School of Law Gala
Feb 28, 2015

Java was beyond fantastic! Thanks to them, our guests had the best time, and all I have heard was how fun and amazing the band was. They were charismatic, entertaining and oh-so-talented -- not to mention incredibly accommodating and easy to work with. Our friends and family were on the dance floor from start to finish, and they played all our favorite numbers perfectly. Best night of our lives, thanks to Java. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone!


Again, great recommendation, and thank you so much for all your help! Hope to be in touch again for future events.


-Ansleigh-

Bride
Sep 27, 2014

I just wanted to send all of you a quick note and thank you so much for all the hard work and effort you placed into making my wedding the best day of my life. It was more than I ever could have dreamed of and so much more. If there is anything I can do to help your business like a write a review etc. Please let me know because I would love to promote your business in any way I can. Thanks again! Also if you want to post any pics or video from my wedding please do so! Thanks again much love


-Sarah-

Bride
Sep 13, 2014

Chris - Sorry that I'm just getting around to emailing you. I really wanted to email you the morning after the wedding to let you know that Java Band was GREAT! I heard so many compliments from guests on the band and how fun they were and how good their music was. Everyone in the band was super nice and super flexible. I had some time to talk to Noble while they were there and he was awesome as well.

I've actually already recommended them to my friend Ashley who is getting married in October. I'm trying to convince her to book them because it was just such a good party.

I really can't say enough good things about them. Hopefully they enjoyed themselves as much as we did - they seemed to.

Andrew B. (June 9th, 2012)


--

Wedding
Jan 01, 2013

Hey Ted,

It's unfathomable to think there is a better band out there! They were amazing. They not only took the time to work with my wife on learning several new songs ( they played them better than imaginable on such short notice), they made it to an island only accessible by ferry during a Hurricane without a single complaint. They were what all of our guests raved about hours after the reception and still today! One of them told me the lead singer puts Cee-Lo to shame. Everyone was dancing all night long.
I would recommend them to anyone!

Thanks,
Cameron Y. (October 27th, 2012)
Groom


--

Groom
Jan 01, 2013

Miranda,

Just wanted to write in and let you know how AWESOME the Java Band was for us this past Saturday night at our Cotillion dance. In my 13 years as a member, I have no hesitation in saying that they are the best band we have had since I have been attending. They were spot on in every aspect and had our members up on the dance floor at an early point in the evening. Also appreciated was the fact that they only took 1 break! Compliments all around on The Java Band. I just hope they're available next year! Thanks.

Alderman M. (1/26/13)
Cotillion


--

Cotillion
Jan 01, 2013

We hired the Java Band for our wedding in June.  I've never heard so many wedding guests throw around the phrase, "best wedding band ever."  And in my opinion, they were perfect.  People started dancing before dinner, took a brief break to eat, and continued until the music stopped.  The band was very accommodating all night, even as guests made a number of trips to the stage to "help" with the performance (which was hilarious).  I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Dan T. (June 8th, 2013)
Groom


--

Groom
Jan 01, 2013

OH. MY. GOSH.

I cannot express to you our happiness with Java. I am still receiving compliments from our guests and Charlie and I still discuss what a perfect fit to the night they were. We and our guests had a blast with them. What a great group and such a pleasure to work with! I cannot extend enough compliments to them - such a joy and WOW, so extremely talented. Couldn't have asked for a better group. Will continue spreading their name and recommend them to all of our friends!

And thank you for everything! We appreciate your last minute help. Things happen for a reason, and this was certainly one of those times - couldn't have imagined the reception without them.

Thank you, Ellie!

Erin L. (August 17th, 2013)
Bride


--

Bride
Jan 01, 2013

Hi Chris!

This is Christie Brough, now Secrest! I have been meaning to email for quite some time to tell you that the band you recommended, Java Band, was AMAZING! We really wanted a fun, party atmosphere for our reception and they exceeded every expectation we had in terms of music. Our guests were constantly telling us how phenomenal they were and many people used the phrase "best wedding band ever." We honestly could not have imagined a better band. They were super friendly and very easy to work with. They played for 2+ hours straight without even stopping for a break! All of the wedding guests (young and old) hit the dance floor. They honestly made our wedding night! My cousin says that they compare every wedding band since our wedding to Java Band and no one comes close. Honestly, even this raving review does not do them justice! People just need to take my word and book them!

Thanks again! Christie S. Bride- 6/15/13 Davidson, NC.


--

Bride
Jan 01, 2013

I am so sorry that I was unable to say goodbye last night. I just wanted you all to know how INCREDIBLE you were. I mean really...stand out performance. I see a lot of bands, and I was extremely impressed. Plus you were all so sweet. :) Hope to work with you all again soon!

Tara J. (Jan 3rd, 2014)
Wedding Planner


--

Wedding Planner
Jan 01, 2013

Ellie,

Sorry for my delay.... Java Band was AMAZING! Really, completely surpassed all expectations and really made the night. We just got some pics and I'll send a few along that show how much fun the group was having. They were so easy going and sounded great; I'm hopeful you'll get more business b/c all the guests were raving and I know my aunt grabbed a business card:) Please pass along our thanks and praise to the group- couldn't be happier with how the music sounded and set the tone for the party portion of the evening. We appreciate your follow-up and will definitely let you know of any future entertainment needs.
Thanks again,
Leslie M. (Jan 3rd, 2014)
Wedding


--

Wedding
Jan 01, 2013

JAVA was absolutely the perfect fit for our wedding! We had over 220+ people in attendance and we constantly received comments on how wonderful they did! They kept everyone on their feet and the energy was simply fantastic. Thank you for making our wedding so special, so memorable, and somehow a night of cardio, because I was sore the next day from dancing so much! I'd recommend Java to anyone else out there. I can't wait to see the video!

- Niki and Michael P. (March 8th, 2014)
Bride & Groom


--

Bride & Groom
Jan 01, 2013

Hi Miranda,
JAVA Band was awesome! All of our guests agreed that they were the best wedding band they had heard. I'm already trying to think of a party I can plan in order to book them again. They were so easy to work with and accommodated all of my special requests- 3 special songs, singing during cocktail hour...I could go on and on! They really did make our reception a night we will never forget! Thank you so much for the great recommendation!

Lauren D. (March 15th, 2014)
Bride


--

Bride
Jan 01, 2013

Java band was far beyond amazing!! Within 30 minutes if the reception beginning, people were already commenting on them. They kept us dancing and singing late into the night. No one wanted them to stop playing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Laura S. (April 26th, 2014)
Bride


--

Bride
Jan 01, 2013

Noble,

First of all Sarah and I can't thank you guys enough for how great of a job you did. Thank you for being so accommodating on our requests, it made our night very memorable. We heard nothing but great feed back from everyone at the reception and everyone had a great time.
Thanks,

Josh W. (June 14th, 2014)
Groom


--

Groom
Jan 01, 2013