I have to take a moment and say that JukeBoxx totally made our wedding this June. My husband and I were super particular when looking at bands, and couldn't have been happier with how the night turned out. Since our wedding we have heard so many compliments on how much fun and how great they were. They we're super flexible and worked with us before hand on our do and do not "play list." They we're interactive with our guests during their performance and they truly played exactly what we wanted to hear. We even had friends who are engaged ask where we found them so they can look at them for their own wedding! Our guests didn't leave the dance floor the whole night, we had an absolute blast! I can't say enough great things about this band.

-Morgan & Sean-

Bride & Groom
Jun 15, 2019

We love Jukeboxx. This is the second wedding we have used them for. – Both my daughters. They are spectacular. So professional, so engaging, so Much fun. We can’t say enough good things about them and would be happy to have you call us anytime so that we can elaborate.

-Barbara C.-

Mother of the Bride
Nov 17, 2018

Please tell Steve and everyone else at East Coast entertainment that Jukeboxx was the most fabulous band we could've ever imagined. They played the perfect music and kept the party upbeat, fast-paced, and exciting all evening long. We could not be more thrilled........Especially with their rendition of Hava Nagila. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for making our wedding the perfect wedding.

-Barbara G.-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 17, 2017

We LOVED Jukeboxx and were SO happy with their performance. Everything leading up to the day was seamless. On the actual day, they were unbelievable. They kept us and our guests dancing non-stop. Guests kept telling us how awesome our band was and we have to agree! Left our venue soaking wet from sweat we danced so hard. Jukeboxx was everything we hoped for and more!

-Caroline-

Bride
Jun 17, 2017

Jukeboxx was FANTASTIC. So great! No problems whatsoever, 100% smooth sailing on our end. Can't thank you enough for helping us book them.

-Katie M.-

Bride
Jun 02, 2017

What can I say!! AMAZING! So professional so willing and just a great band! I will love to have them in my wheel house! 


-Margaret-

Wedding Planner
Oct 08, 2016

As mother of Helen aka one of the brides, I can officially report that everyone in every generation had their socks knocked off by Jukeboxx. I kind of expected a very good band and from the first song I knew we had a great band -- phenomenal musicians playing so well together! I kept hearing Wow from so many people -- Jukeboxx took a good party wayyyy up -- they did not cover songs, they rocked them --believe me I can do constructive feedback, but I have nothing but a rave for them.  Just the best!!!! Thank you, thank you , thank you!!!


-Jessie-

Wedding
Aug 27, 2016

Thanks again for making our wedding day so fantastic, Jukeboxx is by far THE BEST wedding band we have ever heard!


-Michele-

Bride
Jul 30, 2016

Jukeboxx was so great this past weekend, I cannot say enough about them!  I liked them so much I asked them if they were available for one of my other clients’ weddings next year


-Cara-

Wedding Planner
Jul 23, 2016

Dear Jukeboxx,

....thank you so much for being a FANTASTIC highlight of the day. We all thought you killed it from beginning to end. Every song you played was great and I honestly can't imagine changing a thing.  There have been so many people who have come to us and raved about how great your performance was.

We would love to be helpful to you going forward in any way we can. Please let us know if there are particular websites you would like us to leave a review on as you're absolutely a 5 star act. Also, we would be happy to speak to any prospective clients you have and would give nothing but positive comments.

Thanks again!



-Tom & Katherine-

Wedding
Jun 11, 2016

We had a complete ball!  The band KILLED it and came out HOT letting all our guests know they are no regular oll band. They were everything we had hoped for to make our day unbeatable.  They were friendly, talented, professional, and ready to BRING IT.  I cant say enough good things.  

If there is a channel to provide a review for them I would be more than happy to do so.  I was planning on checking out their website for a reviews section.

-Michael-

Wedding
Oct 24, 2015

They were INSANELY FANTASTIC!  Seriously, they were the best band I’ve ever hired (and I’ve hired a LOT of them.)  I wish I could pack them up and bring them with me to every event.  Their videos do NOT do them justice for how they actually perform.  Our people went nuts.  Packed dance floor overflowing about 10’ on all sides on the very first song. So.  Much.  Fun. 

Thanks for your help with them – I look forward to working with you on something for Vegas next year!


-Monica-

Corporate Event
Oct 17, 2015

Lauren and I just want to say that Jukeboxx was amazing last night!!! We can't stop talking about all of our favorites songs and moments! All of the guests at the brunch this morning were incredibly complimentary as well.

Mark - you were right about ending on Shout! Your version of the song was awesome!!! I'm glad we decided to go with your advice.

Please let everyone in the band know that we are very grateful. It was a great night!


-Lauren & Brian-

Wedding
Oct 03, 2015

We absolutely LOVED Jukeboxx. I'll definitely review them. They were so awesome. We had a blast and so did all of our guests. Please let the band know they excited our expectations and we'd recommend them for anyone...


-Laura-

Wedding
Aug 22, 2015

Just a quick note to let you know Jukeboxx was awesome!  The party started immediately and the dancing continued for the entire reception.  We are happy to be references for them if needed.  They had great stage presence and energy. We had many compliments by the guests on the band!

Thank you for your helping us have a memorable wedding reception.  It was a night to remember.


-Beth-

Bride
May 30, 2015

Lee,

We LOVED Jukeboxx.    It was a magical weekend in every respect and the band was a major part of that.     Mark Stewart was very responsive and excellent to work with (esp since the Band has to learn 3 songs not on their playlist).   They engaged the entire crowd …..and even invited JT’s cousin with Down’s Syndrome to come up on the stage and dance.    You can absolutely use me as a reference.    Where should Katie & JT review Jukeboxx – the knot, wedding wire, etc?      A number of our vendors ( The Barns, the caterer, the wedding planner, florist, etc ) asked that Katie/JT post our reviews on social media.

And thanks again for the great recommendation.


-Regina-

Wedding Planner
Apr 18, 2015

We had a great time and the band was great. We are glad they were a part of the party. They definitely rolled with the punches and people enjoyed their music a lot.

Thank you for being a particularly helpful and great part of our experience with Jukeboxx and your company.

We hope we shall have more happy occasions to use Jukeboxx or other bands that you represent.

Thanks for everything,


-Kimberly & Matt-

Bride & Groom
Sep 29, 2013

I could not have been happier with JukeBoxx. They did a fantastic job and brought the house down.


-Carter-

Groom
Sep 21, 2013

Jukeboxx played for us last week for a group of 200+ people in ages ranging from college age to 75+ yrs. old, and the dance floor was full within the first 5 minutes of them playing, they were simply amazing. They played songs for everybody, classic mo-town to awesome, unique renditions on popular music. They were great to work with, even as we had last minute changes to the schedule for the night, and on the bus rides to the parking garage, it was all the bus could talk about. They rocked it.


-Bo-

UVA Event
Mar 23, 2013

Jukeboxx was such a wonderful band to work with. Mark, Lamont, Lelah and the rest of the band BRAVO! You were phenomenal! We had a blast and were so honored to have a great band play at our wedding. Everyone came up to us at the end of the night and raved at how great you were. The lead singers were all so personable and the band leader was so accommodating.

Lelah, thank you for teaching us some new moves. You were fabulous!

We highly recommend this band to anyone who is looking for good vocals, versatile and provides great entertainment! We will certainly hire Jukeboxx again if we have another function! We love you guys!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!


-Katherine-

Bride
Mar 24, 2012

"Jukeboxx was AMAZING! Mark, the band leader, was great to work with and the talent of the band was beyond words. Many guests jokes throughout the evening that he band included Jimmy Hendrix on guitar and Aretha Franklin on the mic. Another guest said to me she's never been to a wedding where the whole group is up dancing before the salads are even served. Jukeboxx had the dance floor packed throughout the evening and played a great mix of motown and recent hits. Our guests are still talking about the rocking party at our wedding weeks after and many have said it was the most fun they've had at a reception. We give all the credit to Jukeboxx for their amazing musical ability, their professionalism, and great choice of songs! Thank you for making our wedding the best night of our lives..."


-Kate-

Bride
Sep 04, 2011

I just wanted to thank you all for an incredible job at my daughter's (Katie) and new son in law's (Woody) wedding on July 23rd at Landsdowne Resort. You fit the occasion perfectly and the fun we had was priceless. I can't tell how many of our guests asked "where did you get that fantastic band?" Just wished I had another daughter so we could do it again. Once again thank you for a job well done- it was a memorable, great evening thanks to all your fabulous musicians!

Thank you,


-Tom & Lynn-

Parents of the Bride
Jul 23, 2011