Evolution Party Band was hands down a hit. I still have people contacting me asking who they were and telling me how amazing the night was. Bobby and I sincerely thank you and the band for everything, they went above and beyond all expectations.

-Anna & Bobby S.-

Bride & Groom
Dec 15, 2018

They were incredible! I want to work with them every weekend! They’re now my favorite wedding band - entertaining, great vocalist, and most importantly - super kind!!

-Meghan C.-

Wedding Planner
Nov 17, 2018

Thank you for the very kind words. I think I can speak on behalf of Crystal and the rest of the wedding guests in that we all were blown away with how great you all were. I had lunch today with my work colleagues and the first thing they said was how great the band was. Additionally, another one of my friends said that his wife enjoyed our reception more than her own wedding reception. Also, thank you for all of the pre-wedding conversations. I know all of the communication led to the perfect evening. I definitely would not chose any other band for an event that we would have in the future.

-Jeff W.-

Wedding
Nov 03, 2018

Hey Tony & CandDyse! Just wanted to let you know that I have received many compliments from my Clients and Guests who attended the Turner-Wehrhahn Wedding & Reception on Sat, October 20th, 2018 down In Ponte Vedra, FL. MANY THANKS FOR AN AWESOME PERFORMANCE FOR MY CLIENT’S WEDDING RECEPTION!!!! It’s been a true pleasure working with EVOLUTION PARTY BAND on this project!

-Sonny W.-

Wedding Planner
Oct 20, 2018

Tony - very pleased overall with the bands performance . Guest and family was blown away. My dance with Ryan transitioned beautifully and people thought that was very special. The energy level was all night long and everyone including your band members had a great and memorable evening! Also the wedding planners now know who you are and I am sure you will have many more opportunities to play in Greenville.

-Fred M.-

Wedding
Oct 20, 2018

We loved working with you! The band did a great job throughout the night and everyone had a blast! We would love to get to work with you all more in the future.

-Meg H.-

Wedding Planner
Oct 20, 2018

Thank you for ALL you do! Your attention to detail and professionalism truly makes the job easier and much more fun for me! Until next time...

-Patti H.-

Wedding Planner
Oct 13, 2018

I cannot tell you how many people came up to me after the wedding and said you all were far and away the best wedding band they'd ever seen. The energy level started at a 10, and ended at 10. Also, the musicianship shared by each of you was beyond impressive. Such a perfect mix of songs too. That's the most packed I've ever seen a dance floor at a wedding. Y'all absolutely crushed it and made our night that much better. Thank you again for everything, I have already recommended you out to 2 friends who are getting married next year. Hopefully you are available on their dates I hope y'all had as much fun as we did. Can't thank you enough.

-Bo N.-

Wedding
Sep 29, 2018

You guys were absolutely incredible. People can't stop asking us where you were from!!!!!!! We feel SO lucky that we were able to book you guys. The night would NOT have been the same without you. I know you said you've been working on y'alls moves and it totally shows. The choreography was out of this world!!!! You played all the best songs and really listened to what we wanted for our set list. Thanks again for being so flexible and working with 20Ride to make that transition happen smoothly. Seriously, we couldn't have asked for a better night and will be recommending you to everyone who is looking for a killer wedding band!!!!!! Keep it real!!!!!!!

-Kat & Tim-

Bride & Groom
Sep 08, 2018

Tony-- I can't say enough about how awesome & amazing you guys made Stephanie & Dan's wedding! My wife has always said the music makes or breaks the evening, & you guys have certainly proved that to be true. Your professionalism & desire to please couldn't have been more evident. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone planning a wedding. Thanks again... you guys are the best!

-Stuart C.-

Father Of The Bride
Sep 02, 2018

Dan and I just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to reach out to you just to let you know how fantastic Evolution was on our wedding day! You truly made our wedding a blast and our friends and family still cannot stop raving about the band! We loved your high energy, dance moves and of course, the great song selection! We can't thank you enough for helping make our wedding day the best day ever!

-Stephanie & Dan R-

Bride & Groom
Sep 02, 2018

We had a fabulous time thanks to your band. Everyone wanted to know how we found such a high energy band. The dance floor was never empty !!!! The bride and groom didn't want to leave because everyone was having a blast. Great mix of music for everyone. Even the band's wardrobe and dance moves added to the whole exciting experience. Your band members were courteous, professional, talented and fun. I would highly recommend your band for any event.

-Lisa B.-

Wedding
Aug 25, 2018

Thank you so much for being amazing on Saturday. Multiple people who are in the market for a wedding band asked about y’all and others commented on what a great party it was! I’m not going to lie I was so nervous about how fun the party would be and y’all got everyone on the dance floor. Thank you, thank you!

-Ana R.-

Wedding
Jun 30, 2018

The band was awesome! One of the best we have heard and seen. I can’t thank you or them enough- everyone had such a blast and even our photographer said it was the best they had every seen at a wedding and my husband and I would agree. The energy and fun and of course talent- Please tell all of the them "Thank you so much!"

-Joan S.-

Wedding
Jun 09, 2018

First and foremost, thank you for your patience as I have been going 200mph since the moment I stepped off the plane after the event a few weeks ago. I appreciate (so very much) the band for being part of our event at the House of Blues! Even weeks after our event took place, I am still receiving compliments on Evolution Party Band – they more than exceeded our expectations! The band went above and beyond to make sure our clients had a top-notch experience. It takes a special group of entertainers to get a corporate party on the dance floor, but EPB couldn’t keep them off it! A huge thanks to each and every member of the band for an incredible experience from the first email to the last song!

-Caitlin D.-

House Of Blues Event
Jun 09, 2018

Many thanks to you and Evolution Party Band. Everyone obviously had a great time.

-Russell W.-

Wedding
Jun 02, 2018

Everyone had a blast! Your gang was wonderful to work with and I personally was impressed with how they manage to keep up all that energy for 3 hours straight!

-Emily W.-

Wedding Planner
May 19, 2018

We had SO much fun! The band was everything we were hoping for. Literally all the guests loved them and commented on how good they were. All night we heard "this band is great!" , " How did you find this band?", etc. Most importantly, the bride and groom LOVED y'all! Thanks so much for all your help along the way!

-Martha I.-

Wedding
May 05, 2018

The Evolution Party Band was truly FANTASTIC! Our experience with the band, and EastCoast Entertainment, was honestly one of the most seamless, straightforward, and stress-free parts of our daughter's wedding ( I say this as a type-A, detail-oriented mother of the bride!). Both the original agent, and the band leader, were very responsive and accommodating. This band aims to please, and really listened to our requests in order to customize the performance. They were professional in every way: Great talent, great stage presence, great sound quality, stayed on schedule, and the energy level was unreal. The singing stayed at a consistently high quality level all night despite the exhausting and entertaining dance moves! Our guests of all ages LOVED everything about this band and were up dancing the entire time which was our goal. One relative who we had not seen dance in 30 years was up bustin' a move with the bride, while a recent college grad (a former fraternity president) stated "seriously one of the most fun nights of my life!" That says it all...FUN FUN FUN!

-Martha I.-

Mother of the Bride
May 05, 2018

We had an AMAZING time at our wedding and received a ton of emails and texts from our friends saying they did too. Our guests absolutely loved Evolution Party Band (as evidenced by the packed dance floor until the final song of the evening). The song selection, music, singing, dancing and overall performance was just amazing and exceeded all of our expectations. We could not have had a better time at our wedding with your group. We will definitely be reaching out when we plan another large event. Thank you again!

-Bill G.-

Groom
Apr 28, 2018

Incredible!!! Will hire them again. I don’t know if you heard but my husband flew down the lead singer from The Platters and sang with them. They are amazing!!!!

-Roselee S.-

Bride
Oct 21, 2017

Thank you for your email. I had a wonderful experience with the Evolution Party Band. I would highly recommend them to any of our brides, or anyone looking for a band. Tony was a pleasure to work with prior to the event and Rita was wonderful on site. There were several timeline adjustments that evening and even parent dance changes by the bride. The band was so accommodating and adapted seamlessly to the changes. I told them at the end of the night how much I enjoyed working with them. Not only are they easy to work with but very talented as well. I have friends that were guests at the wedding and they keep talking about how much fun they had dancing the night away. The mother of the bride was also most pleased with their performance. And as always, it is a pleasure to work with you as well Rebecca. I hope to work with Tony and his band again very soon!

-Sara L.-

Wedding
Oct 14, 2017

The band was absolutely INCREDIBLE! People couldn’t stop talking about how kind they were to work with, how festive their stage presence was, and how talented they all were! I have never seen a dance floor so crowded—and I’ve been doing this for over 7 years! I honestly can’t say enough good things about our experience working with them or with you throughout the process. We would love to work with them again and plan on referring them at every opportunity. Thanks again for everything and I hope to work with you all again soon!

-Sally L.-

Event Planner
Jul 29, 2017

I wanted to write a personal note of thanks to each and every member of Evolution Party Band for their outstanding musical contribution to our daughter’s wedding last month in Morehead City, NC. To a person, the band members were gracious, happy, and blew well past our expectations. In our conversations following the weekend, we were most impressed with the way the band moved through their set list, giving the early nod to the disco lovers (me) in the group, and then moving to more current contemporary music as the evening progressed. When the request came in for the band to keep going and I realized the band had played FOUR hours without a break, I looked over at the drummer. He was still fresh as a daisy and having fun. In fact, hour 4 was the best of the night! I’m glad I took the opportunity at the end of the evening to personally speak to each band member, as I was able to find out a little bit about them and their musical backgrounds. Our daughter’s initial priority in planning this wedding was choosing an excellent band. We are a family of serious musicians, so we reviewed several bands and carefully consider our options. We chose wisely! Please convey our thanks to each band member. Let them know how truly grateful we are for their professionalism, time, and talents.

-Catherine W.-

Mother of the Bride
Jul 22, 2017

There was a good buzz this morning, on the success of Saturday night’s event. Thanks so much for your part in another great party!

-Allison-

Wedding Planner
Jun 17, 2017

You guys did a great job and we received MANY compliments following the wedding how good the band was!!

-Lee G.-

Groom
Jun 03, 2017

Tony- to sum it up, Evolution Party Band changed the lives of anyone who witnessed their magic the night of May 28, 2017. The entire band was PHENOMENAL and I feel like that doesn't even begin to do them justice. The band exceeded every expectation we had and I honestly found myself feeling like I was at a concert of some platinum-record selling act at times. When people have talked to us about the wedding, you all are pretty much all anyone can talk about. Everyone is still raving to us about you guys and you were mentioned in every wedding recap conversation we had with our friends and family. I had two of my friends who are engaged ask for your contact information and said they hate to book the same artists, but no one is going to be better than that. We had aunts & uncles who have probably been to over 100 weddings in their lives telling us that you all were the best band they had ever seen. And to top it off my Mom told me she hadn't seen a band that great or had so much fun since she was in college (over 30 years ago). I got a chance to thank the two male lead vocals and tell them how much their effort and abilities turned the wedding reception into an epic performance and night of dancing. My friends who have upcoming weddings absolutely hate me now as you guys have set the bar so high that there is no chance anyone can compete with the memories of Evolution Party Band. Ellie- I didn't really know what to expect from the whole process, as obviously I hadn't done this before, but Evolution Party Band fit the exact description of my dream band that I had described to you. I am truly impressed at your ability to match the customer's needs with the right artist/band. You also did a phenomenal job of reeling me back in when I started to go off the deep in with my request of the band to basically learn the equivalent to two Now Top 40 albums. I am surprised I didn't ask you guys to write us an original song or something. We both genuinely appreciate your poise and understanding of how nutty the process of planning a wedding is and the patience you showed us. I knew the band was going to be special from the first note I heard them sing upon arrival at the ceremony location. As I was walking up the hill to the site, the band was finishing warming up and on their last song. I honestly did a double take as I thought I was imagining one of the lead female vocalist's working out the kinks to Maroon Five's "Sunday Morning." This song was one of the four songs we had declined to pay the additional amount for, as the band would have to learn the song. It is also Kat's favorite song, which I had mentioned to you Tony and honestly thought went in one ear and out the other. When the band transitioned into Sunday Morning, during the dancing portion, Kat's face lit up and the rendition couldn't have been of a higher quality and full of more energy. This really meant a lot to me individually that the band did this for us and I can tell you that I will no

-The Hoskins-

Bride & Groom
May 28, 2017

It was a pleasure working with you on our school's 150th Celebration. I am writing to let you know what an incredible job the band did for us on Saturday night. They were super polite, very professional, very helpful and very accommodating. And, they were gracious and humble about their needs prior to the performance. Once they took the stage, they fired up the crowd and their energy was contagious until the very last song. In fact, people wanted them to continue to play but we had a hard stop at 11:00 pm. We are grateful for the energy and smiles they brought to our event.

-Courtney-

Montgomery Bell Academy Anniversary
Apr 28, 2017

Thank you Steve. Evolution was a hit! People were dancing all night long.

-Marie-

Bride
Apr 22, 2017

I thought the wedding was awesome :). Everyone raved about y'all.

-Stephanie T.-

Wedding Planner
Feb 11, 2017

Thank you so much to the Evolution Team! Harris and I had an absolute blast at our wedding reception with the band. They were so fun and had a high level of energy from start to finish. I love that they let us get on stage and were interactive with the crowd. They were truly so much fun and everything sounded awesome! Thanks again for an awesome experience and we hope the band enjoyed it as much as we did.

-Sam & Harris-

Bride & Groom
Feb 11, 2017

It was AMAZING! I am still in shock at how wonderful Evolution Party Band was! Thank you for allowing my dad and his friends to play their song. They crushed it and were so happy to have the opportunity to play with the band at my wedding. Thank you for learning our songs too. Evolution Party Band is fabulous!! I highly recommend them. This band will keep everyone on the dance floor the entire time and they don't take a single break. The energy was amazing and so many guests have complimented them and said it was the best band they've ever seen at a wedding. Everything I could have imagined! I've never seen a wedding band that good. They made our reception so much fun. Worth every penny :) Thanks for everything and hope to see y'all at an event soon!

-Carlee-

Bride
Feb 04, 2017

It was awesome. Band was the best.


-Spencer-

Wedding
Dec 10, 2016

You guys did a fantastic job at my sister's wedding last weekend. Thanks so much for bringing your all -- everyone could tell and they're going to be talking about y'all for a long time to come.


-David-

Wedding
Oct 29, 2016

The band was fantastic!!

The guest were dancing all night!! We highly recommend the Evolution Party Band!

Thank you Tony!


-Korrin-

Wedding Planner
Oct 22, 2016

I just wanted to reach out and say thank you again for everything at the Radow-King wedding on Saturday. Y'all were AWESOME and everyone was raving. Multiple people came up to me and said "That is the best band I've ever heard! I can't believe they didn't take a break!" On top of that, you guys were so easy to work with and made my job a lot easier. 

I would love to work with you all again and will definitely be referring you to my brides!


-Ellen-

Wedding Planner
Oct 08, 2016

Evolution Party Band was perfect! You made the wedding an incredible party. We are still getting notes from people about how great the band was. You set the right tone and mood and had everyone young and old on the dance floor.

We really appreciate you making it an unforgettable night for us!


-Lauren-

Wedding
Oct 08, 2016

We just wanted to say THANK YOU SO MUCH. OMG you guys were incredible and definitely the star of the party. I had guests from all over the world that are still talking about y'all and sending videos and raving with compliments. I'm just disappointed that I wasn't able to dance more b/c I was getting bombarded by guests! I'll have to crash a wedding that you guys are playing at :) 

I'm sorry if I was being difficult and begging you to play longer. Was just having too much fun. I hope I didn't offend anyone!

Thank you so much for making our night so special and memorable. I wish I could do it all again! We will highly recommend you to any wedding or party!! 


-Sara & Patrick-

Bride and Groom
Oct 01, 2016

I wanted to thank you all for making Caroline and Brody's wedding such a special one! They were both so thrilled with the outcome :). Thank you for all your hard work and your immense talents! Can't wait to work with you again soon. 


-Teissia, Eliza, & Gabby-

Wedding Planners
Sep 24, 2016

Thank you all for a great event last weekend!  It was such a pleasure working with you and hope to see you back at the Bennett House in the future!


-Linda-

Venue Manager
Sep 24, 2016

Thank you so much for everything over the weekend! You all were so nice and easy to work with, and the guests REALLY enjoyed your performance! We hope to work with you again in the near future! 


-Julie-

Wedding Planner
Sep 10, 2016

The Evolution Party Band played a reception we were having at the Hunter Museum of American Art in Chattanooga, TN on Saturday, September 10th, 2016. As the special events coordinator at the museum, I am in attendance of all kinds of events and receptions, but Evolution Party Band stands out. They arrived onsite early, which is always a plus, were super professional, helpful in every way to myself and the facility, and were very put together with upscale matching outfits – perfect for such a formal occasion as a wedding. They are full of energy, sound incredible, and put on the best show! I was even dancing! The brides “pop color” was gold, and all of the female performers wore gold sequenced dresses to match the theme – which I thought was so professional and thoughtful. I was so impressed by the variety of the song list – ranging from classic R&B to new pop/dance songs – and everything in between. If you’re looking for a great band, with a full stage of performers that includes a rich horn section, then I would be happy to recommend Evolution Party Band for your event! I liked them so much that I’m putting them on my vendor list. A+ band! 


-Stephanie-

Event Coordinator
Sep 10, 2016

I wanted to tell you that one of our daughters was in a wedding in Chattanooga this past weekend and I heard Evolution for the first time.

They were great! I know you like to hear about really good performances and they gave one Saturday night!


-Bridget-

Wedding
Sep 10, 2016

I think you all did an awesome job on Saturday night.  The dance floor was full all night.  I appreciate you swinging into full gear when the bride was feeling that she wanted to switch to all modern suddenly.  Then swinging back for the last minute combo of twist n shout and la bamba (bet you never get that request again!)  Of course the thriller was WIN!  Over and over again! 

On a side note which is always ultra important to me and the venue, thank you for being so professional.  On arrival you did your job, you were subtle, everyone dressed appropriately for a club setting and got it done!

Thank you for doing a great job on all fronts, hope to work with you again soon!  


-Dina-

Wedding Planner
Jun 25, 2016

Thanks so much you guys totally rocked it. You really helped make our night and weekend so special. It will forever be one of the best memories of our lives. Your entire band is so talented. All the generations at the party were able to enjoy your music. We had so many people who told us you guys were the best band they had ever heard. We will absolutely recommend you guys again and if there is an opportunity use you ourselves.


-Blake-

Groom
Jun 18, 2016

You guys were a DREAM to work with! So fabulous, so professional, positive and on point! You all played a wonderful range of music, entertained the crowd, went with the flow and kept the guests on the dance floor and begging for more!! 

Will definitely be sending my brides your way and want to work with you all again!!!


-Caroline -

Wedding Planner
Jun 18, 2016

The Evolution Party Band was phenomenal. I have told my entire staff they need to be at the top of our recommendation list.

Not only were you proactive and engaged much earlier than most bands, but the consistency continued when everyone arrived on-site. Rita was absolutely delightful and one of the few band leaders I have worked with that takes direction well and is a true partner in executing a successful timeline with us.

The entire band was extremely talented, energetic, engaging, and sounded excellent. It is hard to find bands that make it more about the client and less about them, but that is exactly what the Evolution Party Band did. It was an absolute pleasure and I hope my team has the opportunity to work with them again.


-Hannah-

Wedding Planner
May 29, 2016

Thank you! We had an absolute blast and all of our guests are raving about y’all! Thank you again for making our night so special –


-Mary Catherine-

Bride
May 28, 2016

Best band ever. Everyone had a great time. Thanks!


-Joy-

Wedding
Apr 30, 2016

We thought you all were fantastic!  What a wonderful band and so professional.

You have already been recommended to some of our brides so we look forward to working with you again in the future.


-Monica-

Wedding Planner
Apr 23, 2016

Totally blown away by Evolution Party Band! They are so nice and professional. Truly  amazing entertainers and talent!  Please pass along our gratitude for making our event a success! Thank you again!


-Katherine-

Event Planner
Apr 20, 2016

Evolution Party Band was ABSOLUTELY incredible last night.  Everyone at our part thought that they were fantastic, and they were the crowning jewel for our shindig.  Please thank the band on our behalf.


-Zach-

Corporate Event
Apr 20, 2016

The band was fantastic this weekend! Everything was perfect and very smooth. The clients LOVED them!!!


-Nicole-

Wedding Planner
Mar 19, 2016

Absolutely! We had an AMAZING time.  Everyone we talked to raved about you guys, we will definitely recommend you to anyone that we know having a wedding/party in the future!!!! Thank you for making our wedding the best party ever!!!!


-Shannon-

Bride
Mar 19, 2016

They did great! — Thank you so much for flying out it truly made a big difference. You got some great shots of the guest too!


-Korrin-

Wedding Planner
Mar 19, 2016

The band was fantastic this weekend! Everything was perfect and very smooth. The clients LOVED them!!!


-Nicole-

Wedding
Mar 12, 2016

All of our guests (and my husband and I) had a great time, and your music definitely set the tone.  We have been to many events which SHOULD have been fun, but people just didn’t connect with the music and get out there and dance.  I’m so glad that Allison’s wedding was NOT one of those events!

Many thanks for what will always be great memories!


-Karen-

NYE 2015
Dec 31, 2015

I just wanted to say again how much we enjoyed EVP and appreciate the professionalism, versatility and showmanship of the group. I have received several calls and emails today saying what a great job you all did entertaining us last night.


-John-

Wedding
Dec 19, 2015

Evolution was fantastic. They were the perfect fit for what we were looking for, and I found them extremely easy and professional to deal with. Tony and Terrance are a true class act.


-Stuart-

Corporate Holiday Party
Dec 05, 2015

Evolution Party Band played at my daughter's wedding on Saturday night. They were awesome! Didn't take a break the last two hours so the party really got going. Sounded great, looked great and interacted with the crowd. Great about letting couple on stage, bride's maids etc... They made the party! Also wedding coordinator thought they were so nice and easy to work with.


-Helen-

Mother of the Bride
Nov 21, 2015

We 100% recommend this band!! The whole group is talented, fun and incredibly easy to work with. We had special song requests, shortened songs and family members/bridesmaids dancing on stage --  Evolution handled everything like pros and made the wedding reception very special. The band has a HUGE song library and can play across genres. I hope that my friends book Evolution for their weddings so we can party with this band again!


-Hagan-

Wedding
Nov 21, 2015

We are still coming down from the high of the celebration, and you all played a HUGE part in that.  I cannot tell you how many people came up to me and said "this is the best band EVER, how did you find them?!"  We could not have been happier with how the evening went-- you all were nothing short of amazing.  Thank you thank you thank you!

My mom said to me the next day "you know, they could have gone 80% as hard and still turned in a great performance, but they just gave 110% and that was so apparent."  Just wanted you to know how impressed and thankful we were.


I know we gave our video testimonial, but if a prospective client ever asks you to talk to someone who previously hired you, please don't hesitate to give them our names-- we would be happy to give a glowing review.  Seriously, we can't say enough wonderful things.


Looking forward to the next time we get to hear you perform!  THANK YOU!!!


-Jen & David-

Bride & Groom
Oct 10, 2015

Hunter, Thank you SO much for your help throughout this process.  We could not have loved Evolution Party Band more-- they were absolutely incredible!  They truly made the party and did. not. stop. the entire time!  I was so so impressed and thankful to have them as our wedding band.  I seriously cannot tell you how many people said to me "this is the best band I've ever seen."

I am truly so grateful for all your help, and if there is anything I can ever do to be helpful, providing a reference etc, please just say the word.  I am still blown away by how wonderful and magical the night was, and Evolution Party Band was an enormous part of that.


-Jen-

Wedding
Oct 10, 2015

The band was better than advertised and we could not have been happier with their professionalism and performance. Our wedding guests were a sophisticated group, and their comments at brunch on Sunday were all glowing about the play list and the non-stop energy.


-Spencer-

Social & Member's Gala
Sep 26, 2015

Terry,

Loved the band. Had so much fun. Thanks for all you do. It was a pleasure to work with you many thanks.


-Anne-

Mother of the Bride
Jun 27, 2015

I will be recommending you again.  Love to have you back in Cincy. I appreciate all you did to help make the event happen.


-Elisa-

Event Planner
Jun 27, 2015

It was such an epic night. Thank you so much for everything you did and for bringing the party. You seriously rocked it! I will definitely leave you a review and I hope we’re able to work together again very soon!


-Priscilla-

Wedding
Jun 20, 2015

You guys were amazing!!!!! Did such a fabulous job! I can't wait to work with you again!

Have a good night!


-Elizabeth-

Event Planner
May 30, 2015



--

Video References
May 19, 2015

I am more than remiss in getting this to you, but hopefully better late than never. The Evolution Party Band was perfect for our event, our clients were truly blown away by the quality of your performers and the range of music you all covered. I had one client tell me this was “the best party I have ever been to!”, which is probably the highest praise we could get. You all were an outstanding group and we hope to be able to have you perform again at one of our functions. Thank you all for doing such a great job.


-Bruce-

Corporate Event
May 04, 2015

The band was great, kept the dance floor full all night long.


-Becky-

Private Party
Feb 21, 2015

Wow what a band and what energy had the crowd going all night long


-Jerome-

University Function
Oct 18, 2014

Love this band. They did an incredible job for our wedding. I will tell all my friends!


-Amy-

Bride
Aug 30, 2014



--

Video Reference